35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Onyx Scorpio An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

20th September 2007:
Hey, nice story. I didn't even notice the age thing! :P I look foreward to reading something more from you soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LIPGLOSS An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

10th June 2007:
I love it. It's very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Believe An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

26th April 2006:
Ron is the oldest of the trio. He turned seventeen in March, Harry in July, Hermione in September. Rowling would have told us if Hermione was seventeen. Ron and Harry would have to do something special for her,

if you disagree, write to me at

Swimmingwiththedolphins16@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #4, by GlueGun An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

20th April 2006:
Ur right about Hermione being older cuz in HBP her and Ron r 17(old enough to take the apparition test) and Harry couldn't.So,Hermione is the oldest of the trio.By the way ,this is an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lipgloss An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

13th April 2006:
I really like the story its cute and I like stories about Hermione and Harry nad you made a good one

 Report Review

Review #6, by mbstargirl123 An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

12th February 2006:
This is a really cute story! I liked the way you did this very much! And I do agree that Hermione is older then Harry, but younger then Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Um, I actually think that Hermione is older than both Harry and Ron, but that's okay. I'm very glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPatHBP_myfavorite! An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

27th December 2005:
i love this story! it reminds me of me and my boyfriend!

Author's Response: That's great! It's so weird how it reminded you of that! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by m.lawson An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

25th December 2005:
iv got 2 words 2 say, n as ron wud say:BLOODY BRILLIANT lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like your phrasing... :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysdominicanprincess An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

1st December 2005:
awwww a cute love story i love it it is so cute keep writing u r really good ok bye

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ceann_lupin An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

18th November 2005:
it was wicked

Author's Response: Thanks! I think it is too... :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by reshathakur An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

27th October 2005:
great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm very happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

3rd September 2005:
i loved it write more plz even if it isnt this story excatly

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Thank you for your compliments, but I am not writing at this time for this site. Maybe in the future?? Anyway, thanks for reading! (and reviewing!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by autumnxyen An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

28th August 2005:
the title itself first strucked me... whoah! i love it...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! That's cool that the name attracted you to it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by catfang6 An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

11th August 2005:
very nice. wonderful. write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually not writing more... this is a short fic, but I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stacey An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

22nd June 2005:
this is a great story i hope you will dso the nexted chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I'm not doing another chapter as it's only a one shot, which is basicly a short story. So what you read is all it's going to be... thanks again for checking it out!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amber_angel An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

15th June 2005:
aaaw! That was so sweet! You're a great author!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I had fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by steve An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

12th June 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammy132010 An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

3rd May 2005:
This was so sweet. Not like those other Harry and Hermione love stories that all they do is kiss and have sex. This was a real love story. One that J.K Rowling could put in a book.

Author's Response: Ohhh, thank you so much! What an honor that last sentence was! Thanks for reading, and reviewing, and for liking it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jesszzz An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

3rd April 2005:
This is a good story. It`s very cute. Please contiue writing. Also thank you for reviewing my story She Taste Like Pumpkin Pie.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Jessica! I did like your story, and I'll come over now and again to check out what you've written. Again, thanks for reading, and for reviewing! It means such a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PnutPotter An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

2nd April 2005:
uh good.....yeah all mushy n stuff but good....really good....

Author's Response: yeeeeah... it is a leeeetle bit mushy, but hey, that's what kind of story it is! Thanks so much for reading AND reviewing! *cough*

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionebelongstoHarry An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

17th March 2005:
Ohhhhhhhhh- that´s wounderful romantic, I love it... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like your name, I agree with it wholeheartedly! I like this story too! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by punkrockprincess An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

10th March 2005:
I was clicking on random stories and landed on yours. Since it is a one chapter story, it went automatically to this one, and I would feel bad if I didn't review since this counts as a read. Well, your story was sweet and very well-written. However, I am a diehard Ron/Hermione fan. Otherwise, it was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for choosing to read it! I appreciate it a lot! As I very well know, and you should too, Harry and Hermione will be together! lol thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfreak An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

12th February 2005:
Sweet! I enjoyed it, and wish it would actually happen this way

Author's Response: Me too! That's why I wrote it, believe it or not. Thanks so much for reading, AND FOR REVIEWING!!! *cough* *readers who don't review* *cough* lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by megan An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

18th January 2005:
harry's eyes are green, not brown

Author's Response: I changed it. Thanks! And thanks for reading! :-D

 Report Review

Review #25, by theprincessoflight *not logged in* An Autumn Wish... A Christmas Dream

6th January 2005:
Great story. I really like. You did a great job. H/HR are meant to be together!!! i <3 stories about them. They match. H/HR all the way! :-)

Author's Response: YAY! I know, they are meant to be together. It's so obvious, really. Thanks for reading!! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>