Reading Reviews for Blinded
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly Fall So Deep

23rd December 2005:
poor ron. I hope things get better for him and lee pays attention to him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Mesmerized

23rd December 2005:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly It Starts ...

23rd December 2005:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Day 1

23rd December 2005:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly The Plan

23rd December 2005:
Lovely

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Don\'t Hurt Her

23rd December 2005:
good chapter. Cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Prophet Day 1

26th April 2005:
Good story. i'm guessing angies jelous that hary "Likes" Lee. Angies going to be like a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored to Lee am i right!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Butterbeer Don\'t Hurt Her

15th August 2004:
This is really really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SisterBear Don\'t Hurt Her

17th November 2003:
This story is 2 good!!!!!! please finish this soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by SisterBear Don\'t Hurt Her

5th October 2003:
LeeWeasley, please please please please please finish this story i HAVE to know exactly what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angie Crush

31st August 2003:
Sorry I didn\'t review earlier. I had to read it over again to understand what was going on. LOLZ!! Anyways, I can\'t wait until Angie and Lee are face to face. Damn! Angie\'s gonna be so FAKE!! LOLZ!! so not me .... LOLZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleyfan Crush

23rd August 2003:
Whow, this story is quite good. Although I really do miss Hermione in this story. Was Lee playing Hermione as the character. Lee sounds so much like Hermione\'s character, just wondering. I know you mentioned that she was away in Paris, but if Ron cannot have Lee, perhaps Hermione could come back and they can fall in love and Lee gets Harry instead of Angie. The story was good but I hope you write more chapters soon. Please write Hermione into this story, so she can have a chance to be in the story and include more fluff. Keep writing and I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizPotter Crush

21st August 2003:
awesome story! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Crush

9th August 2003:
Poor ron.....having to keep his feelings locked up inside....and Lee.....having to do the same to keep to the \"plan\"....so basically it\'s Ron loves Lee but Lee loves Harry but Harry loves Angie....good plot and story! I\'m staying tuned until the 8th chapter byes!!!!!!!! Oh bye the way.... I finished \"Stole\"...Cheak it out!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nobody Crush

7th August 2003:
it\'s great...please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Crush

4th August 2003:
omg! it was sooo cute! tell me when u write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon Crush

30th July 2003:
i liked it but, isn\'t this supposed to be Ron and Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotter Crush

12th July 2003:
i luv it WRITE MORE!!!!!!!! ps. could you review my stories please

 Report Review

Review #19, by ny Crush

20th June 2003:
omg thats so good! r there gonna be anymore chapters?! i wanna find out wat happens wit lee n ron!!!! ur a really good writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Calico Crush

28th May 2003:
this story is GOOD!!! Very romantic! I feel very sorry for Ron...I have a romance story in my head but can\'t post it because this computer won\'t let me...

 Report Review

Review #21, by IluvRupert Crush

18th May 2003:
OMG! I luv this story. It\'s so cute.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonlitAngel Crush

18th May 2003:
Hey Lee! It\'s me, Shelby (or ~*sHaDoW*~). Really cool story. Update soon. Read my only story on this account. Have you checked Broken lately? I added the last chapter. Lovely, dark and ANGST! hehe. Update soon. Drop me a line at moonlit_angel15@hotmail.com please. Byez! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Are you on virtual hogwarts? If so, PM me. My name there is KateAnderson.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrningglry Crush

28th April 2003:
Whoa.This story is very well written! Aw.. Ron and Lee. sweet! l expect more soon. asap!!!:) ~Sherry~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jeighs Crush

17th March 2003:
hi sHAR!! Wow!! This is really good and the other chapter too!! Sorry kung ngayon ko lang to binasa!! Hope to talk to you again on MSN!! And I\'m Just curious!! How did you make the lyrics in block letters?? Please tell me!! And yeah, I like this song too!!!! love yah!!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angie Crush

17th March 2003:
AAAAWWWW!!! That was the most cutest chapter of all!!!! I love it!!!! aaawwwwww ... *sniff* poor Ron!!! I feel so sorry for him!!!! aaaawwwww!!! Can I have him instead of Harry or Seamus? aawwwww!!!! hahahah .... *tear*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>