Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Opposites Attract
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Consciouslyignorant putting the pieces together

16th January 2011:
Why is this abandoned? I do not understand.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Consciouslyignorant when its hard to smile back

15th January 2011:
Since when did Hermione have blonde hair? she dye it in America or summat?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 putting the pieces together

7th October 2007:
?? update soon
i wanna kno wat happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by trillian42 putting the pieces together

26th September 2006:
awwww y is she confused!!! update soonish! i LUV this story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0015_jaja_1500 putting the pieces together

14th February 2006:
omg alykat! i finally found this story!! i've been looking for this for like months!! this is jaja_iluvdrafoy btw! anyway.. what is ur new username?

 Report Review

Review #6, by trenton jean What comes with the first snow...

10th February 2006:
harry potter is awesome i believe that either Hermione and Ron will get together or Hermione and Draco will happen but i can't wait for the 7th book and sorry if any of this already happened i just didnt read the whole 6th book yet reading now!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah putting the pieces together

3rd December 2005:
I love this story! Keep on writting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules putting the pieces together

6th October 2005:
did pansy and her 'gang' do somethign to nevillle and tell nevillle to say it was Draco??

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_rules What comes with the first snow...

6th October 2005:
oh no was neville tellign the truth?? thoes mean mean girls!! they are soo evil...hahahha

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_rules home sweet home

6th October 2005:
yes home sweet home...hehehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP_rules A book's cover

6th October 2005:
i'm sorry but i'm currently commently coz all teh chapters are great! but i can't just keep sayign they are great now can i?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_rules adding to the list

6th October 2005:
what ways??humm...interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_rules when its hard to smile back

6th October 2005:
commentless..i just dunno how to comment...it all good

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP_rules Where rumors start

6th October 2005:
humm...i dunno what to say...

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_rules Hermione's Surprise

6th October 2005:
there is nothing wrong...seriously! anyways it was well written...and i must say i cannot write like that...which is soo sad..haha...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_rules Dont tell me

5th October 2005:
very...descriptive

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP_rules unsolved mystery

5th October 2005:
so what did she want to show Draco?

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_rules Chapter 6

5th October 2005:
haha i have no idea what i laughing at...

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_rules Hermione's Happy Ending

5th October 2005:
humm a very interesting chapter..hehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_rules Hermione's return to Hogwarts

5th October 2005:
haha clever plan! hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha ok i'm done

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_rules The big dance

5th October 2005:
haha that was great! like all the other chapters..

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_rules Hermione's big makeover

5th October 2005:
i like this chapter! its very interestingbut i have to keep these reviews short coz i wanna read the rest you have written so..yeah its fab

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules The small suspision

5th October 2005:
hey there! that was very well written from my point of view!! so why exacally did her parents want to talk to her? and what were the 3 checks for..humm

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rach Hermione's Surprise

4th October 2005:
Your a good writer. You have no problem writing emotion which is GOOD... Do not stop writing this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Riley 257 putting the pieces together

16th September 2005:
Love the story, please update SOOOOOOOOOON.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>