Reading Reviews for When Opposites Attract
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Consciouslyignorant putting the pieces together

16th January 2011:
Why is this abandoned? I do not understand.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Consciouslyignorant when its hard to smile back

15th January 2011:
Since when did Hermione have blonde hair? she dye it in America or summat?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 putting the pieces together

7th October 2007:
?? update soon
i wanna kno wat happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by trillian42 putting the pieces together

26th September 2006:
awwww y is she confused!!! update soonish! i LUV this story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0015_jaja_1500 putting the pieces together

14th February 2006:
omg alykat! i finally found this story!! i've been looking for this for like months!! this is jaja_iluvdrafoy btw! anyway.. what is ur new username?

 Report Review

Review #6, by trenton jean What comes with the first snow...

10th February 2006:
harry potter is awesome i believe that either Hermione and Ron will get together or Hermione and Draco will happen but i can't wait for the 7th book and sorry if any of this already happened i just didnt read the whole 6th book yet reading now!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah putting the pieces together

3rd December 2005:
I love this story! Keep on writting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules putting the pieces together

6th October 2005:
did pansy and her 'gang' do somethign to nevillle and tell nevillle to say it was Draco??

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_rules What comes with the first snow...

6th October 2005:
oh no was neville tellign the truth?? thoes mean mean girls!! they are soo evil...hahahha

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_rules home sweet home

6th October 2005:
yes home sweet home...hehehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP_rules A book's cover

6th October 2005:
i'm sorry but i'm currently commently coz all teh chapters are great! but i can't just keep sayign they are great now can i?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_rules adding to the list

6th October 2005:
what ways??humm...interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_rules when its hard to smile back

6th October 2005:
commentless..i just dunno how to comment...it all good

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP_rules Where rumors start

6th October 2005:
humm...i dunno what to say...

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_rules Hermione's Surprise

6th October 2005:
there is nothing wrong...seriously! anyways it was well written...and i must say i cannot write like that...which is soo sad..haha...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_rules Dont tell me

5th October 2005:
very...descriptive

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP_rules unsolved mystery

5th October 2005:
so what did she want to show Draco?

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP_rules Chapter 6

5th October 2005:
haha i have no idea what i laughing at...

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_rules Hermione's Happy Ending

5th October 2005:
humm a very interesting chapter..hehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_rules Hermione's return to Hogwarts

5th October 2005:
haha clever plan! hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha ok i'm done

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_rules The big dance

5th October 2005:
haha that was great! like all the other chapters..

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_rules Hermione's big makeover

5th October 2005:
i like this chapter! its very interestingbut i have to keep these reviews short coz i wanna read the rest you have written so..yeah its fab

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules The small suspision

5th October 2005:
hey there! that was very well written from my point of view!! so why exacally did her parents want to talk to her? and what were the 3 checks for..humm

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rach Hermione's Surprise

4th October 2005:
Your a good writer. You have no problem writing emotion which is GOOD... Do not stop writing this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Riley 257 putting the pieces together

16th September 2005:
Love the story, please update SOOOOOOOOOON.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>