Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Life goes on
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ? Visiting Hermione

28th March 2006:
That's really good =) I can't wait to find out what happens next!! Update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angel_lily Visiting Hermione

24th March 2006:
Great story!! Hurry with the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #3, by DiamondinaDream Visiting Hermione

10th October 2005:
I love this story! PLease update soon. You are very talented.

 Report Review

Review #4, by QuickieChick Visiting Hermione

23rd July 2005:
Wow! I really really, really, really really like this story!!!!!!! I'm SO adding you to my favorites!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by firebolt15892 Visiting Hermione

22nd May 2005:
oooh can't wait to read the rest! keep writin!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anon Visiting Hermione

11th April 2005:
Ron is moving pretty fast there... beginning was a good set up..

 Report Review

Review #7, by diana Visiting Hermione

8th April 2005:
the story is pretty cool. keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by tanya Visiting Hermione

31st March 2005:
o plz finish the story! youve left me in suspense >:( dont change the chapter i fink it is fine :D y not add harry 2 da story?

 Report Review

Review #9, by molly Visiting Hermione

16th March 2005:
ur never gonna write again, are you? you just wanna torture me until i die.

 Report Review

Review #10, by molly Visiting Hermione

2nd March 2005:
why in the world aren't you writing??? any of your stories??? please, please, please write!!! *sobs hysterically*

 Report Review

Review #11, by molly Visiting Hermione

18th February 2005:
hiya! what was so weird about that chapter? Believe me, I've read fanfics that were A LOT weirder than that. So don't worry about it. And KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!! Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by stron R/H believer Visiting Hermione

13th February 2005:
Ok I have kept this story on my favories. But now Im deleting it. I guess you are like never going to write or something. Its getting really annoying, and you stopped it at the most interesting part.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanfic fanatic Visiting Hermione

12th February 2005:
REally good. Ive been here for a long time but havent reviewed. I woul like to say I like your story very much. But will you ever update?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kally Visiting Hermione

2nd February 2005:
It is pretty weird but i liked it. It was very entertaining. Dont write it over becuz im interseted to wut will happen next after this. I really want to know.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rae Visiting Hermione

30th January 2005:
Well it was a little weird but good. I really want to know what happens next. Please write soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Visiting Hermione

6th January 2005:
ecellent! pure brilliance! just make the chapters a little bit longer, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermy G Visiting Hermione

31st December 2004:
DONT REWRITE IT!!! hah its a great chapter! I mean please dont waste time rewriting just write the next chpt I cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #18, by staey Visiting Hermione

23rd December 2004:
plz continue it was just getting interesting!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by smart chick Visiting Hermione

20th December 2004:
finish the story u left me hanging,but so far it is good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avrielle Granger Visiting Hermione

20th December 2004:
awww....thats bad......what they are doing I mean! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know! I was surprised too! (Really!) :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avrielle Granger Remembering

20th December 2004:
cute, thats really cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avrielle Granger After Hogwarts

20th December 2004:
I thought it was good, especially since my name is Kayla...:) I just don't like the pre-martial sex thing. I'm for having sex after you are married. Good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, Kayla! heehee :D Well, everyone has their own views, I suppose, so... yeah. I totaly respect that. :D I'm just glad you like my story! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nicole Visiting Hermione

20th December 2004:
Ron has a kid?!? Whose is it? And wut happened to harry? You really need to update soon! Great story so far!

Author's Response: Ron and his girlfriend (Kayla) have a little girl. :D I don't really know what happened to Harry, I'm not sure if he's gonna turn up or not, I'll just have to see. Phew, I'm glad you like this chapter!! I don't know what was wrong with me last night (I only had 1 glass of wine... :P ), I usually don't write stuff like this. But people like it, so lucky me! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emily Visiting Hermione

19th December 2004:
I like it so maybe u could right more and when u do will u e-mail me my e-mail is I_Love_Ron_Weasley33@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Okie dokie, will do! :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AvidReader Visiting Hermione

19th December 2004:
OOOOOhhhhh update update update!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok ok ok! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>