Reading Reviews for Inferno
  
407 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Epilogue

10th June 2008:
very good and interesting.what happens next, is there a future for this story?i loved it either way so yeah

score:magnificently and interestinglyn wonderful

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #2, by NewlyEngaged Layers of Black

8th January 2008:
I can`t possible imagine a better ending than that one. Absolutely perfect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NewlyEngaged "For you Remus"

8th January 2008:
WHAT! You killed Remus after all that! I don`t believe it someone else must have died!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NewlyEngaged Of Mice and Men...

8th January 2008:
Oh no. It is all starting to make sense...

 Report Review

Review #5, by NewlyEngaged As Good as Gone...

8th January 2008:
Oh no! I can`t take this anymore!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NewlyEngaged Old Scars and New Scars

8th January 2008:
What`s on the newspaper!!! Ah, I need to know!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NewlyEngaged “You killed him Sirius…”

8th January 2008:
I love this story, that`s all I can realy say!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NewlyEngaged The Paths We Take

8th January 2008:
What!? Gone, well now this complicates things doesn`t it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by NewlyEngaged Broken Glass and Shattered Hopes

8th January 2008:
Oh yea, I completely forgot about that! Wow this is getting really good, well done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NewlyEngaged Broken Glass and Shattered Hopes

7th January 2008:
Whoa! Okay I HAVE to go to work now I've been putting stuff off but mark my words I WILL finish this later!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NewlyEngaged Inferno

7th January 2008:
That was absolutely amazing, I have no other words for it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NewlyEngaged A Man and His Chocolate

7th January 2008:
With every chapter you write Remus and especially Sirius better, I look forward to continuing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by NewlyEngaged The Seven Confessions of Remus Lupin

7th January 2008:
I love the way you can effortlessly transition from comedy to anguis, it's quite captivating really.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NewlyEngaged Of Sorrows and Soup

7th January 2008:
Ha ha, finally a fitting end : P I like that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by NewlyEngaged Wake Up...

7th January 2008:
I'm not sure wether I should congradulate you or glare at you, you have an almost intollerable knack for cliffies...

 Report Review

Review #16, by NewlyEngaged Moony vs. Padfoot… Round Two

7th January 2008:
Of course you leave at that! You're lucky you've updated or I'd be seriously angry!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NewlyEngaged Padfoot...Knight in Shining Armor

7th January 2008:
That was... different, but I mean that in the best sense of the word.

 Report Review

Review #18, by NewlyEngaged The Woes of Mr. Lupin

7th January 2008:
Ooooh, spooky! I like the tension building a lot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by NewlyEngaged Moony vs. Padfoot

7th January 2008:
Could use a bit of grammatical review, but don't worry, the story continues to shine.

 Report Review

Review #20, by NewlyEngaged Three's Company

7th January 2008:
Cool, in an archive cluttered with cliched romances it's deffiinately nice to see such a unique set of circumstances. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by and_then_there_was Epilogue

10th March 2007:
hey you're back! thanks so much.. that was helpful! lol

so i hope you'll be writing again?
anways.. welcome back!

Author's Response: Yay, it's great to BE back : D

 Report Review

Review #22, by kittykat3824 Epilogue

15th February 2007:
Wicked story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope the epilogue wasn't too much, but a lot of people it seems wanted closure on that subject.

 Report Review

Review #23, by secret_witch Epilogue

2nd February 2007:
Well that was just fabulous. All of it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackFaerie Layers of Black

23rd January 2007:
Aaw. I so sad that its over. . . :( Lol. Great fic, in any case, I enjoyed all 3. :D Congrats!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by cameo ruby Epilogue

22nd January 2007:
THIS WAS A BRILLIANT STORY!you done really well on it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>