Reading Reviews for Wolfsbane
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brit Enter Remus

27th August 2005:
Good story so far...love the way you write the characters, especially Snape...^_^ I hope you update this soon! I can't wait to read more...

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_C_lupin Enter Remus

25th August 2005:
WOW i love this story plz plz plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by x333 miss moony Enter Remus

8th August 2005:
amazing story i definitely added it to my favorites : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonflower Enter Remus

4th August 2005:
WOW! i`m a huge fan of this story i really love it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hanya Enter Remus

29th July 2005:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter this story is to good for you to stop.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous The Beginning

25th May 2005:
very well written... no story laps, or mistakes... aka contradicting yourself that i caught, interesting and original plot line, overall very nice job, a fanfiction story you should be quite proud of and hopefully nurture appropriately... i await chapter 9 with faith that this story will continue at this level... and if so i will continue my critique of your work, giving you any contructive criticism or praise that comes to mind... happy writing... ~M.A.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Evans Enter Remus

16th May 2005:
wow... i hope that you update soon. this is DEFINATELY going in my favorites. I was looking for a good read and now i found it. well done and update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by serena_lilian_snape Enter Remus

15th May 2005:
glad to see that you finally updated! It's getting pretty interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jos Enter Remus

10th May 2005:
I love this story,I think you described everyones poesnality very well.May I ask,in which year is Harry when this happens?Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lupinschick89 Enter Remus

6th May 2005:
OMG...I'm SOOO freakin glad you updated!!! this is one of my favorite stories ever! oooh..how I love Remus Lupin...poor Anzie..she nearly died! not cool! keep up the good work love...I'll be looking for the next chapter!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie Skull and Bones

25th March 2005:
Pretty good. Please keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_side_of_the_moon Skull and Bones

18th March 2005:
don't stop now!!!!!! nooooooooooo!!!!! remus hasn't even come into it yet!!!! grrrrrrrrrr update!

Author's Response: just did! sorry it took a while. been out howling at the full moon and so forth.

 Report Review

Review #13, by blacklaceveil Skull and Bones

8th March 2005:
are you going to cont. with the story??????????

 Report Review

Review #14, by serena_lilian_snape Skull and Bones

27th February 2005:
this is getting so good! I love how you put in that research bit that Snape was doing, it made it all the more interesting. Very good work! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VeilofBlackLace Skull and Bones

20th February 2005:
keep up the good work,cant wait for the next one!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nicole Skull and Bones

8th February 2005:
Your doing a good job on this story. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lissa Skull and Bones

5th February 2005:
Maybe Snapes not so bad after all :] I can't wait til the next update, keep up the good work! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix Skull and Bones

4th February 2005:
Aww, cute! I adore Snape :) That sucks that Anzie can't go home, but it's worse the way Werewolves are treated..grr...PLZ update soon I've become addicted to this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix First Full Moon

4th February 2005:
Aww, poor Anzie. At least they're doing research on this..

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix The Dream

4th February 2005:
Aww, so cute!! I love how the Ravenclaw hourglass giggled. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by silver phoenix Wands and Wolfsbane

4th February 2005:
Mwahahaha!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver phoenix Sacrifice

4th February 2005:
Argh, curse that Perrigrew!!! I love your writing style! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix The Beginning

4th February 2005:
Oh no! This is a fantastic start, can't wait to read more! I hope she'll be alright...

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_side_of_the_moon Skull and Bones

4th February 2005:
this is such a cool story!!! keep writing, can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by distantgaze Skull and Bones

31st January 2005:
awsome , as always :), keep updating , or start makeing the story worse, other wise we're hooked and cant get enough!!! :) Ps (annoying...buuut),when does *mr lupin* come in ;) ???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>