Reading Reviews for Masked Rapture
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aliiiiiii Sink or Swim

13th September 2011:
holycow! I want to keep reading really badly.
Please write more; I don't like cliffhangers.
It's really good by the way :)
10

 Report Review

Review #2, by cat Sink or Swim

3rd February 2007:
im loving it please write some more chapters i really want to see what happens with ron and hermione!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hollis Sink or Swim

10th October 2006:
Good god
she is the weirdest person ever!!
she seems to make up her mind AFTER making out with them....odd person
love the story
up date soon
10

Author's Response: i'm glad you love the story. Hermione is a confusing character, but she has her reasons.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoy_Lover Sink or Swim

2nd October 2006:
hey i just read your story and it was great!!!!~
hope you write more soon!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by sehntuheekuhweehn Sink or Swim

2nd October 2006:
ouch!

Author's Response: yeah...kinda harsh by hermione.

 Report Review

Review #6, by justme Sink or Swim

1st October 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe that!!!!!!!! I knnow that maybe someone *anonymous* did something to hermione to flirt with everyone until she found him, but please! This is RON we're talking about! She HAS to be with him! How will she make up with him when she get out of this "mysterious trace"?!

Great story! PLease go on, I can't wait to read more! :)

10/10 this one, :)!

Author's Response: hermione doesn't have to end up with ron, although that would be a probable ending, but not necessarily my ending. you'll just have to wait for the rest. and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by justme Desperation

1st October 2006:
hey, it's a very interesting story :) but i have one question... does Malfoy have anything to do with Rupert and the letters or its just two separate things?

Great story, keep it up!



Author's Response: well, malfoy and rupert and the letters are separate things. But the question is who wrote the letters and why. there's actually another part to the letters and what's just happened with hermione, but no one has caught on to that yet. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cliche but oh so true Sink or Swim

1st October 2006:
omg this story is great. i love it.
whats up with hermione?
why is she so obssessed with "the one"? (matrix much?)
gack. i neeeed more!

Author's Response: well, i'm glad you love it. you'll just have to wait and see what happens with hermione. it's a mystery that isn't all that mysterious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TF4RG Sink or Swim

1st October 2006:
Hey that was gr8!!!update soon!!! REALLY SOON!! i luved it! keep up the good work...and get malfoy and hermione together and create a funny/romantic scene lol-lol needs more draco!!

Author's Response: i know...it does need more draco, but that part is coming later. Just wait and you'll see. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by TF4RG Everyone's a Suspect

1st October 2006:
That was gr8! the whole thing so far!! but this last bit Xpesially!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you liked it so much. it gets better so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by quadgirl2288 Sink or Swim

1st October 2006:
hmmm...interesting...can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #12, by cliche but oh so true Everyone's a Suspect

1st October 2006:
um. the hippocampus is an area of the human brain, right? im sure you knew that though. this is really good!

Author's Response: actually, i did not know that, but thanks for the insight. I'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quadgirl2288 A Plan Falls Into Motion

22nd July 2006:
i really enjoy this story and i can't wait for the next chapter


Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #14, by Le Beiser De Vie A Plan Falls Into Motion

18th July 2006:
urrrrg 0_0 really good story!!! please update soon, i am totaly at loss of who she will end up with, and did rupert spike hermiones pumpkin juice???

Author's Response: don't worry i''m updating soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by halfprincess90 A Plan Falls Into Motion

18th July 2006:
well this is a very interesting story. i cant wait to find out why hermione is acting like this....(though i have my suspicions....)

update soon!!

Author's Response: well, it won't be too long now. the end of the story is coming soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Believe in Magic Desperation

17th July 2006:
IT'S THE PUMPKIN JUICE!
oh wowow
great story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Believe in Magic A New Beginning

17th July 2006:
This is really great. It's especially good because the feud between Harry, Ron, and Hermione is believeable. It's something I can imagine happening. Very good!

Author's Response: thanks...i tried to make it seem a bit real, so i'm glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #18, by June Riddle A New Beginning

7th February 2006:
hey when are u going to update

Author's Response: hey, i just submitted a new chapter finally


 Report Review

Review #19, by June Riddle The Search Begins

13th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: i just did


 Report Review

Review #20, by iL0V3DRAC0 The Search Begins

1st January 2006:
amazing story. im glad i came across it. what the heck was in that pumpkin juice?! haha so is this how draco and hermione end up together.. cant wait for and update!! untill then i guess...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by June Riddle The Search Begins

13th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

Author's Response: well, it's a bit late for xmas but it's still a nice gift cause i just updated


 Report Review

Review #22, by June Riddle The Search Begins

23rd November 2005:
hey that is good write more

Author's Response: thanks, i just started to

 Report Review

Review #23, by penny potter The Search Begins

23rd November 2005:
you can't just leave it there! how evil!

Author's Response: i know, that's why i'm updating again


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanna Letters from a Lover

23rd November 2005:
this is really great!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by penny potter A New Beginning

23rd November 2005:
i would totally kiss malfoy. he is so hott, hehe. good story. i really like it so far!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>