Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When My Heart Tore To Pieces
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gidge8 Fire

9th August 2007:
too bad this one is abandoned. Very good story idea! Would love to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Fire

5th August 2007:
awww.its sad how this is abandoned.good story though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColorMyWorld Fire

21st June 2007:
Oh! I like this story. Continue please? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HelpfulHermione Fire

27th January 2007:
hahaha omg i gosh I totally love it!!! The little creatures the homodrakes were very creative I liked it! I love this story! & I hope you updatee son!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HelpfulHermione Torn

27th January 2007:
omg! I so love this right now! It's got a very dark feel to it & I just like that! lol I cant think of how to describe it just very well written & exciting! well im on to the next chappie now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire D'Loure Fire

6th October 2006:
Awww, why did you abandon this story? It's so great thus far!!! Do you have it anywhere else?

GB,
~Claire

Author's Response: I just...couldnt continue because I have a LOT of stories and I needed to cut my work load a bit...this story hasnt been updated in 3 years...and i dont really remember where i was going with it anyway....sorry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shari Fire

4th September 2006:
Hey!
I'm just about going through all your stories.. and I thnk this one is really good- well, at least the first 2 chaps!! I like the plot and everything I hope you update soon coz I'm really looking forward to reading mor of this story!!
Please go on It#s great

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongsie_potter_rulez Fire

12th August 2006:
lol brilliant story... well done

 Report Review

Review #9, by shadow_stalker Fire

23rd July 2006:
Very good, I can't wait until you finish of some of your other fantastic stories to continue on with this one! I'll be waiting in anticipation. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by H i k a R i Fire

18th June 2006:
*floods the almighty serpent queen with reviews* :'D.
i read your site and you did mention that you had great plans for this.. you have my support here (:!! rock on'

P/S: i think I’m starting to become a fan of your fanfics :P. oh wait, i already am one!!x)


 Report Review

Review #11, by madlyn Fire

21st May 2006:
update update update...i sing...^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karma101 Fire

16th May 2006:
omg pls dont abandon it pls udpate soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by danipotter Fire

8th May 2006:
Why is this story abondoned I like it a lot and hope you change your mind on adbonding it

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneLuvDraco Fire

7th May 2006:
mwahahahahaha that was amusing

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoysswtlilluver Fire

29th April 2006:
woah......PLEASE UPDATE.

it says this story is abandoned :(

but its so good!!!!!

i love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by jondy Fire

26th April 2006:
hey i like this story alot you should keep writing it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Martina Fire

25th April 2006:
HELLO?!?!?! CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY?!?!? WHY DID YOU ABANDON IT?!??! ARE YOU INSANE?!?! IT'S REALLY A GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizz Fire

25th April 2006:
i totally love it! this is a VERY good plot, and youve written it BEAUTIFULLY! i love it! you have to update, k?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma101 Fire

25th April 2006:
lol hey nice stry pls udpate soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ashley5895 Fire

25th April 2006:
hahahaha i must laugh at draco!! ( not cause of his *accitent* with hermione o no)
anyway good story, and write more soon!! love it!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vera Fire

12th April 2006:
Wow your story rocks. I have read very few stories that are this unique. I love the whole idea and all of the unanswered questions that alowe for a suprising plot. It was writen very well and I insist you continue on with the story. I'm dieing of antisapation (sp?) "Two thumbs up"

 Report Review

Review #22, by RiseAKnight Fire

28th February 2006:
haha...this is fun...you must update!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneG Fire

12th February 2006:
The story is on hold? Too bad. I absolutely loved how Draco took Hermione, and didn't realise before later that she was naked.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneG Torn

12th February 2006:
The Boy-Who-Just-Wouldn't-Die... I couldn't help but smile when I read that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by redheadwizard Fire

4th December 2005:
eeeek! another brilliant story of yours! you really are an amazing writer!!!! hope u update asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>