Reading Reviews for When My Heart Tore To Pieces
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gidge8 Fire

9th August 2007:
too bad this one is abandoned. Very good story idea! Would love to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Fire

5th August 2007:
awww.its sad how this is abandoned.good story though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColorMyWorld Fire

21st June 2007:
Oh! I like this story. Continue please? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HelpfulHermione Fire

27th January 2007:
hahaha omg i gosh I totally love it!!! The little creatures the homodrakes were very creative I liked it! I love this story! & I hope you updatee son!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HelpfulHermione Torn

27th January 2007:
omg! I so love this right now! It's got a very dark feel to it & I just like that! lol I cant think of how to describe it just very well written & exciting! well im on to the next chappie now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire D'Loure Fire

6th October 2006:
Awww, why did you abandon this story? It's so great thus far!!! Do you have it anywhere else?

GB,
~Claire

Author's Response: I just...couldnt continue because I have a LOT of stories and I needed to cut my work load a bit...this story hasnt been updated in 3 years...and i dont really remember where i was going with it anyway....sorry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shari Fire

4th September 2006:
Hey!
I'm just about going through all your stories.. and I thnk this one is really good- well, at least the first 2 chaps!! I like the plot and everything I hope you update soon coz I'm really looking forward to reading mor of this story!!
Please go on It#s great

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongsie_potter_rulez Fire

12th August 2006:
lol brilliant story... well done

 Report Review

Review #9, by shadow_stalker Fire

23rd July 2006:
Very good, I can't wait until you finish of some of your other fantastic stories to continue on with this one! I'll be waiting in anticipation. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by H i k a R i Fire

18th June 2006:
*floods the almighty serpent queen with reviews* :'D.
i read your site and you did mention that you had great plans for this.. you have my support here (:!! rock on'

P/S: i think I’m starting to become a fan of your fanfics :P. oh wait, i already am one!!x)


 Report Review

Review #11, by madlyn Fire

21st May 2006:
update update update...i sing...^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karma101 Fire

16th May 2006:
omg pls dont abandon it pls udpate soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by danipotter Fire

8th May 2006:
Why is this story abondoned I like it a lot and hope you change your mind on adbonding it

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneLuvDraco Fire

7th May 2006:
mwahahahahaha that was amusing

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoysswtlilluver Fire

29th April 2006:
woah......PLEASE UPDATE.

it says this story is abandoned :(

but its so good!!!!!

i love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by jondy Fire

26th April 2006:
hey i like this story alot you should keep writing it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Martina Fire

25th April 2006:
HELLO?!?!?! CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY?!?!? WHY DID YOU ABANDON IT?!??! ARE YOU INSANE?!?! IT'S REALLY A GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizz Fire

25th April 2006:
i totally love it! this is a VERY good plot, and youve written it BEAUTIFULLY! i love it! you have to update, k?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma101 Fire

25th April 2006:
lol hey nice stry pls udpate soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ashley5895 Fire

25th April 2006:
hahahaha i must laugh at draco!! ( not cause of his *accitent* with hermione o no)
anyway good story, and write more soon!! love it!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vera Fire

12th April 2006:
Wow your story rocks. I have read very few stories that are this unique. I love the whole idea and all of the unanswered questions that alowe for a suprising plot. It was writen very well and I insist you continue on with the story. I'm dieing of antisapation (sp?) "Two thumbs up"

 Report Review

Review #22, by RiseAKnight Fire

28th February 2006:
haha...this is fun...you must update!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneG Fire

12th February 2006:
The story is on hold? Too bad. I absolutely loved how Draco took Hermione, and didn't realise before later that she was naked.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneG Torn

12th February 2006:
The Boy-Who-Just-Wouldn't-Die... I couldn't help but smile when I read that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by redheadwizard Fire

4th December 2005:
eeeek! another brilliant story of yours! you really are an amazing writer!!!! hope u update asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>