Reading Reviews for The Marauders Go To The Mall
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FT09 The Hello Kitty Store

15th December 2008:
this short story is bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FT09 The Hello Kitty Store

15th December 2008:
this short story is bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusHasACowOnHisHead The Hello Kitty Store

6th June 2006:
Oh. Man. Now that is humour!!!!! I think I busted a lung from laughing. Keep up the fantastic work on this amazing comedy...I think I've done something like that before. It's also funny, cause I LURVE manga!!!! hehehe.
***********************************

James: Me likes sailor moon, too. Yay! Manga rules!!!

Sirius: My little nieces like My Little Pony, go you!!!

Remus: I'm the founder of the Pro-Spork Society! Would you like to join? You can be parlimentarian!!!!!! (I even have a little welcome video, you know with the little 'do-do doop di doopity doo' tune in the backround!!!)

Lily: Stay strong, stay strong!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Even_Neville_could_hate_you The Hello Kitty Store

19th February 2006:
Wow... have you even read the books? -_- This fic is so out of character, has HORRIBLE dialect AND plot.... You should just stop. Stop writing. Forever. You SUCK! No SANE person wants read about your spastic fantasies. Stop ruining perfectly good characters. I couldn't read past your first damn chapter, it's THAT bad. I implore you, STOP WRITING!!! Thank you for your time. -_-

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trainee Auror The Escalator

22nd November 2005:
Wow! Hahaha! That really cracked me up! Good job doing this babe-in-the-wood story! It was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyLeslid The Hello Kitty Store

5th October 2005:
This is so hilarious!I soooo can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah The Toy Store

27th August 2005:
JK was born in england and now has a house in scottland

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah The Escalator

27th August 2005:
OMG this is so funny! Keep witing you'll do good in the future. P.S. My penname is prongsgirl1 I hope to have chapter one of my story finished by next week. Can you search under my penname and come see my story? Please oh please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SadForSirius The Hello Kitty Store

21st August 2005:
I luv this story! I think they should go to a clothing store.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rowena Ravenclaw Barnes and Noble

25th July 2005:
O.o...... Manga? YAY.

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Used The Hello Kitty Store

25th July 2005:
Heh, this story was hilarous. I love the spork thing. Also, I'm looking forward to the next chapter, because FYE is the BEST store ever made. And it shall remain that way forever and ever, haliligh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pluto The Hello Kitty Store

25th July 2005:
Hey, this is an awfully funny story, might i say so, it reminds me of when i went to the mall with my best friends... we were kinda hyper, and well... it didnt end well, but dang, i cant imagine what will happen at F.Y.E... *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rowena Ravenclaw The Hello Kitty Store

13th July 2005:
I like dis stowy..... Does Moony wanna come play with the spork I got?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rowena Ravenclaw Barnes and Noble

13th July 2005:
OMG MANGA!!!!! w00t!

 Report Review

Review #15, by King Arthur The Hello Kitty Store

25th June 2005:
Feel the wrath of the kitty! That is just so funny. I can't stop laughing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by King Arthur The Food Court

25th June 2005:
I luv Mr Spork! Remus is so funny! I love your fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by King Arthur Barnes and Noble

25th June 2005:
hehe... i feel sorry for the barnes and noble store. very cute story though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by King Arthur The Toy Store

25th June 2005:
can't wait to keep reading! Very funny indeed.

 Report Review

Review #19, by King Arthur The Escalator

25th June 2005:
interesting idea... very funny

 Report Review

Review #20, by Prongs101 The Hello Kitty Store

9th June 2005:
Weird... and then Harry turns out so so sane. Weird how the world works. That and this would've been in the early eighties. There wasn't a big boom until a few years later. and that was in tokyo. I doubt they would've been interested at the age of like four if it didn't exist then. Otherwise love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by cassie921belle The Hello Kitty Store

15th May 2005:
Like I said before, absolutely HILARIOUS darling! I LURVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cassie921belle The Escalator

15th May 2005:
Simply hilarious darling! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfootwolf The Hello Kitty Store

6th May 2005:
I loved it very nice! (",)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reka Mina Kintar The Hello Kitty Store

29th April 2005:
lol! omg that is really funny! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by One Wild Werewolf The Hello Kitty Store

3rd April 2005:
Love the story ! Next place they go should be Hot Topic!!!!!!!!!!!! Could you make Remus want to go in there?!

Author's Response: thnx i'll see wat i can do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>