Reading Reviews for This is Where the Title Goes=
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by freddybear The REAL Ending

25th March 2008:
great story,loved it,but what the he'll did the sparkled say!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kay129 Going Out With the Twins

17th October 2006:
Your story's really good.

I only have one question though - if Chris isn't allowed to do magic to pack her trunk/suitcase how come she could to clear up the mess the ice-cream made? lol I'm just being picky - sorry!!!

I'm really enjoying it so off to read the next chapter!

Kay xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cool! Pre-Date

12th November 2005:
It was awesome! But it could have had more info. in it

Author's Response: Thanks. I know, I know. I'll make sure when/if I write another fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluhyperpixie The REAL Ending

4th November 2005:
this storie like totally roked. yea. rite a nuver 1 soon. luv anniexxx

Author's Response: Oh wow. Um, thanks for the compliment. This isn't my favorite story. The first always sucks, in my opinion. I'll TRY and write another one, just for you guys. I just can't imagine how you guys find my stories though, when I haven't updated in so long.

 Report Review

Review #5, by she_who_shall_not_be_named The REAL Ending

4th September 2005:
great story. the end could have been better though.

Author's Response: Oh, oh, I know. I don't really like this one though. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A Happy Ending?

4th September 2005:
wait, the picture won't show! what did the sparkler say?

Author's Response: Oopsies. I must've deleted it. I think it say, "I Love You." In a sparkler kind of way, you know?

 Report Review

Review #7, by dwayne_12 Chris and the Rest

5th August 2005:
Napoleon,very creative.lol

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I think I was thinking of the ice cream, but I couldn't figure out how to spell it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sandstar The REAL Ending

1st June 2005:
amazing! george needs/needed a girlfriend. i liked how harry had no big role in this, and you maintained a inter-house relationship. is chris is a mary-sue? i really like her. can you try to write another story about her? maybe after she graduates or something?

Author's Response: gosh, i'm so sorry. ummm dunno if chris is mary sue. i wish i could write another story about her, but this year is gonna be really busy since im just going to enter high school and all. i have graduation to deal with it, i just got off a 5day trip, and i have summer stuff to do. not to mention i still havent finished another story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sandstar A New Friend

1st June 2005:
so chris had draco, neville, And george in love with her at the same time? you have nice taste, and lots of talent cause you're pulling this off very nicely...

Author's Response: uh...yes....i think. i cant remember since i wrote this SOOOO long ago.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sandstar Yet Another Boring Morning

31st May 2005:
apple jacks rule!

Author's Response: i know :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by brenda Chris and the Rest

25th April 2005:
who makes such awesome banners? email me please, with the answer...... la_pontraquita@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Gotcha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by masha The REAL Ending

6th March 2005:
i like your story but i think it wouldve been better if you had more detail and extended it out more and told more about her previous life and what she does at hogwarts and her family. this is like an overview and i think it would be better if you wrote like you were actually there with chris instead of reading her diary or whatever.

Author's Response: cool, thanks for the heads up. yeah, i've taken to writing stories in third person point of view now...first person just doesn't work for me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by masha What Are Brothers For?

6th March 2005:
god her bro is mean!!!!!

Author's Response: i agree...i'm surprised i still remember how mean he is.

 Report Review

Review #14, by masha Squiggy Squibbertson Carlton Cheese the Third

6th March 2005:
i love the squids name! squiggy squibbertson carlton cheese the third!! lol! how on earth did you ever come up with that amazing name? were you high?

Author's Response: high? perhaps.

actually, my friend gave me that name. maybe she was high.


 Report Review

Review #15, by masha Typical Detention?

5th March 2005:
this is pretty cool. keep writing.

Author's Response: cool, thanks. i am still writing, but not this story. it ended a whiel ago...

 Report Review

Review #16, by masha That Damned Hat

5th March 2005:
damn hat likes to tease everyone.

Author's Response: yeah...i hate that. but hey, its the hat's job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by masha There's Something About George

5th March 2005:
poor neville :(

Author's Response: i agree...something bad always happen to him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by masha Diagon Alley

5th March 2005:
yay! i love fred and george! they are the awesomest characters in the whole books! (neville is runner up)

Author's Response: yup yup, george and fred are AWESOME. and so's neville.

 Report Review

Review #19, by masha Change of Plans

5th March 2005:
well its a litlle confusing but i still like it. the part im confused about is where she is. she talks like shes in france then chicago? huh? and what school was she at? where? what happened?

Author's Response: yeah, so sorry about that. i noticed character change in dialogue...and im pretty mad at myself. but i think ive improved on it :) hurrah. uh...i think shes from france, but born in chicago or something. i have no clue [bad memory].

 Report Review

Review #20, by masha Yet Another Boring Morning

4th March 2005:
omg! i LOVE apple jacks! lol! ill write more later. good story!

Author's Response: haha. yeah...i dont much, i go for frosted flakes or chocolate cereal.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Muggleborn Plans for Hogsmeade

18th January 2005:
Oh Good God, could any more things happen. First Neville, now George. Geesh.

Author's Response: I know! I wouldn't know who to choose, actually. Probably both, if I could. Haha, yeah right. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Muggleborn A New Friend

18th January 2005:
AH! WHY IS DRACO LIKING HER NOW? UGH! How many men can like one woman at one time? Wow, this is an amazing story.

Author's Response: Haha, I guess I pretty much implied that Draco liked Chris. But unfortunately, he doesn't.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Muggleborn Ham and Chocolates

18th January 2005:
Ooh. Neville likes Chris. HE GAVE HER HIS PLANT THINGY! AHH! Eheheh! BUT WHAT ABOUT GEORGE?! AHH! SO CONFUSING!

Author's Response: yeah....so confusing. but you'll find out later.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Muggleborn Landed in the Wing

18th January 2005:
Wow, Chris is really a clutz. She's just tripping and falling over everything.

Author's Response: i know! sorta reminds me of me, lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Muggleborn Silence is Golden

18th January 2005:
Aw, poor George. He probably feels way dumb. He didn't even do anything, and Chris was all like "Ah!" Great chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, i know what you mean. i feel bad for georgeus too. :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>