Reading Reviews for The Damned Daughter
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Merope Potions/D.A.D.A

18th October 2009:
I love it!!! It's a really original story. I'm off to reading the next chapter
keep up the amazing work :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Merope The New Girl

18th October 2009:
uuu...I like this...I'm off to reading the next chapter
wonderful work :)

Merope

 Report Review

Review #3, by HillarityEnsues Are we ever going to finish this match?

8th November 2008:
Hey, i really like the story, its intrigueig and all that jazz.

Harry's character seems a bit off, but i'm not sure and Draco seems a little nice, but it happens.

Also, i think you meant the Malfoy emblem, not embalm, cuz that means to preserve, as in a mummy. I know that its a little nit-picky but i am a bit OCD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natasha T The End

3rd June 2007:
that was such a good story i loved it although in the real books scarlet i think it would be kool to have a series with scarlet in it. my rating is a ten and it is for the whole story not just this chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~G~ The End

14th September 2006:
I liked your plot, it was very interesting. But the lack of proper spelling and punctuation made it difficult to read and at times discouraging. But good job anyways.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thornweasley The End

28th June 2006:
Yes you should writ a sevenh year sequal

 Report Review

Review #7, by thornweasley The Long First Day

28th June 2006:
calm down i usually dont review til i read all the chapters but i like what i read so far please do not give up on this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ann The Fight/The Detention

16th March 2006:
this is an interesting story and all, and it's fairly good, but you need to edit it alot, because you left out lots of punctuations and stuff that really make reading parts of it confusing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Midnight_Witch The End

27th December 2005:
that was one of the best stories ever.i liked how you had draco and mione together because it seems like the most impossible pairing but at the same time it's the best choice of evil and good.scarlet was a demon but i could actually feel the love between her and harry.it was a fabulous story and there should be a sequel .i'm going to read that sequel whenever it comes out=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by fice The End

13th November 2005:
nice story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Riddle The End

29th September 2005:
hey that was awesome i think u should have a sequil where voldemort comes bacj and scarlet falls for him and stuff like that ya know

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose The End

14th August 2005:
SEQUEL!!! ohmygollygosh!!! Snape driving a car? Scaaarrryyyyy!!! Ooh im watching shrek 2! *do you still know the muffin man?*

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Tell-Tell Heart reveals all

14th August 2005:
wow. woohoo! VOLDIE HAS NO WAND? NOO! HE CANT KILL POTTER! ='[ x

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetredrose Infiltarting Hogwarts

13th August 2005:
=O OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD NOT NEVILLE!!! ='[ Thats all ive got to say. My mouth is actually wide open in shock. *reaches hand to chin + pushes mouth shut* =] x

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetredrose Are we ever going to finish this match?

13th August 2005:
*smacks granger across face* >=[ *death stare* get out of that seat granger *draws wand* granger looks scared because im such a skilled witch + shuffles away while i take her place. Its got the best view of draco. =] x

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetredrose At least Myrtle's happy

13th August 2005:
MWAHAHAAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAA!!! I LOVE YOU, SCARLET + MYRTLE!!! heehee!!! *puts fitted sheet back over head* Its my protective cloak. It keeps me warm + i dont cough so much when its covering my whole body. =] x

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetredrose Women...

13th August 2005:
*raises paw for 'Like it'* =] x

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Christmas

13th August 2005:
heheheeheee!!! I loved Snape's actions when he moved away from Scarlet. It made me smile despite this STUPID F*CKING COUGH! *cough*

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetredrose Coming out

13th August 2005:
eww. God. I hate Granger/Draco ships even more than I hate Draco/anyone other than myself ships. *throws disgusted looks at the green journal*

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose A Great Preformance In The Name Of Love

13th August 2005:
=O NOO! HERMIONE DONT DO THAT!!! NO!!! >=[ Silly girl. They should have used the extendable ears so that they could see them + wouldnt think that they were spying! *groans* =[ x

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetredrose Dinner and a Show

13th August 2005:
Oooh! Oh yes, very saucy. =P Did i forget to say I love you in this review? CUZ I DOOO!!! Your stories are stopping me ffrom updating my own ... which is pretty evil because I've not updated any of them for over a month ...

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetredrose The Long First Day

13th August 2005:
AWW!!! =] i LOVED this chapter!!! =] x

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetredrose Secrets revealed/ New houseguests

13th August 2005:
Err ... very nice. GOD! WHY'S DUMBLEDORE SUCH A PERVY OLD MAN? Soz. Its scary. =| x *cough* When you wrote 'He led them up to the top of the astronomy tower where there was a little porch it was a known spot where couples came and did naughty things' i KNEW that dumbledore had matched harry up with someone. =| x

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetredrose The Quidditch Match

13th August 2005:
Oooh!!! *coughs* yayy!!! Harry + Scarlet fighting! WOOHOO! I loved that fight! I love you!!! You're so *cough* brilliant at writing! I'm sorry *cough* I've just got a really horrible hacking cough + can't speak. =| x

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetredrose The Incident in Charms

12th August 2005:
=O oh god! if only i could scream! ='[ x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>