Reading Reviews for Fear of Love
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassie The explanation

14th December 2013:
Nice plot you have going :) again just a few grammatical errors, however you said excepting and I think you mean accepting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassie going back

14th December 2013:
Okay good story :) you said you would like us to point things out well it's only really a few grammatical errors and maybe some words could be switched and changed oh but the one of the words says pasted and I think you mean passed and btw I'm an Aussie too!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weaselredhair The explanation

18th October 2011:
oh yeah and thanks for keeping the banner purely Potter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 The Snakes Eye

26th April 2009:
The yelling was a little out of nowhere. Why are they calling him the Dark Lord and not Voldemort or He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named or You-Know-Who? That threw me off.

 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 The Sorting Song

26th April 2009:
Two things. Sometimes you have capitalizations and puncation where it's unneed. And your poem, though very good, would go from rhyming to not and from iambic pentameter to no meter at all. It got kind of confusing and didn't flow very well.

This was a good chapter, however.

 Report Review

Review #6, by girly1393 The explanation

26th April 2009:
That was different. Dumbledore is so wise and talk-in-circles-esque that I was surprised you had him so straightforward. Good job, dearie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 going back

26th April 2009:
Interesting. She wasn't rude. She wasn't mean. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ignotus_Peverell Unconscious Pain

16th February 2009:
Watch your point of views. In the middle of this chapter you went from third person to first person for a sentence and then back.

Author's Response: that was written SO long ago.. I appologise for any mistakes I made - but I really dont have the time to go back and fix them.x


 Report Review

Review #9, by kirstie My Love

10th June 2008:
haha. he felt safe around her. usually its the other way around. still amusing though! well good story. i liked it.

8/10

Author's Response: You would probably enjoy reading "Everything Begins with a Change" a lot better. Its another L/J story, except it is longer and MUCH better written. I wrote this story about 4 or 5 years ago.. so of course its not very good.

thanks for the review though

xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by kirstie Loneliness

10th June 2008:
what! dumbledore is such a jerk. and a little lack of description, it would make an excellent long story. if you just added description! but tother than that it is wondeful!

9/10

Author's Response: I am not going to add anymore description because I am not dealing with this story anymore.. I really want to delete it.. but I cant make myself do it..
My other L/J is longer, better and has more description... read that instead.
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by kirstie Unconscious Pain

10th June 2008:
oww i love remus! he should say things like that. james is so mean and un cool! jeez. who ever thought that was possible. :P

10/10 so far! thought this would make an excellent long story if you just added some more description.

Author's Response: again, read my other responses.

thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by kirstie The explanation

10th June 2008:
Slytherin is spelt wrong. i thought the whole spelling thing was odd, because besides that nothing is spelt wrong i also thought you were going to imply that because ur aussie u can't spell. i thought it was funny, because im aussie and i can not spell at all you'll find more then one mistake in this little paragraph! anyways!

10/10 for the story contents. its really really good!

Author's Response: woops I should change that...

it was probably my spell check.. for a while there is kept changing how I spelled slytherin...

xxx thanks..


 Report Review

Review #13, by thegoldensnitch My Love

1st February 2007:
hi
i liked your story
thanks
golden
x x x
10/10

Author's Response: thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytheringinny My Love

7th May 2006:
AWWWW *claps* Bravo bravo!! Sorry I hadn't reviewed the last few chapters, I was so caught up in the moment!! Yay!!! James is better and woot woot for Lily for going at em!!! YAY!!! This is going to the favourites! Love it! ~Ginni

Author's Response: kewl thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytheringinny Professor Argentum

6th May 2006:
Oh!!!! He's a werewolf I knew it!!!!! *Claps* bravo so far!!! Must keep reading!!! ~Ginni

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytheringinny Wolves

6th May 2006:
Hmm...this teacher striked me as a bit...on the odd side....Must continue! Great job so far!! *I hope I don't annoy you with my reviews every chapter...* ~ginni

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytheringinny Unconscious Pain

6th May 2006:
Pooooooorrrr Remus!! Poor James! And what the heck is wrong with James's eyes! Oh well..*sigh* must read on I guess...eight thumbs up (heehee, I got my friends to help donate thumbs to the cause, just kidding!)

Author's Response: wow and I thought I was weird having three thumbs! haha just kidding.. thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytheringinny The Werewolf

6th May 2006:
NOOOOOOOO!!!!! JAMESSSSSS!!! *runs to next chapter*

Author's Response: lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytheringinny The Snakes Eye

6th May 2006:
Uh oh! Oh No!!! What's going to happen??!! *runs around room in frantic circles*. Okay I'm back...got that out of my system...yada yada yada six thumbs up...gotta read the next chapter...see you there! ~ginni

Author's Response: okidoki! see ya there!

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytheringinny The Sorting Song

6th May 2006:
Omgoldfish! You actually had me going there for a moment that Sirius was going to kick James out!! *gasp...wipes brow* thank goodness you didn't! Uh, oh....what is Voldie planning??? Must read on to find out, I shall! Two thumbs up (four if I had four! *wink*) ~ginni

Author's Response: lol omgoldfish! that is so cute! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytheringinny The explanation

6th May 2006:
Uh oh!!! Is Siri jealous of dear James? Well done so far!! I would give it three thumbs up but considering I don't have three thumbs, we'll stick with two shall we?

Author's Response: hehe i have three..! jk

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytheringinny going back

6th May 2006:
*gasp* what's wrong with James??? Must read on to find out! I like it so far, and as for your spelling, I don't know you that well at all, but you're doing great so far! Thumbs up!! ~ginni

Author's Response: aww arent you a sweetheart! i suck at spelling though.. :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by OMG! The Snakes Eye

14th March 2006:
I love it keep goin... cliffhanger dun dun dun

Author's Response: Oh oh!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chamed Ravenclaw (not logged in) Wolves

10th March 2006:
Intriguing teacher.

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmed ravenclaw The Werewolf

10th March 2006:
I like how you put the little pictures in the beginnings of chapters - very artistic. don'tchose needs a space

Author's Response: thanks for that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>