Reading Reviews for A Summer we'll never forget
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fuego When all your dreams come true

20th August 2006:
Nice...

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne When all your dreams come true

9th April 2006:
bit short but it was gd all the same

 Report Review

Review #3, by LillyRoseanne Old Aquaitances

9th April 2006:
I like it, but let me guess, your american?


 Report Review

Review #4, by bluegirl When all your dreams come true

10th June 2005:
hey. whats up? anyhoo, great story. i liked that it was short, simple and sweet. very good!-blue

Author's Response: hey :) thanks a bunchie! :) I'm really happy that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ??? Invitaions and Craziness

27th April 2005:
god, could it be any more mary sue?

Author's Response: i can't remember what mary sue is ... **makes a mental note to look up** ... but anywho, thanks for revewing :)

Author's Response: i just wondering, which character you thought was mary sue, i just looked up what it meant :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Olivia When all your dreams come true

2nd April 2005:
I really liked it, but it was kinda short. I still really liked it!

Author's Response: thanks :) yeah i thought it was kinda short too, but when i first wrote it was really long, lol and i didn't want to type all of it :) anwho thanks for reveiwing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Olivia The Begining of the Best Summer Ever

2nd April 2005:
I didn't think I would like this story (sorry), but I was really wrong! I really liked it!

Author's Response: that's okay :) thanks a bunchies!! **gives some cookies**

 Report Review

Review #8, by InnerJoy When all your dreams come true

30th December 2004:
fabulous!!

Author's Response: **squee** lol :) thanks :) and thanks again for reveiwing :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by twinkerbell8402 When all your dreams come true

5th December 2004:
What that was it....That was such a short story...please make a sequel...or continue more....Loved it...It was so cute...Yay! For Ron and Hermione...Woo hoo!!!

Author's Response: lol :) thanks so much :) i think i might make a sequel, i've been a lil busy with school lately, but i'll try to write another as soon as i can :) thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brittney When all your dreams come true

5th December 2004:
aww that was so sweet!

Author's Response: hey :) thanks! :D and thanks a bunchie for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Artist When all your dreams come true

4th December 2004:
the plot's ok, but the story's so choppy and told. ifyou know what I mean, try to SHOW your story, not TELL it.

Author's Response: okay :) thanks for the advice, i'll have to re-read them to see what you mean, cause i can't remember what i wrote :) thanks for reveiwing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Juliet5368 When all your dreams come true

4th December 2004:
that was cute. really liked it. will there be more or is the story over?

Author's Response: thanks :) i don't know if i will or not, but i think i might :) and thanks again for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Juliet5368 Old Aquaitances

16th October 2004:
Ooooooh. I liked this chapter. I like how you made Ron and Hermione almost kiss, but didn't and now they feel akward. (I hate spelling. LOL!) I also like how you are skirting with Harry and Ginny. Keep it up. This is definitely a goos story so far. Can;t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaitlyn Invitaions and Craziness

13th October 2004:
Yes, I do like your story! he! he! The only thing is that perhaps you should double space the paragraphs so it's easier to read! but good job!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaitlyn The Begining of the Best Summer Ever

13th October 2004:
Good story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Juliet5368 Invitaions and Craziness

12th October 2004:
Awesome! Can;t wait to see how Ginny and Harry will be around Suzy. I hope Ginny admits to liking HArry soon, cause I get the impressiont hat he likes Ginny too. Only he thinks that she doesn;t like him anymore. Keep writing. Hope to see more our of Ron and Hermione soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juliet5368 The Begining of the Best Summer Ever

8th October 2004:
interesting. can't wait to read more. love how ron and ginny are coming to hermione's house. especially since they do not know that much about muggles. and it will be interesting to see how ron and hermione act around each other while they are in hermione's own home. update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login