Reading Reviews for Our Story
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

27th March 2011:
this is not next gen. It's marauders.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Colleen Of Cake and Clothes

19th September 2005:
nice chapter once again! i hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Colleen Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

19th September 2005:
hahaha, this story is really great so far! you've got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #4, by celestialhades Of Cake and Clothes

9th May 2005:
i absolutly loved the last chapter it was sooooooooooooooooooo funny !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by actress_4_eternity2222 Of Cake and Clothes

19th March 2005:
luv the story! can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by butterbeer365 Of Cake and Clothes

10th January 2005:
please update really really soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lieress (Too lazy to log in) Of Cake and Clothes

17th November 2004:
Love it! It took SOOOO long though! This time be quick!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot_prongs6 Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

17th November 2004:
to mooney ( i think thats ur name...well whoever posted b4 me) its frodo and sam BECAUSE i am sam and orligrl/femme fatale is frodo, inside joke, u dont get it. so yeah.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moony123 Of Cake and Clothes

16th November 2004:
Awesome chapter!! Very funny!!! hahaha... anyways y is this chpter brought to u by frodo and sam , and why not legolas and arogarn???!!! w/e... GB Every1!! ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ella Of Cake and Clothes

16th November 2004:
Very nice! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelcrazee Of Cake and Clothes

16th November 2004:
awesome! i just about laughed out loud! keep riting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alas erisedlover Of Cake and Clothes

15th November 2004:
i love it!!! keep riting!!! veri kewl plot!!! love always

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

26th October 2004:
(james being a perv i mean)

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

26th October 2004:
no he's not............-_-

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emerald_Angel Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

26th October 2004:
LOOOOOOOOL JAMES IS A PERV

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nicole_jameslily4ever (not signed in) Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

25th October 2004:
I haven't read the fic yet...but just decided to say that you have the same title as my fic...*evil glare*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lieress Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

23rd October 2004:
You must, must MUST write more! I love it! Plus, the idea of Jeremy Sumpter going to Hogwarts is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elisabeth Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

16th October 2004:
Man is Sirius dumb or what? What will James do next? Update soo. email me if any answers? it is lizzyd_4458@yahoo.com. Anyone can email me at anytime. I just love email. Bye

 Report Review

Review #19, by cf Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

12th October 2004:
That was hell funny! Any sequels?

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterbeer365 Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

11th October 2004:
This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony123 Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

9th October 2004:
Plz write more !!! very kool story ... and funy!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot_prongs6 Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

9th October 2004:
o_O how ironic! Mama MIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PArty on wayne

 Report Review

Review #23, by CrazyCaitDaGr8 Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

9th October 2004:
I love your story so far but Poor Lily!!!! Ive had that happen before..............pretty much every part of it too, my friend Tony threw me in my other friends pool and i was wearing a white shirt that turned completely see through then to make matters worse when i was quickly showering off and gonna change clothes he came in to the bathroom (which was attached to both of our rooms) bcause he got pushed in the pool by my bff Brandi, and when i got out of the shower and went to my room to get dressed he was in there so i quickly ran to his room and borrowed a pair of his sweatpants and a hoodie then i didnt get to change before everyone saw me it was horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login