Reading Reviews for The Apprentice
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by essenni Accidents

30th September 2007:
Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hullo Accidents

14th July 2007:
it's really good, please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Plata Accidents

24th January 2007:
Can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #4, by fluffballthegreatcherry Accidents

22nd January 2007:
GREAT STORY! interesting plot i can't wait to read wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Healer_25 Accidents

15th January 2007:
oh this chapter made me laugh. I can imagine Snape could be gentle, ingredients need to be handled carefully at times.

I love this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Healer_25 The Foreshadowing

15th January 2007:
Oddly enough he now reminds me of my father...in a way...erm...yes. I love the way you use description to make your story more fluid.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Healer_25 Graduation and Apprenticeship

15th January 2007:
heh, I like the ending, its kind of interesting to imagine albus's smile fading. and Damn archaic laws! I mean why not just hand the debt over? do you have to steal everything too?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Healer_25 Little Lost Girl

15th January 2007:
...wow, thats a fantastic start to be quite literal. I absolutely love the way you write, its filled with joy and despair that comes in turns.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeAndra Rose Accidents

13th June 2006:
Could Snape possibly have a heart? *gasps* Nice so far. Write more!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosSweetheart Accidents

6th March 2006:
awww...I wish you would work on this one more!!! Out of all your stories, I like this one the best!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aumbriette Accidents

22nd February 2006:
Interesting, a very captivating story thus far. I'll be watching for updates.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nicky Accidents

7th February 2006:
hmm...this story is very diffrent from the ones i've read, i like this one. I hope u update soon i really ant to know what happens next. bye! nicky*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girl_Interrupted22 Accidents

8th January 2006:
yes wrong indeed... anyways loving this story so like i said before preety please update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Girl_Interrupted22 The Foreshadowing

8th January 2006:
w***er!!! but then angain i expect nothing less from snape i hope things will soon get a bit better for nadia?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Girl_Interrupted22 Graduation and Apprenticeship

8th January 2006:
that has gotta be a bit of a bummer working underneath snape....... probably could have worded that better anyway really getting into this story now so i feel that you need to update it soon :-) please :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Girl_Interrupted22 Little Lost Girl

8th January 2006:
thats is so sad...... god you almost got me going with th tears and all....*sniff sniff*.. very good start!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gabrielle Dubois Accidents

30th November 2005:
I think this is coming along very well, you are a good writer with a lot of potential, wonderful emotional writing in the first chapter, the only thing i can really complain about is the use of past and present tense, these may simply be unchecked typos, but fortunately there were very few of them. keep up the great work. ...:::Gabrielle:::...

 Report Review

Review #18, by beautiful_tragedy Accidents

18th November 2005:
oooh...i like this story so far..heh

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenn_Weasley Accidents

8th November 2005:
Yay!! A new chapter!! I was so happy to find it. I'm glad you're beginning to show the smart side of Nadia. I hope that she'll have reasons to be happier soon. Thanks for another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elsbeth22 Accidents

7th November 2005:
lol...funny ending. anyway THANK YOU FOR FINISHING THE NEXT CHAPTER ON THIS AWESOME STORY!!!! ^_^ I can hardly wait for 5 :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly Accidents

6th November 2005:
Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by glenn Accidents

31st October 2005:
wonderfull......cant wait for the next chap... wonderfull writing. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #23, by cookie monster Accidents

30th October 2005:
i want more story! more more more! cookies! - cookie monster

 Report Review

Review #24, by After_Midnight Accidents

27th October 2005:
I love everything about this story, its so well written. Snapes actions in this chapter are really making me want to read the next one! Why's he being so nice!? Please update soon!! Im dying, here. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverMoonFairy Accidents

24th October 2005:
I'm... shocked, to say the least. Snape? Nice? Gentle?! How... Odd. I really enjoy this story, but the behavior of Snape baffles me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>