Reading Reviews for Midnight Guardian
  
374 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah Prongs, Moony and Padfoot

24th November 2015:
This book is so good! I love it! Thank you for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by C.Monroe Introductions

4th October 2012:
This has to be my favorite fan-fiction ever!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by <3 Passing the Torch

25th September 2012:
PLEASE WRITE ONE FOR THE FOURTH YEAR!! i love the 'pronglet' nickname by the way! great story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Arcinine Lupin Midnight Confessions

18th June 2012:
Sirius' letter was brilliant "A Troll? A possessed D.A.D.A teacher? A cursed diary in the hands of a little girl? A BASILISK? ALBUS DUMBLEDORE ARE YOU EVEN TRYING TO PROTECT MY GODSON?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Roots in Water Painful Summer

28th May 2011:
This is my third time reading your series, and I love it! I didn't review before because I didn't have an account and you can't review anonymous. I love this series- I find the way you wrote it as well as your characters fantastic and I absolutely love your plot. The only typo I could find is in the second situation, 25th paragraph when you wrote "quite" instead of "quiet".

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicLife2288 Passing the Torch

18th January 2011:
it got so much better towards the end when harry became emotionally stronger, good job

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Passing the Torch

25th November 2009:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next. see ya in the sequel. 10's all around.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 The Marauder's Map

25th November 2009:
ohh seeing he is trusting lupin again maybe he can talk to harry about the adventures of making the map.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ImRonBurgandy Passing the Torch

31st August 2009:
Just finishedand i loved it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexa Painful Summer

18th February 2009:
I've never reviewed b4, so I just thought I would finally get to it. I absolutely love ur stories, and am slightly ashamed (but in a good way!) to admit that I've read them more than once. I don't get on hpff very much nemore, but everytime I do I remember how great this series is. Especially when I keep getting disappointed with how other stories end or how their sequels turn out. But I really, really love everything about this: the way u write, the idea, how it stays true to the books (mostly lol). So I just thought I'd finally leave u a gushy review. I'd love to see what else you can do. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryandginny4ever91 Passing the Torch

28th January 2009:
i think that the idea of going onto year 4 would be great. you did a really good job with this one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryandginny4ever91 Prongs, Moony and Padfoot

28th January 2009:
this was another really good chapter. i love how harry out smarted Fudge. it was funny. lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryandginny4ever91 The Truth Will Set You Free

27th January 2009:
lol. this is getting good. i cant wait to read what you have in store.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryandginny4ever91 Midnight Confessions

26th January 2009:
this is getting good. i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryandginny4ever91 Bitter Realities

26th January 2009:
this is another good one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryandginny4ever91 Gryffindor vs Slytherin

26th January 2009:
this is good. however, i would like to see more original work in here. i feel like you are taking too much from the actual story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryandginny4ever91 The Patronus Charm

22nd January 2009:
this is good. however.i am a really big fan of the third book. so i am not too keen on the plot adjustments. but it is still good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryandginny4ever91 Riddikulus

21st January 2009:
yet another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryandginny4ever91 The Electives

21st January 2009:
another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryandginny4ever91 Reunion of Friends

21st January 2009:
pretty good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryandginny4ever91 The Dementors

20th January 2009:
yet another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryandginny4ever91 The Bitter Truth

20th January 2009:
another good chapter. i hope that by the end harry doesnt hate sirius.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryandginny4ever91 Introductions

20th January 2009:
again, a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryandginny4ever91 Unbelievable Revelations

20th January 2009:
this is good. but i feel like the start of this is a bit slow. but i will still keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryandginny4ever91 Midnight's Rescue

20th January 2009:
another rele good chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>