Reading Reviews for Midnight Guardian
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by C.Monroe Introductions

4th October 2012:
This has to be my favorite fan-fiction ever!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by <3 Passing the Torch

25th September 2012:
PLEASE WRITE ONE FOR THE FOURTH YEAR!! i love the 'pronglet' nickname by the way! great story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arcinine Lupin Midnight Confessions

18th June 2012:
Sirius' letter was brilliant "A Troll? A possessed D.A.D.A teacher? A cursed diary in the hands of a little girl? A BASILISK? ALBUS DUMBLEDORE ARE YOU EVEN TRYING TO PROTECT MY GODSON?!?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Roots in Water Painful Summer

28th May 2011:
This is my third time reading your series, and I love it! I didn't review before because I didn't have an account and you can't review anonymous. I love this series- I find the way you wrote it as well as your characters fantastic and I absolutely love your plot. The only typo I could find is in the second situation, 25th paragraph when you wrote "quite" instead of "quiet".

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicLife2288 Passing the Torch

18th January 2011:
it got so much better towards the end when harry became emotionally stronger, good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Passing the Torch

25th November 2009:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next. see ya in the sequel. 10's all around.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 The Marauder's Map

25th November 2009:
ohh seeing he is trusting lupin again maybe he can talk to harry about the adventures of making the map.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ImRonBurgandy Passing the Torch

31st August 2009:
Just finishedand i loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alexa Painful Summer

18th February 2009:
I've never reviewed b4, so I just thought I would finally get to it. I absolutely love ur stories, and am slightly ashamed (but in a good way!) to admit that I've read them more than once. I don't get on hpff very much nemore, but everytime I do I remember how great this series is. Especially when I keep getting disappointed with how other stories end or how their sequels turn out. But I really, really love everything about this: the way u write, the idea, how it stays true to the books (mostly lol). So I just thought I'd finally leave u a gushy review. I'd love to see what else you can do. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryandginny4ever91 Passing the Torch

28th January 2009:
i think that the idea of going onto year 4 would be great. you did a really good job with this one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryandginny4ever91 Prongs, Moony and Padfoot

28th January 2009:
this was another really good chapter. i love how harry out smarted Fudge. it was funny. lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryandginny4ever91 The Truth Will Set You Free

27th January 2009:
lol. this is getting good. i cant wait to read what you have in store.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryandginny4ever91 Midnight Confessions

26th January 2009:
this is getting good. i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryandginny4ever91 Bitter Realities

26th January 2009:
this is another good one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryandginny4ever91 Gryffindor vs Slytherin

26th January 2009:
this is good. however, i would like to see more original work in here. i feel like you are taking too much from the actual story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryandginny4ever91 The Patronus Charm

22nd January 2009:
this is good. however.i am a really big fan of the third book. so i am not too keen on the plot adjustments. but it is still good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryandginny4ever91 Riddikulus

21st January 2009:
yet another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryandginny4ever91 The Electives

21st January 2009:
another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryandginny4ever91 Reunion of Friends

21st January 2009:
pretty good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryandginny4ever91 The Dementors

20th January 2009:
yet another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryandginny4ever91 The Bitter Truth

20th January 2009:
another good chapter. i hope that by the end harry doesnt hate sirius.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryandginny4ever91 Introductions

20th January 2009:
again, a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryandginny4ever91 Unbelievable Revelations

20th January 2009:
this is good. but i feel like the start of this is a bit slow. but i will still keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryandginny4ever91 Midnight's Rescue

20th January 2009:
another rele good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryandginny4ever91 Painful Summer

20th January 2009:
this is good. but how can Sirius(i think thats who it is) be there? he is supposed to be in Azkaban.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>