Reading Reviews for Beautiful Bruises
  
377 Reviews Found

Review #1, by choc Sunrise

17th March 2011:
BEAUTIFUL STORY!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blah! Sunrise

26th May 2010:
This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!This Sucks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isa_bell Sunrise

24th August 2009:
WOW! That was awesome. Sad, Happy and lovely. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tashmash Sunrise

15th March 2009:
oh my god...im crying. thats sooo beautiful! thats a really touching story! i hope you feel you have done well on this story because, believe me, you have!!! i have had fun reading this & i hope you have had fun writting it! thanks & well done for the story!

tashmash xx >=]3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Victoria DeLayne West Sunrise

25th February 2009:
All I can say is 'wow'.This was a great story and I think that it had one of the best endings ever.Keep in mind that you are a great author and that could be a career choice for you.Write more and I will check to see what you have written.And just so you know I always review and give my very blunt opinions.I wish all the luck in the world to you.

From Your Friend,
Victoria DeLayne West

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit Sunrise

26th March 2008:
Aww, that was a sweet llittle novella, I liked it a lot. Totaly a 10/10! ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by essenni Sunrise

14th November 2007:
I like this story very much! The ending is the best - about them seen at night. It is very original.

Author's Response: aww thank you


 Report Review

Review #8, by JLHufflepuff Hate and Discontent

13th November 2007:
Okay, well, obviously Draco has lots to hide, as is suggested by the title. I like the chapter lengths.. Shot, sweet, and to the point.

Author's Response: thank you for liking the shot and sweet style!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JLHufflepuff Intro

13th November 2007:
Hmmm... lots of hints about what Draco's problem is... Very intriguing. I like the way you alternate between Draco and Hermione's perspectives... I believe the phrase, “Don’t ever let anyone see you cry. It makes you appear weak and worthless," must be Draco's personal motto in this story.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaclyn Sunrise

7th November 2007:
beautiful is all I can say.

Author's Response: thank you


 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsvaledictorian0715 Sunrise

28th October 2007:
WOW!!! very good story, but why does it have an "M" rating? the only thing was that i don't like to think of Harry as such a jerk...when he's mad at first, that's okay, but for them to never be friends??? ahhh scary...

Author's Response: just trying to keep mods happy... and some of it comes from the violence

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsvaledictorian0715 Broken Beads

28th October 2007:
oh he naughty!

Author's Response: very! lol i love spastic reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsvaledictorian0715 Draco's Plan

28th October 2007:
ohh noo! lol i hope he doesn't hurt her!

Author's Response: i love all your crazy reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsvaledictorian0715 His Secret

28th October 2007:
WOW! i love that part where you said, "little did she know it would never be recovered." that was REALLY cute. great chapter

Author's Response: thats for the detailed comment!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsvaledictorian0715 What the Darkness Hides

28th October 2007:
this might the the OCD talking, but i think you mean "enraged" and "you're" is "you are" and "your" is like, "Is this your pencil?" i'm really sorry lol i just had to get that off my chest.
it's a really good story and i love where you're going with it (i love to ship D/Hr) but maybe proof read? or have someone else proof read??

Author's Response: lol ocd or not its a lost cause promise

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Sunrise

16th October 2007:
fab

Author's Response: thank you... love the fab..

 Report Review

Review #17, by iloverupertg Remember Me

16th October 2007:
this is really good. :)

Author's Response: thank you! read my other one if you like this one

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krazi_Chik Sunrise

6th October 2007:
aw this fic is beautiful!!!

so sweet and has a real deep meaning!

i love it!!

oxox

Author's Response: Thanks im kinda fond of it too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 1MysteriousSoul Sunrise

6th October 2007:
Aw that was just beautiful , although I would of liked to of read more about it .but it was perfect and simple
10

Author's Response: thanks for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by momo Sunrise

3rd October 2007:
i enjoyed your story until chapter 12. i found after this it lacked any confidence, you seemed to stammer on the important things and directed the audiences attention to unimportant facts.
your bringing together of hermione and draco was an interesting perspecitive but i believe you rushed there relationship, and it would have been better if you had drawn out the 'i love you's and brought them through more trauma. i thought you had given up writing the story by the last 2 chapters.
overall it was good, i look forward to reading another.


Author's Response: thanks i think

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione_roxx Sunrise

3rd October 2007:
amazing ending to your story! mine probably isnt that good... lol

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione_roxx Remember Me

3rd October 2007:
great chapter! can't wait to read more

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #23, by RainbowsArePrettyful Sunrise

3rd October 2007:
That was a good ending, I liked it...it did make me tear up though.
Awesome story!

Lisa x

Author's Response: i think you meant "didnt".. but its okay i didnt cry either lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione_roxx On the Lake

3rd October 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione_roxx Answers, Hurt and Hope

3rd October 2007:
hey, this chapter wasn't that bad

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>