18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DUMBELDAVE Surprises and more Surprises part 1

2nd November 2005:
Good chapter ! So will you finish this story ? ? DD

 Report Review

Review #2, by DUMBELDAVE  Letters and Slumber

2nd November 2005:
A better chapter still some spelling issue but getting better. DD

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Birthdays and Phoenixes part 2

2nd November 2005:
Ok good chapter other thanit is way o short. it does have a lot of spelling errors though. DD

 Report Review

Review #4, by eternal goddess Surprises and more Surprises part 1

24th May 2005:
SUPER! i love it so far, excuse me but i'm a bit lazy with reviews, im always writing *rap. is ginny his future wife, i hope so, because i don't read much that hasn't got a H/G romance

 Report Review

Review #5, by extreme potter reader  Letters and Slumber

24th May 2005:
really good, who is the lucky witch. i hope ginny of coursse, my fav ship.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dan Birthdays and Phoenixes part 1

14th March 2005:
very good story.hope the next chapter is up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Birthdays and Phoenixes part 1

8th March 2005:
Well this was different but WAY TO SHORT ! Dave

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE More Revelations

8th March 2005:
Ok Zeus and Athena ? A bit too much Super Harry isnt it ? We shall see ! DAVE

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE Heir of Merlin

8th March 2005:
Interesting Very interesting ! Dave

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Explanations And Discussions

8th March 2005:
Ok a good chapter ! A bit longer and I think it will be interesting to see how you pull it all together. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Visitor from past

8th March 2005:
Wow, awesome ! Off to read more !

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Petunia’s Revelation

8th March 2005:
excellentc chapter, very few stories have the dursleys being nice,. I understand that you have 8 chapters posted already but hopefully you will start making them longer after the first 8 Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Padfoot returns

8th March 2005:
A great chapter, I liked what you did with Sirius and Petunia but I have to say once again the chapter is just too short. Dave

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Depression and Pity

8th March 2005:
Ok I liked the start of this story but it is way too short, I see there are several more chapters so off i go ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beautful_Phoenix Heir of Merlin

3rd March 2005:
great job and dont forget to update!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amanda Heir of Merlin

7th November 2004:
Fantastic story so far. I can't wait to see where you go from here! Keep up the excellent work. By the way, I love the concept of Harry being Merlin's heir. Are you by any chance making Dumbledore Gryffindor's heir?

 Report Review

Review #17, by jeckle (i'm a girl) Heir of Merlin

7th November 2004:
wow, that's really cool! please hurry up with the next chapter!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MandaEvelyn Explanations And Discussions

12th October 2004:
Fantastic so far! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, enjoy chapter 6

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login