Reading Reviews for The Dance party
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPFFforever Kicking it into gear

5th May 2008:
this is rediculous. how old are you? i don't think i'd believe you if you told me you were any older than nine. your grammar is really bad, and you can't even spell gryffindor. i'm surprised your story got validated, i'd like to know who actually did that. you probably think i'm a really mean person now, but i don't care because you can just read all the other good stories on this site, then you'll see where my point of view comes from.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPFFforever opening announcments

5th May 2008:
this is so f*ng random! it's like you throw random crap in here to try to make it funny, and it makes no sense at all! and all the people fainting is just unrealistic and stupid.

 Report Review

Review #3, by love harry potter Kicking it into gear

29th August 2005:
hey its cool....but does Draco like Luna???UGH!!!!(no offense)i just dont like the pair....

 Report Review

Review #4, by GoldenGirl The Annoucement

22nd April 2005:
um...interesting.

Author's Response: I know!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kattyblackrules Kicking it into gear

2nd November 2004:
ooooh, update soon! This is awsome! Just, uh, you might wanna stop the BFFG parts from now on. They're funny the first and second times, but not really after. Oh well, great job!

Author's Response: okadokey

 Report Review

Review #6, by no name yet opening announcments

30th October 2004:
::Bursts into fit of hysterical laughter:: It was funny!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you *stops to think for a moment* thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lieress opening announcments

22nd October 2004:
I think it's good!

Author's Response: So do I! Wait I'm the author. Oh uh ya, Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mallory opening announcments

20th October 2004:
*haha* i loved the "looks" that harry tried, and i also enjoyed the quick appearance by the boba fett fan girls. *haha* very interesting. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by Me opening announcments

20th October 2004:
This story is really boring and not at all funny. Also, it really doesn't seem to be G to me. More like PG. Sorry, but this story was not very good. I think you tried too hard to make it funny.

Author's Response: It's my first fic. I'm sorry you didn't like but I ahve to keep writing for thoes who did. I'll change the rating.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kattyblackrules opening announcments

17th October 2004:
oh yeah! this is great! keep going!

Author's Response: Naturally

 Report Review

Review #11, by Simba 11 Getting ready

17th October 2004:
hahahhahahahahahahaha! I liked it. Especially this part. Clown (stupid) hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha (pants for air)

Author's Response: tank wo (thank you)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilflo Getting ready

14th October 2004:
im back. this is really great. thanks for mentioning me.

Author's Response: Your welcome

 Report Review

Review #13, by cf Getting ready

12th October 2004:
Any other sequels? U should use more of that stuff in the 2nd chapter.

Author's Response: I know My chapters are really short but hey. I'm tryin

 Report Review

Review #14, by zoe a.k.a kattyblackrules The Annoucement

12th October 2004:
UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm worken' on it! Don't go bloin' ya top!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moony123 Getting ready

8th October 2004:
Very funny... grt job.. update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try but my life just got a bit hectic

 Report Review

Review #16, by kattyblackrules Getting ready

7th October 2004:
lol! I like this Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks Zoe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilflo The Annoucement

7th October 2004:
cool

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KW The Annoucement

7th October 2004:
Pretty cool so far. What kind of a dance party will it be?

Author's Response: Um I haven't decided yet but Fred and George are the DJs

 Report Review

Review #19, by kattyblackrules The Annoucement

5th October 2004:
niiiiiicccccceeeee. KEEP GOING ON!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love coleslaw!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login