Reading Reviews for Just Friends
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chinery13 Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

13th December 2007:
Searcy i absolutely love your stories. Probably because i am a h/hr shipper but this one hasn't failed my expectations. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyoshi Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

13th November 2007:
I think it was quite a marvelous story. Your writing is quite eloquent! Best regards

 Report Review

Review #3, by cannis_lupus Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

26th September 2007:
Great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by powowhunter Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

15th September 2007:
i realy enjoyed readin this storie.

 Report Review

Review #5, by powowhunter The Day After

13th September 2007:
any 1 that has harry and hermione datein or gettin married as exalent tase , i don't think she should of gotten with ron in the 7th book.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eddygee Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

10th September 2007:
A Brilliant story, filled with originality and feeling. Very well Done. You deserve a Dobby!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beautifully Broken Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

6th September 2007:
This was a great story!
I hope you write another one soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Icewolf_daph Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

21st August 2007:
one of the best stories in this web,
I absolutely enjoyed reading it!!! It was your best one too! Absolutely awesome! It was touching and very very creative.
nice job, a banner woudl be very good too.
Keep going !!
Daphne

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermionePotter101 Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

9th April 2007:
SEQUEL!!!SEQUEL!!! TOTALLY BLOODY AWESOME! sEQUEL, PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenix07 Prologue: The Kiss

7th April 2007:
this was super good. i loved it! i could feel every emotion, the passion, the uncertanty. really good, great description, and super realistic :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinStarGazer The Day After

19th October 2006:
I just started reading your story, and I love it so far, and I don't usually read Harry Hermione pairings. Great work so far. Well onto the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DangerDog Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

10th August 2006:
You never cease to amaze. That "Was your sacrifice worth it line" actually made me tear. You made a grown man cry. It was the first fanfic to ever evoke that kind of emotion from me. Absolutely fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by shinymusic626 The Lover, the Friend and the Ex

18th July 2006:
*Sniff* *sniff*... well, that was rather rude for Krum to come in so suddenly. Well, looks lik Hermione does love love Harry. I said that in a baby voice... well, see ya!! :-)
-shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione_5 Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

21st May 2006:
that was an awesome story...very good

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorgirl16 Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

24th March 2006:
Very good! I LOVE IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sarah Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

22nd March 2006:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorgirl16 Prologue: The Kiss

15th March 2006:
Wow...I am SO moving on to chapter 2 now...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bella Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

25th February 2006:
I loved the story, it was really well written and kept me totally interested.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rue42 Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

22nd February 2006:
good story. you have a reallyk good writing style. the only problem was that the story didn't enough plot twists in my opinion. it could have been a little more exiting i think. but yeah, good story! i liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vampire_penguin Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

5th February 2006:
That was great!!! Have you concidered doing a sequel with the Draco/Ginny side? That would be really, really awesome. Anyhow, keep writing, you definately have talent!

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

4th February 2006:
it was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #22, by anna Just Friends

28th January 2006:
Wow! This is a great story so far! I have read almost all of your stories and have thouroughly enjoyed them all. You write very well. I especially like how you include many details. Thanks so much for posting your stories! Please keep writing more stories as well because I have almost finished reading all of yours.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterfan Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

24th January 2006:
great story, i enjoyed reading every single bit of the story. I love the way you write romance stories. 4.00am right now!! lol-

 Report Review

Review #24, by Concused_Duck Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

21st January 2006:
awesome ending :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Concused_Duck Beginnings and Endings

20th January 2006:
:O pshk.... but YAYS!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>