Reading Reviews for A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudersmap A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

10th November 2007:
Hi! :) I love this story just as much as I love your other stories. But... this is exactly the same story as Curing a craving! It's probably just a mistake, but seing as it's not at all what the summary says, and... well, you shouldn't have the same story twice, I just thought I should mention it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by airogriff_73 A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

17th March 2007:
I love it! But, it isn't anything like the summary said. Still perfect, as is the rest of your work! Keep Writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeNuncle A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

13th July 2006:
Great story- short but to the point- i like it! i've added you're other story "Mother knows best" to my favourtes! please read my fanfic and tell me what you think! Again great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mioneatthedisco A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

6th June 2006:
Umm...why is the summary totally different from the story? Good anyway but you might want to fix that part.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mioneatthedisco A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

6th June 2006:
Umm...why is the summary totally different from the story? Good anyway but you might want to fix that part.

 Report Review

Review #6, by zabeth716 A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

26th December 2005:
LOVE IT!! Please keep writing... I wanna sundae now... and i want ronald as well... mmm...

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

29th November 2005:
I'm completly confused, this is the same story i just read! Curing a craving! Something like that anywayz!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blu_canine A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

24th October 2005:
It's awesome! I hope you intend to write more about Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmandasFan A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

3rd August 2005:
Cute! I love it! I wish it wasn't only 1 chapter! U Rock!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Potter geek A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

3rd July 2005:
hjvgbnhrnofdl;/hn

 Report Review

Review #11, by andharrywokeup A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

11th June 2005:
LMAO!!!! That was so cute hilarious!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ImaPirateArrr A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

18th April 2005:
LOVES IT! that was precious

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sharleen A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

24th March 2005:
cute n short, but i bit more description would make a 12 out of ten but i giv it a 11 out of 10. Keep writing, more stories!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

24th December 2004:
awww! it was cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPwizardGirl (not signed in, lol) A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

10th December 2004:
Wow, great story! I loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AKeys A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

7th December 2004:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by strength A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

29th October 2004:
Um.......Sorry if I sound so stupid, but, Is this supposed to be 'curing a craving'?! That's what it is when I read it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JayCee A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

9th October 2004:
Cute story. Just how I like em.

 Report Review

Review #19, by GredandForgerock01 A Not-So-Horrible Prefect Duty

8th October 2004:
OMG that was so cute! I thought it was so romantic (corny-YAY) so i loved it keep it up! I give it a ten!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login