Reading Reviews for I Give In
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nayin I Give In

9th December 2012:
aw wish this story is longer

 Report Review

Review #2, by bewitched I Give In

29th November 2008:
This is such a sweet story. I like how your idea fits with the song. Well done, I look forward to reading more from you

 Report Review

Review #3, by moneyj75 I Give In

25th April 2006:
A very sweet story. I'm a big fan of Harry/Ginny romance stories where things work out in the end. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Jane I Give In

23rd February 2006:
Aww I thought this was a really sweet story! You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life after death I Give In

20th November 2005:
Its really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rhianna I Give In

23rd August 2005:
That was great u should do a seaqule!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreatestGryffindor I Give In

5th July 2005:
Look at the bright side...the rum is gone, your talent's not!!!This was awesome.I love the way Harry worded his love for her and the ending...about many months later and Mrs. Weasley...that was just awesome...great job...keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SummerQueen I Give In

8th June 2005:
I love it. One of my favorites. What's the title? Oh yah. (Scribbling name on paper) I MUST come back to this story. PROPS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by katherine I Give In

25th January 2005:
Very romantic.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magical_genie I Give In

9th January 2005:
lol go pirates of the caribbean! i loved this story, sooo cute, i am all for Harry and Ginny, they had better hook up in the end or I'm suing! lol i hope for more from you very soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by strength I Give In

30th November 2004:
The rum is gone because us reviewers drank it to honor you!:)LOL:) I watched 'Pirates of the Carribean' awhile ago, it's time to watch it again....Where are my chocolate chip cookies now?:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterishot I Give In

30th October 2004:
Awwwwww! That song is so sweet. I love fluffy stuff. It's awesome. You rock! Go (insert name here)! I'm all smiles!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sammy I Give In

24th October 2004:
Very good work. I 've never seen something so heart provoking, yet so straight to the point. It was truly marvelous

 Report Review

Review #14, by SWeetlikeCandy31 I Give In

11th October 2004:
How sweet! *wipes a tear* I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DanielRadcliffeandMe I Give In

5th October 2004:
But why is all the rum gone?!?!!?!?!?! Nice. I like this story a lot, but maybe the song quotes could be in italics or bold or whatever. Great story though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login