Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Knight in Shining Armor
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Knight in Shining Armor

17th January 2010:
omygosh! great story! totally sweet and innocent!!
PS i agreee with you on the creaming thing! that would rock!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustSuper Knight in Shining Armor

9th May 2007:
Love it so sweet, so fluffy! Some Day My Prince Will Come is a good one but she could have sang once upon dream... maybe that could be the sequal!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrskimberleyweasley Knight in Shining Armor

23rd November 2006:
yes thank you! snow white is the ultimate classic!! these idiots that think its cinderella, they know nothing! snow white was the original! and yes i did recognise the song, so thank you very much for writing it in there lol
well that was a good fic indeed!
and actually there is a better feeling that beating your crushs ex at badminton... that would be proving wrong the silly little girl who thinks shes all that , and is basicaly just a thinner, nicer, prettier version of yourself, and your ex-crush really fancies her and she stole your name and spelt it wrong, proving her wrong in class infront of said ex-crush and then accidentally tripping her up.
i havent experienced it first hadn but its on my to do list for tomorrow
10 out of 10 for you, purely because your a/n rant amused me, and so did the story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liss_rox Knight in Shining Armor

17th January 2006:
i luv snow white! itwa the first disney i eva watched! luved it! well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blu_canine Knight in Shining Armor

29th October 2005:
It was lovely! I shall be off to read some more of your Ron/Hermione stories, but I think I've nearly read them all *Starts sobbing* Keep up writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebelltolls4thee Knight in Shining Armor

4th July 2005:
Really really good..... so cute..... I LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by splodge Knight in Shining Armor

24th May 2005:
It's pretty good but has a decided lack of hugs

 Report Review

Review #8, by TomFeltonIsDeadSexy Knight in Shining Armor

24th April 2005:
great story i loved it. I mean we all need our knight in shinning armor don't we? good job and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jacqui Knight in Shining Armor

30th January 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWW!!!! thats sooooooo cute!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by reviewer101 Knight in Shining Armor

22nd December 2004:
gr8 job. my only advice: WRITE A SEQUEL!!!!! or at least another Ron/Hermione story! *sigh* they are SOOOO perfect together, if they would admit it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gredandforgerock01 Knight in Shining Armor

8th October 2004:
Ok this story was a little corny but I am the biggest ROn/Hermine shipper on this site so I iloved it ! two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by faz Knight in Shining Armor

4th October 2004:
one word.. awwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!! that was really cute ..wish i had a knight in shining armour lol! Good writing! Keep It Up!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login