Reading Reviews for Affectio-WHAT?
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lennie Affectio-WHAT?

17th April 2010:
who doesn't love happy ending? I liked the story,it made me smile..just sweet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneRonfan Affectio-WHAT?

28th December 2007:
I Love it! You are a great writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dare_To_Dream Affectio-WHAT?

24th July 2007:
oh that was so sweet.
ginny is a genious. and ron.well hes thick. but its all ok. i feel very at peace with the world right now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by manya Affectio-WHAT?

3rd November 2006:
Yes, I definitely love happy endings! I like the fact that Ron came to his senses and that Hermione, as always, was gracious enough to accept his apology. Good story. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneneha Affectio-WHAT?

7th October 2006:
Awww! I loved this story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by JourneyForever Affectio-WHAT?

4th October 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by read please.. Affectio-WHAT?

30th July 2006:
is this all you are going to write ? uh no offense but i like a good romantic drama.. like uhh i dont know,, int he next chapter (if you have one) have harry come into the common room and catch them in their "moment".. maybe have him jealous ? idunno.. add more to this story. you obviously have talent right, so use it. lol im going on now so yeah just uhhhh write more pleaaasseeeee (: okay. thats all. bye-bye now

 Report Review

Review #8, by mysticalfantasies0771 Affectio-WHAT?

20th July 2006:
Awwwww!! How sweet was that? How cute! Sorry. Im a sucker for happy endings.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Fan Affectio-WHAT?

1st June 2006:
Aw. . .sweet. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiena Affectio-WHAT?

18th April 2006:
That was so cool! And yes i do love happy endings, that was so sweet. Really really good, great, even!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplssrmntc313 Affectio-WHAT?

4th March 2006:
that was way sweet! good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SadForSirius Affectio-WHAT?

5th January 2006:
So sweet! Loved it. And it did make me smile. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by unknown_force Affectio-WHAT?

31st December 2005:
Cuteeee, I like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diyallah Affectio-WHAT?

11th October 2005:
absoultly brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Fan Affectio-WHAT?

25th July 2005:
Excellent: Fan Fiction at it's best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GreatestGryffindor Affectio-WHAT?

5th July 2005:
Aww!!!I do love happy endings...thats why in my current and future stories, Bellatrix LeStrange is going to get it for killing Sirius in book 5...not that that matters in my stories...hehe.Ok, sorry, anyways, this was an incredible story, and I look forward to more from you!I love happy endings!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by trixytonks Affectio-WHAT?

20th June 2005:
awh shucks! my heart is all a flutter. that was sweet. very simple but just nicely done. good work

 Report Review

Review #18, by mossish Affectio-WHAT?

23rd April 2005:
yuck.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sharleen Affectio-WHAT?

24th March 2005:
sweet.........unbelievablely sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ali Affectio-WHAT?

29th January 2005:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emily Affectio-WHAT?

24th December 2004:
aww! i liked it! it was really good and sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Concealed Affectio-WHAT?

6th December 2004:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

 Report Review

Review #23, by cute_kid Affectio-WHAT?

19th November 2004:
It wa sweet and nice

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophie Affectio-WHAT?

5th October 2004:
very cute! good job! i enjoyed that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy-Chris Affectio-WHAT?

5th October 2004:
awwwwwwww how cute!!! hehe! That was an adorable little fic!! Great job!! I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>