650 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyharryandhorses Dissension in the Ranks

17th March 2014:
I really like the story it's my favorite (I have read A LOT)but how long till you update it? I can only read what's here for so long! luv what's here though!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate77 Dissension in the Ranks

4th December 2009:
Wow, I love it. Everything is addicting and I dont want to stop reading. I suggest staying with Harry though. Moving to other people is great when there is only a little, but your doing a little too much right now. I'm just reviewing the whole thing for now though. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bonnie_russell Growing Pangs, Part One

25th August 2009:
thats so mean! how could they be so mean to him! its not his fault! hes not like fenrir greyback or that other savage female! great story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by bonnie_russell Mistletoe and Golden Stones

25th August 2009:
woohoo! i got the dragon half right! i got the antipodean opaleye but nothe the fireball,:( love this story so far! i hopw harrys not a huge dragon though,it wood be better if he was maybe the size of a horse if not bigger but bnot the size of a mamoth,but thats just my oppinion. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bonnie_russell Wings and Other Things

25th August 2009:
okay heres my guess's for what dragon harry is,Antipodean Opaleye (for the eye color),The Romanian Longhorn(for the gold horns),and im guessing the The Hungarian Horntail for the heck of it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bonnie_russell Ravenclaw vs. Gryffindor

25th August 2009:
aaaw thats so super cute! im staring to thing that having a dragon in you woodnt be so bad...did that sound as weird as i think?

 Report Review

Review #7, by bonnie_russell The First Strike

24th August 2009:
lol,it would be VERY awkward to have dragon teeth and occasionally biting your tongue. and i loved in the other chapter when harry wasnt paying attention in class ans snape thought he was drugged! i thought it was hilarious! 1000/1000

 Report Review

Review #8, by bonnie_russell Forewarning

24th August 2009:
uhh...care to explain why harrys acting like a crazed animal? lol not that i dont like it it seems interesting to read,personally i love it! i cant wait to find out why hes so angry and about the rash,great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bonnie_russell The Return of Professor R.J. Lupin

24th August 2009:
aw thats so cute!!! i would feel awkaward if someone said that to me but i wood feel loved! when r harry and ginny getting togather?

 Report Review

Review #10, by bonnie_russell ... and Reality, Part Two

24th August 2009:
yikes! so those weird wolf dreams were caused by voldemort??? awkward...i like this story its excellent!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Dissension in the Ranks

17th June 2009:
ohh i really wonder what she is up too, can't wait to read more hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 Beyond the Veil

16th June 2009:
i can't wait to read more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Hallowe'en

16th June 2009:
wow that was a very funny chapter can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Dreams...

14th June 2009:
i really hope he tells lupin or dumbledore what is going on, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gummybear Dissension in the Ranks

1st February 2009:
That was awsome!!! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by H and G potter A Final Goodbye

26th January 2009:
that was so sad! i was crying, i'm pathetic that way.
but Sirius was one of my favorite characters. looking into Lupin's speach and Harry's letter, i have taken advice, and am going to laugh at all of my problems. it is better for one to live life every day as if it were your last. if something bothers you, shrug it off. that's what Sirius did. he pushed off any insults. he lived for his friends, he lived to make the world a better place. if we each look at our own lives, can we truly say that we had we lived yesterday to our fullest? if we do, the sun suddenly shines brighter, you can see everything in more intricate detail, you become more of a child. you begin to marvel again, to wonder again. each day, sirius did something that made people really think. each day, we should all do something that brings us joy, talk to all of your friends as if it was the last time you were to see them, and have fun; as we never know when the end is coming, it could be today, tomorrow, a hundred years from now, but nobody knows. act like a crazy person, run around in the snow barefoot, scream at the top of your lungs how happy you are, eat cookies, dance even if you are terrible at it, sing eventhough you may have a bad voice, fall in love. the list on living a good life goes on and on. remember this for me: have fun. remember this for Sirius: ignore the rules once in a while, just to play a prank on someone. and reember this for all of us: REMEMBER SIRIUS BLACK.
well that was my farewell to Sirius, you probably got depressed by it, but that's okay, just take my advice to heart, as that is how i live my life ^-^ (it's a kitty face!) sorry it's so long, but that's okay, you'll read it anyway.
~H and G potter

 Report Review

Review #17, by b_lewis61 Dissension in the Ranks

11th November 2008:
Hmmm, I can't help but wonder what Hermione is up to. Definitally seems like more than extra credit work.

I do have to mention one thing though, were as Ginny been over the last sever chapters. You haven't really mentioned her but in slight passing. I know that you are not wanting to make her and Harry insepratable as they are in some other stories so early one, but they are dating at this point right? that being the case it would seem to that they would be together at least a bit more. Also I miss Lupin, Harry seems to be avoiding him which just doesn't seem like Harry, even with the conversation at the dance. Oh well though it's your story and therefore I will trust it to your very capable hands. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by b_lewis61 What Is Lost

10th November 2008:
DAMN! Pardon my french but what the livin hell! Not that I am upset by Sirius' return but I never saw that one coming. I really hope that you keep the chapters coming because I am about to get to the last one and I have an unnerving feeling that I am not going to want to stop reading, great story definitate 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by b_lewis61 Growing Pangs, Part One

10th November 2008:
Another great chapter and sadly the last I can read tonight (have to be up early for work tommorow). The one thing I have to say is I am a little surprised at Rosmerta's harshness. I totally get the discrimination thing, that is something that J.K. definatlly stated was an issue. But in the second book Rosmerta talks kindly about the maraudors, remebering them when they were in school, including Lupin. I guess it is possible that she did not know at the time that he was a werewolf, but I guess I just never saw her as the type to be like. It is your story however, and you are a doing a wonderful job with it so I will leave you to it :). Another 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by b_lewis61 Thestral, Dragon and Grim

10th November 2008:
Another good chapter, I just really hope that Hermione is foudn soon. And Jade the hier of Gryffindor? I thought that that would be Harry I must admit. Also I must admit that I am a bit confused as to why the heir of Gryffindor would be in Sltherin? I will put my faith in you however to explain this all in due time, you have not let me down yet so I am not worried :). Another 10/10

P.S. I apologize for the sporatic reviews, I am trying to get myself to review as often as possible but when I am reading straight through to catch up on the story as I am with this one I often forget. I will definitally try to review at least every few chapters till I get caught up though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by b_lewis61 Mistletoe and Golden Stones

9th November 2008:
WHOOT, they finally got together. So in response to my earlier review and your explanation of the relationship with Bridget, totally makes sense, glad you went that way with it. As for Harry not being angry, I think that really is the way he would have reacted, fits him. Great story so far and can't wait to read more.

P.S.: Well I got half the dragon right at least :).

 Report Review

Review #22, by b_lewis61 Wings and Other Things

9th November 2008:
Good chapter, I do like the further look into Jade. I really can't wait to read more and find out how she flourishes as a charector.

Although it is long after this chapter was originally wrote I will take a stab at the challenge and say it is a mix between a Common Green Welsh and a Chinese Fireball. Good choice I might add as it seems to fit Harry's personality, a desire to be just a normal person along with a strong streak.

 Report Review

Review #23, by b_lewis61 The First Strike

9th November 2008:
Great chapter, and great battle scene. I like that Harry just kinda fell into his leadership role, it just seems to fit him. The one thing I don't like is Harry with Bridget, not that she doesn't seem cool, he just belongs with Ginny in my mind. It is also clear that this is the case in her mind and he just needs to wake up and see it. I actually started reading this because it looked good and also because it was a Harry/Ginny story so I really really really hope you go that direction soon. Either way a great story and I will keep reading, but I will be quite sad if it doesn't got that way, and you wouldn't want that now would you :). Definate 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by b_lewis61 ... and Reality, Part One

9th November 2008:
First of all let me say that the story is going great, I have been reading straight through so sorry for the lack of regular reviews.

That said, I noticed this in the first chapter with the Evans in it but didn't really think about it and then it just came to me again reading this. Evans was a maiden name for Lily and in this case Chandra, that being the case wouldn't it change when she got married, much as Petunia's changed to Dursley? Just a thought, I can see why for it to fit in the story you would need to it be Evans, to be recognizable, but I was wondering if you had thought of a way to put in the story why it did not change. Great story though, can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by b_lewis61 A Final Goodbye

8th November 2008:
I was planning on reading all the way through before I left a review, but I couldn't pass this without writing. I have read many fanfics which have attempted to put into words the pain that one feels when they lose a parent, or parent figure in this case. Having lost a parent at a young age I commend thier attempts but have yet to find one that can truly put that pain into words, that was until I read this. This truly was a great chapter. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>