21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw22 The First Meeting...And The Dark Mark

3rd August 2005:
AWESOME!! PLEASE UPDAtE!!! I'm so sad I didn't read this awhile ago! please update great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for liking my fic so much! I haven't been on in some time (lol, that's an understatement!) and I sadly have nopt been working on my Severus fic. After the HPB came out, I wasn't sure what to do with it, honestly. "It" being my 'Long Before the Order' story. I am trying to decide whether to scratch it and try something else, something canon, or just ignore book 6 and finish my story my way. Anyway, thanks SO MUCH for reading and reviewing! :-) AL

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclaw22 Isn't That Tom Riddle?

3rd August 2005:
wow i like how you have shown him growing up!great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclaw22 Going Home

3rd August 2005:
wonderful job!You write so well!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw22 Late For Class

3rd August 2005:
excellent job! You're a wonderful writer!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw22 Life Goes On

3rd August 2005:
wow,can you speak fluent dutch? i like how you do that (incorporate other lingo's) wonderful writing job!Enthralling!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw22 Love, Hate, and Memories

3rd August 2005:
excellent job!I like how you give reason for snape's like evilness! You have a wonderful wrting talent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw22 Unexpected

3rd August 2005:
OH NOOOO!!! WHAT WILL SEVERUS DO!!!????awww i hope we find out like why he did it and stuff!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw22 The Following April

3rd August 2005:
I'm sorry I haven't finished reading your story but i really like it! I wonder what's up with serriah.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw22 Hogwarts Express and The Sorting

16th April 2005:
GR8!!! *adds 2 favorites*

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw22 Muggle Relations

16th April 2005:
EXCELLENT!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw22 A Pinkish Purple Potion

16th April 2005:
awesome!pleez keep it pg i like it that way! also if ud like 2 know another story 2 post this fic go to www.j-k-rowling.info/ theyve got aa fanfic place

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclaw22 Meet The Snape Family

16th April 2005:
GREAT JOB! bit confusing but ill read more and it will probably make sense

 Report Review

Review #13, by TomFoolery A Pinkish Purple Potion

10th October 2004:
I hate readng abuse stories but it's kind of already known from the canon that Snape's family life wasn't the greatest. Something that bothered me was the way you have Snape attending a Muggle school. Magical people (purebloods especially) don't seem to know much about Muggles, Muggle way of life, or anything like that. They even have a Muggle Studies course at Hogwarts. Oh well, going on.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was torn re: that too, but I have never read or heard of them having wizarding elementary schools, and I figured that because they don't learn Math or English at Hogwarts, they must have learned it somewhere, so I just decided to send them to private school...Maybe other wizards homeschool their offspring...I just wanted to establish that they got some sort of education somewhere...lol... Please keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TomFoolery Meet The Snape Family

10th October 2004:
This is like the first review I've left in about a million years... Anyway, at first it was a bit confusing because of the names of family members you invented by i like how you captured the child-like point of view and balanced it with the adult perspective. I can't not go on now can I? Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing...Sorry if I confused you a bit with the names...Please keep reading! (And reviewing) I enjoy feedback.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shanda-Lyn Going Home

8th October 2004:
Ooh there getting a little older, huh? I like that! I feel really sad about his sister too. Please update! -SLD

Author's Response: Yeah, I hated to do that to her...lol... Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moonlight Rider Late For Class

4th October 2004:
ooh i like it so far. i really like lucius as a little kid, hes so funny! and he grows up to be such a jerk. keep writing plz.

Author's Response: *laughs* Yeah, he was kind of an annoying little kid, wasn't he? Too bad he grows up to be "such a jerk" though! :) Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #17, by kiwi Late For Class

4th October 2004:
ooooh i do like this story...keep on writing! :D

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm workin' on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emerald_Angel Muggle Relations

3rd October 2004:
Aww ickle Snape is sweet. Too bad he grows up greasy!! :) Anyway I like it 10.10 please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it...and I did update quite a bit tonight... :) Keep reviewing, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emerald_Angel A Pinkish Purple Potion

3rd October 2004:
Thanks for the german translation. I knew what Mein Kleiner Junge bit was but not the other word. I can't imagine Malfoy's dad letting him go to a muggle school

Author's Response: I couldn't either, but I figured they have to learn reading and math somewhere, and I've never read of any magical elementary schools, since everyone starts at hogwarts knowing about the same amount, so I figured I'll put him in real school and give him magical tutors...the Malforys are rich, they can afford it! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn Muggle Relations

3rd October 2004:
I like it. (Not much else to say) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emerald_Angel Meet The Snape Family

3rd October 2004:
Aww ickle baby Snape!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login