Reading Reviews for My Reflection
  
3,538 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jemima Graduation

7th March 2013:
This book is amazing! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellanu421 The Look on My Face

2nd February 2013:
hey! I really really really liked this story!
I was hesitant to read it in the beginning, but really! their romance is dreamy! and Sirius's character is like down pat! Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #3, by navya The Broomstick Ride

31st January 2013:
Hey!! The story is adorable! Their romance!! *sigh* and I believe you have Siriu's character down pat...

 Report Review

Review #4, by DumbledoresArmyRocks The Dark Mark

29th November 2012:
OH MY GOSH! Bryn annoys the living Daylights out of me!!! But James and lily are So cute together! Really amazing story so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by patronus_charm Graduation

1st November 2012:
Just read the whole story in a day as it was so amazing!!! I loved all of it and it was so original n'aw the ending was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maddy The Triple Pirouette

24th August 2012:
i just have to say, i know exactly how Lily felt when she did the triple pirouette and no one saw. i did exactly the same thing! i wasn't even trying and i did a double and thought i could go around again and i did! and it was on pointe! i was in shock! of course, no one saw, my teacher was busy watching someone else and everyone else in the class was busy doing their own single or double pirouettes. but i knew that i did, and it completely made my day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maddy Graduation

23rd August 2012:
hey i just wanted to say that i really liked your story. it was well written without many of the common grammer mistakes i have to endure in other stories i read. :P the part i really liked was the idea of Lily being a ballerina. i am one as well and so the idea hit close to home. it was original and unique, nice job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by klavear91 Graduation

18th July 2012:
Simply Loved It! I love how you brought in the real world problems like rape, it made it more believable and realistic. And I've NEVER seen a story tie in a dance academy feel (even though it was just a class). I also enjoyed how you brought in the Order of the Phoenix with the actual invitations and secret meeting. Again, you have done a truly great job with this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by xopurelyinnocentxo Graduation

29th June 2012:
OH MY GOD. THIS WAS SO GOOD. Tears a streaming down my face!!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!. You are a very talented writer, and you expressed so many things beautifully.
And it WAS a perfect ending.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaleidoscope_eyes Graduation

27th April 2012:
Are you serious?? You finished the story with a CLIFFHANGER??
(a really obvious one, but still!)
that's very evil of you. (:
This story is amazing! I'm glad that I do ballet myself, because when you used the step names in French, I actually knew what you were talking about. Thank you so much for posting this, and keep up the good work!~
~kaleidoscope_eyes

 Report Review

Review #11, by TigerLilian Herbology

15th April 2012:
Ooooh, I hate Bryn so much right now! D: I always thought he was a complete jerk, ever since he did that pretending to be Remus thing, but now! D: He's so vile! I love it! XD

*proceeds to read and not make sense*

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarz248 Graduation

19th March 2012:
That was a beautiful story! It was very well written and didn't drag on for a second. Well done

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eve Graduation

27th February 2012:
Oh my god, i loved this story it was absolutely brilliant. I really liked the twist with Johnson, It was beautiful :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsgrint Prologue: Unable to Smile

29th January 2012:
Ballet, Lily Evans and Hogwarts! 3 of my favorite things all put into one! I luv u for putting them all together! Looking forward to reading the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by singer123 Prologue: Unable to Smile

10th January 2012:
I like the story...
Looking forward to the next chapter,..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Graduation

6th January 2012:
I LOVED THIS STORY! Thank you soo much for all the time and effort I know you put into this. This is a beautiful story. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by andee lou Prologue: Unable to Smile

20th November 2011:
i really love i mean i can totaly relate to this which is good for me because i am also so committed to things to have my chance for love and this is the first time ive ever said anything about my feelings (which is weird) and its feels good to get it off my chest but maybe this story might just help me

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lauren Black Graduation

20th November 2011:
Omg this is the most amazing story, i just cant believe it the characters the story everything just fit so perfectly!! and the last bit at the end "Lily Evans... Will you marry me?" that was just breath taking!! i couldn't stop smiling i hope you write many more stories. Thank You soo much for this experiance, i love it!! :) :D x

 Report Review

Review #19, by xjamesandlilyx Graduation

19th November 2011:
It's perfect! I love this story, so much. I've probably read it, what, five times? I adore it. Thank you SO much for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xjamesandlilyx The Letter From Nobody

19th November 2011:
I really hope the person writing those letters isn't going to mess everything up. ^^
I love this story! Can't stop reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xjamesandlilyx The Dark Mark

19th November 2011:
Haha, I love the snowball fight here.(L)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xjamesandlilyx Childish Fun

19th November 2011:
Sirius is one of my favorite characters, I love him in this story!
(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by xjamesandlilyx The Metamorphmagus

19th November 2011:
I love how her dad treated her. I mean, I don't love it, I hate it, but I love how you wrote that.
I. Hate. Alex.
Thank you so much for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xjamesandlilyx His Kiss

19th November 2011:
I love Remus, so much. I really hope things don't get awkward for them. They probably will though.
Love it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xjamesandlilyx Prologue: Unable to Smile

19th November 2011:
I love it! Just rereading it now, haha. For the fifth time.
It's amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>