Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Hermione Granger Story
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionisweetie The Hermione Granger Story

13th December 2011:
Crap... could have made it longer and less pointless...
I am writing a nice long story on Hermione's life.. your story was to short and completely pointless, you could have have at least checked the grammar and spelling...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ngayonatkailanman The Hermione Granger Story

29th August 2009:
LOL. You crack me up big time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne 13 The Hermione Granger Story

24th May 2009:
Cute.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Memix The Hermione Granger Story

12th April 2008:
A nice short story, I like to see your view of Hermione's life, awesome story!

From your sister Memix.

Author's Response: thanks schnack!

you just told me that it was really badly written though... you liar!!
haha


 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Hermione Granger Story

9th December 2007:
That was cute. Who knew that Hermione's life was like that before. Poor Hermione no one liked her. (of course i dont really like Hermione but that is beside the point)

Author's Response: thankyou very much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 The Hermione Granger Story

17th September 2007:
I LOVE.

Author's Response: :) thankyou

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuego The Hermione Granger Story

18th June 2007:
Such a cute little story.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GangsterBob The Hermione Granger Story

8th March 2007:
That was a sort of pointless read...

Author's Response: I'm glad to here it. . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Dementor The Hermione Granger Story

1st August 2006:
i loved it!it was awsome, i felt so bad for hermione though!but still awsome.=)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tilly The Hermione Granger Story

2nd July 2006:
weird but cool!

Author's Response: merci

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw The Hermione Granger Story

17th April 2006:
Just so you know, you spelt 'quiet' as 'quite' here somewhere. Other than that it was sweet, but brief.

Author's Response: lol thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gypsy_Girl The Hermione Granger Story

7th March 2006:
OMG! This story is soo cute! I love it!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nitwit_T The Hermione Granger Story

14th January 2006:
Superb! Marvellous! Funny ending =p! Loved it! 10/10! Oh would've been nice if it was chaptered..the ending seems like a cliffie..oh well..if I want to know guess I have to read book 1 =p! Love your banners..I like butterflies =D

Author's Response: haha!! lol yeah, i should say continues in book one down the bottom! lol! I LOVE BUTTERFLIES! hehe! thankyou nitwit! -iced

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anastasia The Hermione Granger Story

3rd January 2006:
Nice and to-the-point story. I liked it! Well done! ps: Could you check out my stories Wishing on a Star and Fashion Contest? I am new to this site and I would like some reviews on my work...

Author's Response: lol, sure thing darls! :P -iced

 Report Review

Review #15, by Victoria The Hermione Granger Story

16th December 2005:
Funny, great one-shot

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by voldiepants4eva The Hermione Granger Story

14th December 2005:
ooo i like it i like it!!!

Author's Response: thankyou! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by lillys_best_pal The Hermione Granger Story

13th December 2005:
That's awesome! I've always wondered about that... And about other things, but let's focus here... I think this story is awesome! I think I'll promote you to others although maybe you don't need it seeing as 178 members love you... ~_^

Author's Response: aww your so kind to do that! this was my very very very first story, and i still love it! even if others have more reviews! thanx again! -iced

 Report Review

Review #18, by floomasters The Hermione Granger Story

3rd December 2005:
wow, lol how do you have the time to write such great stories??? are you going to go on to be a writer when your older? great story!

Author's Response: lol!!! i just have the time.. maybe thats why i dont do to well at everything else..

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood616 The Hermione Granger Story

27th October 2005:
I love it! Wonderful creativity!

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaticEyes16 The Hermione Granger Story

24th October 2005:
lol. i love it. and that's all there is to say. it's cute, short, and funny.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by emily43212 The Hermione Granger Story

21st October 2005:
Brilliant idea!!! I love how your stories are different from other ones!! Really unique!! Keep writing them!!

Author's Response: hehe, i try to make them as different as possible!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ollie The Hermione Granger Story

18th October 2005:
hehe that is so cute!

Author's Response: hehe thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #23, by eleen The Hermione Granger Story

16th October 2005:
WoW! what a great fic! I love your hermione! It really reflects apon canon-hermione in book one. i just love it!

Author's Response: thanx! i am glad you think so..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna The Hermione Granger Story

6th October 2005:
Cool! I like it. You've inspired me to write a one shot of Hermione or Ginny's life before Hogwarts :)

Author's Response: excellent! good luck with that!

 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindor_girl The Hermione Granger Story

3rd October 2005:
my new chapter is out

Author's Response: okay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>