Reading Reviews for The Hermione Granger Story
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionisweetie The Hermione Granger Story

13th December 2011:
Crap... could have made it longer and less pointless...
I am writing a nice long story on Hermione's life.. your story was to short and completely pointless, you could have have at least checked the grammar and spelling...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ngayonatkailanman The Hermione Granger Story

29th August 2009:
LOL. You crack me up big time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne 13 The Hermione Granger Story

24th May 2009:
Cute.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Memix The Hermione Granger Story

12th April 2008:
A nice short story, I like to see your view of Hermione's life, awesome story!

From your sister Memix.

Author's Response: thanks schnack!

you just told me that it was really badly written though... you liar!!
haha


 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Hermione Granger Story

9th December 2007:
That was cute. Who knew that Hermione's life was like that before. Poor Hermione no one liked her. (of course i dont really like Hermione but that is beside the point)

Author's Response: thankyou very much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 The Hermione Granger Story

17th September 2007:
I LOVE.

Author's Response: :) thankyou

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuego The Hermione Granger Story

18th June 2007:
Such a cute little story.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GangsterBob The Hermione Granger Story

8th March 2007:
That was a sort of pointless read...

Author's Response: I'm glad to here it. . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Dementor The Hermione Granger Story

1st August 2006:
i loved it!it was awsome, i felt so bad for hermione though!but still awsome.=)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tilly The Hermione Granger Story

2nd July 2006:
weird but cool!

Author's Response: merci

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw The Hermione Granger Story

17th April 2006:
Just so you know, you spelt 'quiet' as 'quite' here somewhere. Other than that it was sweet, but brief.

Author's Response: lol thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gypsy_Girl The Hermione Granger Story

7th March 2006:
OMG! This story is soo cute! I love it!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nitwit_T The Hermione Granger Story

14th January 2006:
Superb! Marvellous! Funny ending =p! Loved it! 10/10! Oh would've been nice if it was chaptered..the ending seems like a cliffie..oh well..if I want to know guess I have to read book 1 =p! Love your banners..I like butterflies =D

Author's Response: haha!! lol yeah, i should say continues in book one down the bottom! lol! I LOVE BUTTERFLIES! hehe! thankyou nitwit! -iced

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anastasia The Hermione Granger Story

3rd January 2006:
Nice and to-the-point story. I liked it! Well done! ps: Could you check out my stories Wishing on a Star and Fashion Contest? I am new to this site and I would like some reviews on my work...

Author's Response: lol, sure thing darls! :P -iced

 Report Review

Review #15, by Victoria The Hermione Granger Story

16th December 2005:
Funny, great one-shot

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by voldiepants4eva The Hermione Granger Story

14th December 2005:
ooo i like it i like it!!!

Author's Response: thankyou! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by lillys_best_pal The Hermione Granger Story

13th December 2005:
That's awesome! I've always wondered about that... And about other things, but let's focus here... I think this story is awesome! I think I'll promote you to others although maybe you don't need it seeing as 178 members love you... ~_^

Author's Response: aww your so kind to do that! this was my very very very first story, and i still love it! even if others have more reviews! thanx again! -iced

 Report Review

Review #18, by floomasters The Hermione Granger Story

3rd December 2005:
wow, lol how do you have the time to write such great stories??? are you going to go on to be a writer when your older? great story!

Author's Response: lol!!! i just have the time.. maybe thats why i dont do to well at everything else..

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood616 The Hermione Granger Story

27th October 2005:
I love it! Wonderful creativity!

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaticEyes16 The Hermione Granger Story

24th October 2005:
lol. i love it. and that's all there is to say. it's cute, short, and funny.

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by emily43212 The Hermione Granger Story

21st October 2005:
Brilliant idea!!! I love how your stories are different from other ones!! Really unique!! Keep writing them!!

Author's Response: hehe, i try to make them as different as possible!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ollie The Hermione Granger Story

18th October 2005:
hehe that is so cute!

Author's Response: hehe thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #23, by eleen The Hermione Granger Story

16th October 2005:
WoW! what a great fic! I love your hermione! It really reflects apon canon-hermione in book one. i just love it!

Author's Response: thanx! i am glad you think so..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna The Hermione Granger Story

6th October 2005:
Cool! I like it. You've inspired me to write a one shot of Hermione or Ginny's life before Hogwarts :)

Author's Response: excellent! good luck with that!

 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindor_girl The Hermione Granger Story

3rd October 2005:
my new chapter is out

Author's Response: okay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>