Reading Reviews for The Accursed Play
  
412 Reviews Found

Review #1, by (anonomous) Some down time

28th December 2011:
Pretty please write MORE MORE MORE! I LOVED it! AMAZING story and captivating plot! very creative! I am on the edge of my seat waiting for you to write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Life after death Some down time

3rd May 2010:
YOU UPDATED!!! And i'm SO glad you did!! Please keep writing and post the next chapter soon - I love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_addictGxJ Some down time

4th March 2010:
I was begining to think this story was abandoned! haha so glad you udated! it made my day to see this! I love it! udate again soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grangerisaweosme The Letter

28th September 2009:
i loved the following bit: You dont think that we can resign from our parts, do you? Hermione started to reply but Harry beat her to the punch. Nahh, I already asked Dumbledore, and he said no. Why would you want to resign your part Harry? Ginny asked curiously. Hey! I dont want to play the father of that conceded jerk! so perfect. except did you mean conceited? sorry im just being me! still a great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by luv_addictGxJ The Story of Elias

25th November 2008:
i really liked this story you need to update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Montanafan13 The Story of Elias

29th May 2008:
You are such a great writer.
Why dont u write a song fic for Draco and Ginny with the song accidentally in love

It will be great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AMAZINGWOW The Story of Elias

27th May 2008:
THis is amazing pls continue writing u are great

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mione_Jane_Malfoy The Story of Elias

25th October 2007:
oo i luv it so far i soo cannot wait to see wuts up next update soon!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by imcute410 The Story of Elias

19th September 2007:
O! i LOVE it! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death The Story of Elias

8th September 2007:
It's brilliant! Please keep writing and update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeticiaSlytherin92 The Story of Elias

16th August 2007:
hey! where's the next one?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Messr. Padfoot The Story of Elias

8th August 2007:
Wow. So this story is amazing, and I remember, when i used to read it a LONG time ago. You have grown in writing. I love the plotline and can't wait for the new update(s).
Its Very good. Also, dumbledore and mcgonnagal are almost always on a first name basis.fyi.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoveToRead12 The Story of Elias

7th August 2007:
This is a great story! Very creative! Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drama Queen of Queens The Story of Elias

5th August 2007:
i love this story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yourlittlelover The Story of Elias

4th August 2007:
AHHH hurry i need to know more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by yourlittlelover Sick

4th August 2007:
hahahaha your threat worked! sorry, usually i get wrapped up in reading and i want to go on so i dont bother to write a review...but ur story is creative and very good so KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by coolcat The Story of Elias

3rd August 2007:
OMG please write more soon i love it so all i can say is this: 10 outa 10, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Risha_xo The Story of Elias

3rd August 2007:
I love it so far. Everything is so realistic and it is written amazingly.
I would not of believed that Voldermort could of been dragged in, but he was and it was done well, not all rushed and he didn't explain the plan. The characters all keep there personallity traits and I love how you bring Narcissa into it all.
10/10
I hope you write more soon
*adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by NikkiRadcliffe Friend, or foe!?

21st June 2007:
This story is awsome!Write more soon.Oh and 27 and 28 are the same.

 Report Review

Review #20, by imcute410 Friend, or foe!?

12th May 2007:
Um...chapter 27 and 28 r the same. U should delete chapter 28 until u get on with ur story. I love it though! Keep up the gr8 work!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Immortal Foxy A New Acquaintance

17th April 2007:
I think there was a repeat of chapters 27 and 28... they're both the same. Are you going to continue this story?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loverofstorys Sick

30th March 2007:
ahhh love this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loverofstorys Cinderella

30th March 2007:
your a good writer and this is one of my fav. storys

 Report Review

Review #24, by anastasia blackwood Friend, or foe!?

5th March 2007:
i hate u. i hate u. i hate u. why did u have 2 leave?!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grednforge217 The Letter-part 2

5th March 2007:
u rock my socks dudette! this story is the best (its at the top of my favorites!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>