Reading Reviews for Consequences of the Heart
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H&G4ever Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

7th July 2012:
This was amazing!!! Absolutely my favorite fanfic yet. You are an amazing author and I loved the story. If I had to say one thing that wasn't perfect, it would be the few spelling mistakes I found. But, that aside, it was wonderful and I plan to read the rest of the trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c Weeding the Past

4th March 2009:
Ok, I seriously like this, damn I can't put it down. It's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sazel_c Assignments and Requirements

4th March 2009:
Hi,

Damn this is good! I've never read anything like this before, and I'm really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatetheKeeper Weeding the Past

27th November 2008:
Beautiful. I really loved the part about Ginny's birthday with Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ski Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

24th November 2007:
what a fun ride but i think it moves alittle to slow in spots and nicely in others...the end is strange but then again i will nmeed to see what it is to follow. kutgw

 Report Review

Review #6, by hhh Assignments and Requirements

23rd November 2007:
wow. Thats all i can say!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adacadus On the Cusp of Something Grand

19th November 2006:
What's "Jello"?

Also, that's a hell of a lot of beans and tomatoes if you can make it last more than a couple of hours!

Good job so far.

Adacadus

 Report Review

Review #8, by Adacadus Emotional Ties

19th November 2006:
On behalf of britain, what's london broil?

Also, I don't know what it is with writers and ponds, but ponds get scummy, and bring up silt if you actually move whilst your in them.
My point is that ponds are really foul things to want to swim in.

Other than that, all is well. You've got that smooothe style.

Adacadus.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Adacadus Weeding the Past

19th November 2006:
Warm rain!
Where do you LIVE, I'm holidaying there next year!

Adacadus

PS you don't actually need to tell me where you live, no worries.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Adacadus Assignments and Requirements

19th November 2006:
The idea that the summer is hot is a little odd to us britons, so the 'flood him with water' idea doesn't sit too easily. Tea, soup or even just squash would be more british, but hey, you weren't to know, no worries.

Adacadus

P.S. any working man will still be very hungry after a measley two sandwiches.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterFanMom Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

3rd July 2006:
Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown_force Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

23rd January 2006:
I liked how you made Harry and Ginny gradually fall for each other instead making it a whirlwind romance. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

5th January 2006:
I'd really like to read the next part, so I'll review quickly. Your writing is always a pleasure to read, and as I said before, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Dreams and Letters

5th January 2006:
Next story. . . Yess! This is a good story too. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Black is the Colour of My True Loveís Hair

5th January 2006:
Errr. Aren't you not supposed to have links in here?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery On the Cusp of Something Grand

5th January 2006:
The 'bond thingy' is supremely cool. Good job on this interesting chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Emotional Ties

5th January 2006:
What happened there?? Now this chapter title is finally making sense. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Weeding the Past

5th January 2006:
No offense, but this is possibly the worst story to read when you're hungry. The mentioning of food every chapter makes my mouth water. I like how you write in a peaceful manner, and how there are no pesky author notes begging for reviews or something of that sort. But the best line in this chapter would most definitely have to be the line of how beauty comes from the smile of a friend. It is very well-written, even if it is only a line. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Assignments and Requirements

5th January 2006:
Ginny should help Harry! I like your gold bracelet idea. It is very interesting. The best part of this chapter definitely had to be the sandwich part, because it sounded so good and I'm hungry. . .

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia Montgomery Alternating Scenery

5th January 2006:
'Malfoy was dancing with glee behind one of the wooden benches, obviously enamored with the thought of the two of them bumpingeach other off.' I think that's sort of out of character but nonetheless funny. You need a space inbetween 'bumping' and 'each'.

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmeraldFire Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

31st December 2005:
Brilliant story, well written and definately fun to read :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fawkes the Scarlet Phoenix Alternating Scenery

13th October 2005:
AWESOMEST STORY EVER!

 Report Review

Review #23, by littlesandy01@aol.com Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

15th May 2005:
Wonderful story and well written. I am looking forwarard to the nest one thank you for sharing your talent and giving me such enjoyment sincerely sandy

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katee Epliogue: Parental Prerogatives

9th May 2005:
Well done on an excellently written story, I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by punk_109600 Assignments and Requirements

4th May 2005:
I love this story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>