Reading Reviews for The Year of Tears
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveme Harry\'s Arrival

27th November 2005:
I really feel like <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored now. I have writen a short chapter and not as good as yours. That makes everybody i have read a better author then me but that is O.K. I like your story. keep writing. Please if you could R&R my story when it comes out i would like that very much. It called The return of... harry potter. i know it sounds lame and i hope it isn't but that is what i need reviewers for so please please R&R my story. sorry for advertizing on you review but it would help me alot. thanx

 Report Review

Review #2, by tommyisdabomb Sleeping Beauty

11th July 2005:
Good, update sooon, it is very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by krystal Sleeping Beauty

28th March 2004:
i loved this bit of the story you have written so far.I think you are quite a good auther and i like how you have put emotians into the story for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FroBoy Sleeping Beauty

16th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kristen Black Death is upon the Weasley\'s

5th September 2003:
It was nice to read but it was quite difficult at first. But you've put a lot of effort on it and that's what counts, so it's Ok with me

 Report Review

Review #6, by CanadianChick Harry\'s Arrival

23rd April 2003:
WOW...the story is sooooooooooooooo good...i cant wait for more!!! I hope that there will be some RW/HG romance and I hope all three get lots of action (not just Harry). Yeah, i\'ve been called weird for wanting the others to have some attention, but thats me. Amazing Story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by freind of a freind Harry\'s Arrival

25th March 2003:
great story I can\'t wait to read the chapter so far the story has been really interesting I really like it keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by freind of a freind Harry\'s Arrival

25th March 2003:
another great story as always you should try to make everybody go on a search or something I don\'t know. it\'s your story and I\'m sure you\'ll think of something good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by krystal way Harry\'s Arrival

21st March 2003:
this story was cool and very scary sometimes i hope you are writing more soon of it because its very good you are a fantastic writer from krystal way australia

 Report Review

Review #10, by lola Harry\'s Arrival

16th March 2003:
I love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ambergrant Harry\'s Arrival

6th March 2003:
Thank you for the new chapters and id love to keep revieing ur fic, its really good, ive got another ch of Ghosts from the past up now and another ch should b coming l8r 2day, plz keep writing Amber

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jupi Harry\'s Arrival

28th February 2003:
Hey, yeah it\'s me, sorry I haven\'t updated recently. I am going to be gone for atleast a week, however when I get back I should have a couple chapters, if not more, written and ready to post. Sorry for the wait. Jupi (Author)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Harry\'s Arrival

28th February 2003:
I only got to read the first hcapter but ill come back and read it. I promise!! bibi! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s could you pleaser read and review my stroy \"Broken\"? It would mean a lot! Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caitlan Harry\'s Arrival

26th February 2003:
hi!!! This is sooooooooooo good, please continue wrighting!!!!!!!! I love it!!!! Caitlan:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon Harry\'s Arrival

22nd February 2003:
This is really good-ypu better write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Riverhill Harry\'s Arrival

19th February 2003:
oh how sad! but it\'s very good! can you read my fic, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by Sarah Riverhill under the general section? thanks! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ambergrant Harry\'s Arrival

17th February 2003:
hi, cool story but the reactions of Harry and ron seemed a bit out of character, i\'d have thought that they would have started trying to be sure that Hermione was alive and then go rescue her but i still liked the story, if u have time please Read + review my fic harry potter and the ghosts from the past Bye, Amber

 Report Review

Review #18, by SexyMarine Harry\'s Arrival

10th February 2003:
*BAWL* your story is awesome!!! if Hermione comes back can you please make it HP/HG? your story is so awesome!!!!!!!!! Sarah

 Report Review

Review #19, by erika Harry\'s Arrival

7th February 2003:
i like it! i really like the direction its going in, it seems like it will have potential.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login