Reading Reviews for Needs A Name!
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kaya3232 The New Lord And Lady

9th July 2007:
wow when is the next chapter up its so cool story line tho its hard 2 believe ginny that bad

Author's Response: Please excuse my insanely late response, if you check my profile it gives a pretty brief reason as to why the many years in between... Anywho, I'm extremely glad that you enjoyed it! And I know, I personally enjoy writing her that way, partly because it's so out of the norm for her. But I promise, I will be writing and publishing new chapters soon, with more details on how Ginny had fallen onto this path in life :) Thank you again for reading so long ago! And I hope that when I've gotten more chapters up that you will once again come and enjoy all the insanity that is Ginny :) ~Lakia

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bite_the_Dust The New Lord And Lady

30th September 2006:
Ginny is such a sadist...awesome. Stories that have Ginny as a DE or someone not on the good side are always stories for me to read.
update please! I need to read more of Ginny's new sadistic self...if I'm being kinda emo, please excuse me. I'm sort of a sadist myself, but I don't enjoy pain ~that~ much. I'm too cheerful all the time...
update!!!

Author's Response: lol Don't feel too bad, I am also a sadist of sorts... lol if you couldn't tell... Anyhow, I will try and update as soon as possible! I hope to see more reviews from you when I do, I love feedback!

*~Lakia~*


 Report Review

Review #3, by Griffindor_girl102891 The New Lord And Lady

15th June 2006:
Ohhh Evilness! Okay I usually dont like Draco/Ginny (Mostly cuz I'm a Draco/Hermione niutter!) But this rox! Can't wait for next chappie!

Author's Response: lol loads of evilness! im glad you like it, i really am :D and if you keep checking in, im actually working on putting out the next couple chapters hopefully, yay!

*~Lakia~*


 Report Review

Review #4, by Griffindor_girl102891 The Escape...

15th June 2006:
Ok a lil short but I like this Dark side of Ginny!

Author's Response: i can of ran out of idea's of how to get the story to continue around this chapter, so yes it's short, but luckily i found a way to make it connect all together. And i'm glad you like her, i do too :)

*~Lakia~*


 Report Review

Review #5, by Griffindor_girl102891 Azkaban Has A Visitor

15th June 2006:
OK how did they get the stuff they needed to knock him out? I'm guessing it Clorophormnot sure if theys spelt right

Author's Response: im not sure if i put it in the story later or not, but Draco had planned his escape a while back, and yeah, thats the stuff he used lol, he had it hidden underneath all of the rocks that he kept moving around while keeping up his hunt for the rat lol

*~Lakia~*


 Report Review

Review #6, by Griffindor_girl102891 Ginnys Memorys of War

15th June 2006:
Ohhh Ginny's evil!!! Can't wait for next chappie!

Author's Response: Lol yeah, i thought i'd put a twist on her... not many people did that when i first started writing this story

*~Lakia~*


 Report Review

Review #7, by yunnage The Escape...

19th October 2005:
totally awesome. must have more :DDDD

Author's Response: lol there will be more soon! i promise! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #8, by yunnage The Escape...

19th October 2005:
wow.

Author's Response: *nods* i know... lol

Author's Response: ARGH! another i forgot to add my signature too! my bad! my i am all out of it tonight! *~Lakia~*

Author's Response: ARGH! another i forgot to add my signature too! my bad! my i am all out of it tonight! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #9, by gredforgelvr The Escape...

18th October 2005:
Dude ... this is friggin' sweet. I absolutely love Draco/Ginny's especially when Ginny isn't the good girl she's expected to be. Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you have no idea how happy that makes me lol please keep reading i will update soon i promise!

Author's Response: I am sorry, i didnt put my signature! here you go! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Secrets The Escape...

29th September 2005:
Who does she kill? omg u updated!

Author's Response: hehehe... you'll have to see! and yes i did update!! isn't awesome!!!!!!!!! lol i will be putting up the fourth chappie soon! yay! lol sorry it took so damn long! i hope you enjoyed it anyways! like wine it only gets sweeter with age.... well sometimes lol buh bye for now! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tom's Grl Azkaban Has A Visitor

21st September 2005:
So much 4 tha 'I'm gonna update Thursday!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hey i updated didnt i? just took a bit longer than expected! oh well, thanks for reading though! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snickers Azkaban Has A Visitor

8th July 2005:
are ya gonna update???????????

Author's Response: Yes i am going to update in the next week... By Thursday there should be a preview of chapter 3 & 4, then chapter 3 out and soon after to follow a chapter 4 with a preview of 5 :) lots of writing to do my fellow readers and writers... im so sorry its taking so damn long, my computer crashed and then we moved... now we've got a new one (dell) and it works better than ever so im just all about writing right now. Thank you snickers for reading, there should be an update soon, if not this week, by the end of this month i swear! thank you for being patient! Your Input is always important and appreciated, please keep reading... Love The Author *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #13, by raylees Azkaban Has A Visitor

15th May 2005:
Hurry up and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Author's Response: I am hurrying! i got chappie three up! now headed towards four! yay! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #14, by GoldenGirl Azkaban Has A Visitor

13th March 2005:
good

Author's Response: Why thank you! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #15, by ckitten Azkaban Has A Visitor

21st February 2005:
Ginny, as evil? I don't think so. I mean, its working for the story but shes, like harry said, so nice. What happened to her. I hope you go into that later because i want to know what happened to her. And why does Azkaban have no dementors anymore? Was it from the war? Anyhow, i'm glad they're gon. i never did like them. oh and another thing, why did you have to kill ron? especially having ginny do it. that made me sad, but actually mostly just shocked. Interesting story, pleas update soon!

Author's Response: Yes ginny is evil and well... she was nice and yes we will most likely get into that a bit later i think. Azkaban has no dementors because well... after the war they werent needed anymore because of their malfuntion i guess you could say since they were used in the war with voldemort and against the rest they are only used in rare cases and rarely seen in public or in the prisons. i had to kill Ron to make a nice big spot where people One: Got the idea that Ginny is no longer the sweet innocent good girl she was thought out to be, and that Two: People in the story also realived the same thing. it was also meant to shock you all.. it worked didnt it? lol and i will continue to update i am so sorry it took me so long to begin with! Keep reading and sending reviews! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avena Azkaban Has A Visitor

22nd January 2005:
I love this story! Very unique twist. i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank You Avena, I'm Not So Sure When I'll Get A Chance To Try And Update Because I Just Got A New Job And FINALLY A New Computer Since The Last Time I Updated, My Old One Crashed And Then When I Got A New One I Had To Try To Get The Internet To Work, But Im Very Glad To See That You Liked My Story! Have A Good Day! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by nicecupoftea1107 Azkaban Has A Visitor

13th January 2005:
*gasp* this is rele good....i rele like it, even though i dont think it would ever rele happen but it still has a rele good plot line

Author's Response: Thanks! im glad you like it! im working on the next chapter so come check it out again and i might have it up by then :) you never know whats going to happen next... ;) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #18, by nicecupoftea1107 Ginnys Memorys of War

13th January 2005:
*sniff* poor ronnie....that was good but i dont think ginny would ever join the death eaters but i'm still gonna read the next chappie bcuz it was good

Author's Response: Yes i know that in the harry potter worl ginny probably never would join the death eaters but isnt it nice to imagine what she would be like if she ever really DID join them? and thanks for reading it even though it is out of the ordinary :) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #19, by EminentFacade Azkaban Has A Visitor

5th January 2005:
Yay! Insane Ginny! she should've killed Harry though. But ah well, it was great, both chapters. Draco is a freak. <3

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review :) glad you like my ginny, i like insane characters alot, their fun to write about. And, well, you never know, she might actually kill Harry later in the story. guess you better keep reading then huh? ( and yes, Draco is a bit freakish isnt he? ) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoxxKatexoxx Azkaban Has A Visitor

24th December 2004:
cool chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! it took me a long time to finish it AND get it on! :D *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterfreak! Ginnys Memorys of War

22nd December 2004:
i hope you update soon. did she really kill ron? :( no!!! i hope not! how could she turn soo evil? is the visitor harry? i have soo many questions! lol

Author's Response: Yes she really killed ron... i'll wait a moment while we all say our silent prays in his memory... * hands you a tissue * alright, and yes the visitor is Harry!! how'd you guess? lol go ahead and keep those questions coming, i'll be happy to answer them :) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #22, by SuileanDubh Ginnys Memorys of War

22nd December 2004:
name? how about.... No Remorse? I don't knwo the whole plot sos it's kind-of hard to think of a name lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the story and for thinking of a name :D and as for the plot... i've got no idea on that either.. just going with the flow i guess you could say :) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #23, by PEMDAS Ginnys Memorys of War

22nd December 2004:
I like this a lot! You definitely have a great writing talent! Only two things...1, check your spelling of the word "ridiculus." 2, Ginny's full name is "Ginevra," not "Virginia."

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! i have a problem with my spelling since i dont have microsoft word on my home computer yet, thanks for being patient with that :D *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #24, by mor10sen_luv Ginnys Memorys of War

21st December 2004:
Wow, good plotline, i think your story should be something like, Blood Betrayal, or Behind the Mask. Not very good names, but the best i can think of.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the names :) i'll take them into consideration. i hope you continue to read my fic :) *~Lakia~*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Lupin Ginnys Memorys of War

21st December 2004:
My story is called Where Were You, but it'll probably be hard to find, so ur best bet would most likely be to click my name to get to my bio, you will find it there.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me visit your story, i think it has great potential :) keep writing! *~Lakia~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>