Reading Reviews for The Deadly Passion
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moon Alchemist Coldest Kiss

28th October 2005:
Wow, I forgot to review this chappie, how horrible of me! Oh by the way Shadeh, this is Selena, I got a new name and transfered my stories there, and I added banners! Woohoo!! Anyway, great chapter! Hurry and get the next one. And as for that person (the -cough-<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored- cough-cough) tell her that if she gets on your bad side, I'm gonna write her up and put a curse on her!!! And yes, I am a very deep person!!! hehe. email me, I have no friends that email me, and I get bored, new emails on my author site!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alley Coldest Kiss

6th July 2005:
oh my god oh my god oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 plz right more or ill die!!!!!!!!! that was so good!!! right more plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen Vivid Coldest Kiss

22nd June 2005:
Superb

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gwen A letter from Home

23rd April 2005:
I always thought Tom Riddle's father had left him and his mother and Tom's mother had died giving birth, but as it seems, this was just the view I had, so your story is very interesting, showing Tom with another life. The part with the mandrakes was a bit 'gore' and really gave me the creeps though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gwen Bridie Hays

23rd April 2005:
This chaper was even better then the first one, again, I just loved the descriptions, they really are like a poem, all the words matching so good with each other to form one detailed view. I love how you make Tom Riddle appear, the way he thinks and so on, and also what you made of Olive Hornby. Really good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gwen Return to the chamber

23rd April 2005:
I read that story out of curiosity, and I think I love it even more then your other story. When I read the beginning it was as if I was reading a poem, just how you describe everything, it's...art, really. You have a very different style of writing then in your other story, your describtions there are short but still so clear, but here they are long(NOT boring!) and very very detailed. I'm think I'm off to read the next chapters, I'm so curious to know how this story will go on. I read other stories with Tom Riddle in his younger years, but none of them seemed to be so good. Congratulations, really.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bustedliveon Coldest Kiss

21st March 2005:
hi, i love your story, brilliant idea! i was just wondering, how do you pronounce Bridie's name?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Selena Black Interrogation: Part 2

6th February 2005:
I can't log in for some stupid reason. Okay, on to my review... Very good, I feel so sorry for Tom and Bridie! Bridie has absolutetly no idea that she was totally right about Tom, and Tom really is good but in the end we know he'll just push it down so deep it'll wither away to nothing. God Dang-it you evil people! Your's truly, Selena

Author's Response: Wow you read my stories in depth, I'm gratified. I'll probably add another chapter today, but i'm working on a new story at the moment (I have a feeling it's gonna be good!) and plus I had a mega bad day. (Big fall out with some -cough-bitch-cough-) But now I feel heartened by a review and I'm gonna get writing... coming near to the end now...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Selena Black Interrogation: part 1

2nd January 2005:
Sorry mine went up twice. Oops. Selena

 Report Review

Review #10, by Selena Black Interrogation: part 1

2nd January 2005:
Sorry Shade, but I have to agree with Person down there, the shrieking shack would not be there till Remus went to school. But I must say Person, whoever you are, what would the story be if there wasn't something that might not have happened? Of course, do any of us really think that in the books Tom Riddle actually befriended a muggle born? Some. But J.K. Rowling, has not let that precious bit of info reach our ears so I do not think it is wrong that Shade, my friend, did this for if she didn't there would be no story, therefor I would have to find some more useful waste of my time, which I surely do not want to do. Keep writing Shade, fantastic job once again! Selena

 Report Review

Review #11, by Selena Black Interrogation: part 1

2nd January 2005:
Sorry Shade, but I have to agree with Person down there, the shrieking shack would not be there till Remus went to school. But I must say Person, whoever you are, what would the story be if there wasn't something that might not have happened? Of course, do any of us really think that in the books Tom Riddle actually befriended a muggle born? Some. But J.K. Rowling, has not let that precious bit of info reach our ears so I do not think it is wrong that Shade, my friend, did this for if she didn't there would be no story, therefor I would have to find some more useful waste of my time, which I surely do not want to do. Keep writing Shade, fantastic job once again! Selena

Author's Response: Thankyou. Atleast the world doesn't consist entirely of negative sods. I accept that some people may not like my story, but things as trivial as that I am NOT having. It's great to hear from you again Selena ^^ I missed my top reviewer

 Report Review

Review #12, by person Interrogation: part 1

2nd January 2005:
good story, good writing.......but a little off topic from what would have probably happened i think:P i doubt riddle would befriend mudbloods etc. and the shrieking shack wouldnt have existed until after lupin went to the school but good writing

Author's Response: I've got two words for you. UP YOURS. If you can't think of a positive review then I don't want to hear it. Whats the point in reading someones work and a SIMPLE little thing like 'the shrieking shack not being there' spoils it for you then I'm sorry. And if your imagination can't take Tom Riddle befriending mudbloods then.. jesus thats the whole point of the story! And i'd love to know what you mean by 'etc. '

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scottishluv To reveal the lies

29th November 2004:
This Tom Riddle is incredible. You are a very talented writer to be so unbaised towards your characters. Everything fits in well as well. I only have one chapter to my Tom Riddle story, yours however is a completly different perspective. thankyou for the enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Thankyou so much! I almost abondoned this story because I've had too much to write recently. At the moment I'm trying to write stories with nothing to do with harry potter, practise for my future career xD Got a looong way to go yet, you know, the odd 15 years but I'm determined to be a writer xD Thanks soo much for your review! It makes me feel all warm inside xDD!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Selena Black To reveal the lies

6th November 2004:
I'm insane. That's what you think right? Well that's what everyone says, I'm used to it by now. ;) Selena

 Report Review

Review #15, by Selena Black To reveal the lies

6th November 2004:
Damn it! Okay my friend just wrote that I bet, I told you about that story and she won't shut up about it! HaHa. Selena P.S. That.Was.Not.Me,it was a friend, though I was there.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Raven To reveal the lies

6th November 2004:
Hey, it's me Selena. I'm not hyper so I'm using Raven but YAYYYY! Update!!!!!!!! Update!!!!!!!!! Good for you Shadeh! HeHe! I'm hyper again. Raven/Selena

 Report Review

Review #17, by Selena Black To reveal the lies

4th November 2004:
Crap. Hurry up with the next chapter!!!! I'm dying here! Oh and just wanted to tell you about a fic you might like(dark and vampires are involved) it's called Forbbiden Love by Raven. It's good so far. And for Merlin's sake hurry up! Selena

Author's Response: xD Sorry, I've been real busy latley. Don't worry, I'll probably finish the chapter tonight and add it, ok?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Selena Black To reveal the lies

26th October 2004:
Oh, you evil person! That evil CLIFFHANGER! I hate cliffhangers! But it's good anyway. Though I have somthing that has been nagging me for the whole story. How do you pronounce Bridie?! I keep thinkng Birdie when I see it. So help! Bye Bye. Happy Days, Selena

Author's Response: You pronounce it Bri-dee. I know, it looks like Birdie doesn't it? -ponders- Ooooh yes an evil cliff hanger -cackles- The next chapter is quite actioness. I love those kind of chapters -sighs-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Selena Black Mariah's Revenge

24th October 2004:
There it is!!! Happy Days! Selena

Author's Response: xDD Sorry, I've been in Wales and, as I speak, I'm working on chapter eight. I havn't got a CLUE where my last two chapters went... but they're back again. Thank Gawd. Your my best reviewer so keep reviewing. THANKS SO MUCH! ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Selena Black Bridie's confessions

23rd October 2004:
Wait a minute! That last review of mine was for...hey! Where'd the sixth chapter go! The one where what's her name gets back at Tom and Bridie and Martha get mad at him? Where is it! It was here before. Oh well, your probably fixing it, though it needed no fixing. Anyway, Happy Days Selena

 Report Review

Review #21, by Selena Black Bridie's confessions

23rd October 2004:
Awww! That's mean! Naw, I liked it, very, Slytherin-ish of that girl. Keep going hurry up with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Selena Black Obliviate

13th October 2004:
Bravo! I'm glad you like my reviews, and I can't wait till the next chapter is up! I'm so happy you changed the beard! I love thinking of dumbledore as a redhead(kind of odd, but still!) I'm one to so yeah, but anyway, happy days, love your fic, keep writing, hurry! the only girl Marauder, Selena My freinds all call me the Only Girl Marauder, okay bye.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Selena Black Obliviate

10th October 2004:
Oh merlin! I hate having to ask, I really do. But, here it goes... Did you read the second book? I'm so sorry but, okay, one the chamber is suposed to be kind of different, two the basilisk is a guy becasue he has a plume on his head (Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them) And when i read the first sentances of this chapter I cringed. Albus had auburn hair that was shorter fifty years ago. Not white. i'm sorry but someone had to tell you. But still I love the story! Keep writing. this was hopefully some constructive critisicm. Selena

Author's Response: There. YOU BETTER BE HAPPY! xD I changed Dumbledores beard colour for you. And as for the basilsk, no can do. I prefere it as a girl ^^ Thanks again, your reviews are honest and they make me laugh. Please continue to review. PLEASE xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Selena Black A letter from Home

10th October 2004:
Applause!!!! Applause!!!! Selena

 Report Review

Review #25, by Selena Black Return to the chamber

10th October 2004:
Hello, I very much like this story so far. I have never read anything that has Tom Riddle in it and is fifty years back. It sounds very promissing. I'm deffinently going to read it. There were some things to work on, but very little. Going on to read the rest, my next review will probably for the chapter I stop at. Very good writing!!! Selena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>