Reading Reviews for Beyond Friends
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxgymnastbabe14xx Only Chapter

9th September 2005:
AAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! That's so sweet, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunalovegood616 Only Chapter

28th August 2005:
*sighs ahppily* its so cute! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katielynn Only Chapter

19th June 2005:
aww! This was soooo cute! I think that Ginny and Colin should be a couple now!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad someone else thinks those two are adorable together. I honestly don't know what made me want to put them together. I think I read a story once where Ginny, Colin, and Neville were friends, and I thought, I should pair Ginny and Colin together! How Cute! So I did! Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Angel Only Chapter

2nd May 2005:
Awwwwwww that's such a cute ending! I've read Colin/Ginny best friend love blah things before, but that was incredible. It had a certain distinct aura of uniqueness about it and I really enjoyed the fact that it wasn't such a cliche. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NumbxMexSweetly Only Chapter

9th April 2005:
brill! ive added it to my favs!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy A. Only Chapter

21st March 2005:
That was... adorable!

 Report Review

Review #7, by H P Fan Only Chapter

24th January 2005:
I liked that. It was a nice, sweet, short little one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book_Nerd05 Only Chapter

15th January 2005:
Awww...that is sooooo sweet! Really well written

 Report Review

Review #9, by Torn Between Red Only Chapter

28th December 2004:
My friend thinks I'm insane for supporting this couple. She has it set in her mind that Colin is gay, but hey, Colin and Ginny are just too cute! I \'ll have to force her to read this story. That should get her to see things my way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkAutumnBreeze Only Chapter

3rd October 2004:
OMG! thats a really brilliant story! that is definitely going straight in my favourites. well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Calico Only Chapter

28th September 2004:
**kills Michael** I really like Colin/Ginny and this was very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #12, by leo Only Chapter

27th September 2004:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I think im gonna cry, that was sooooooooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan4evr Only Chapter

26th September 2004:
Great story! Very sweet and engaging! Bravo on a job well done. ~hpfan4evr

 Report Review

Review #14, by shortiibabi Only Chapter

26th September 2004:
i loved it! it was so cute (is that a good enough word?) yet in the beginning it was sorta depressing! lol cant wait til you update your other stories!

 Report Review

Review #15, by poprockzwitch14 Only Chapter

26th September 2004:
i get to be the first reviewer! yay! that was so sweet. i love you you make dif. ships than most write about and they are still so happy and satisfying...if that makes sense. well, im off. 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by NightxWish Only Chapter

26th September 2004:
Awww...that was so cute! So cute and yet so....er, upsetting. Yes, that word will do. It was cute, you're a great fluff writer. 'Ze fluff princess! Yes...I won't be alone in the fluff monarchy...yeah. Too much to drink last night at the party, I'm still wired. Anywho! This was cute.10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login