Reading Reviews for Bother
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darksideofthemoon Bother

25th August 2007:
omg u actually wrote a fic with a happy ending!!! i liked this, it was very stream of consciousness and interesting to read :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black Dragon Bother

4th August 2006:
ooo...phychotic Harry, I love your phyco stories. Pleases, Keep writing, i love these ones. But HArry going on to live is life depressed is a little sad ,^_^, but it is still really good, and it wouldn't seem realistic if he became really happy. YAY phyco Harry, well, anyway, great story 150% in my opinion

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess Bother

28th July 2006:
SI...I'm also writing something like that, still waiting for my first chapter to be validated. Look up my name. anyway...
yeah, i love the pain you capture here, you project it out to the audiance. I felt the stings on my arm, although maybe it's cuz i'm crazy and actaully do have scars on my arm. But still, you showed how he's depressed, but he finds love again, and how they help him when he's weak from his self-destruction. I love this story, and my rating is 100/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by suzannah Bother

8th June 2005:
That was really good

Author's Response: Thank-you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by epiphanic66 Bother

21st May 2005:
oooo i love it all.. more! give me more! especially on prisoner of darkness... haven't had a new chap forever! much luvness

Author's Response: Glad to know that you liked it. And I'm working on Prisoner of Darkness - I know I haven't updated in forever, but I'm having a hard time with the chapter. Sorry! I'll do my best to get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowking Bother

9th May 2005:
wow... how depressing... that was good... that was really good... i wish i could write like that... shadow

Author's Response: Thanks for all of the praise - it's much appreciated. And I'm sure that, if you tried, you could definitely write like this - I don't think it's that hard! Especially with SongFics, since you have something to go on. Anyway, again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BraveBoldSmart Bother

2nd April 2005:
o jeez. That one wuz a real good tear jerker. I cried more while reading this story than the last 5 put together. But back to the story. Very nicely worded. Really touching. I liked it alot. I like depressing stories too ^_^ I hope you write more of them.

Author's Response: I'm glad to know that you lliked this story this much - it means a lot! And don't worry - I'll definitely write more of them. You can always expect more SongFics from me. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by yaf4HP Bother

17th February 2005:
i read this a while ago ,its fantastic well done ! im glad you kept it as a one shot

Author's Response: Glad to know that you liked it - and I like it as a one-shot too! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by kirsty Bother

10th December 2004:
i read all your stories tonight and i love them all

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad to hear that! It means a lot! <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammy Bother

31st October 2004:
Very good work. I must say I'm impressed (and I'm not easily impressed).

Author's Response: Glad to know that I impressed you, then. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by caitlin Bother

2nd October 2004:
I love the story. UPDATE ASAP. I give you a 100.

 Report Review

Review #12, by caitlin Bother

2nd October 2004:
Beautifully written. I give it a 10. Update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by caitlin Bother

2nd October 2004:
Beautifully written. I give it a 10. Update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: lol. Thank-you for the review and the rating! However, this was just a one-shot fic, meaning that this is all there is. Sorry about that...but glad you liked it anyway! Oh, and I liked your name - my name is Caitlin as well. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by scabbers_weasly Bother

27th September 2004:
Very good!! I really think that Harry is much darker than JKR makes him out tobe, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the compliments! And I agree - I believe that Harry is *a lot* darker than JRK makes him out to be. Actually, I suppose that that could just be my well-wishing, but...

 Report Review

Review #15, by charmina Bother

26th September 2004:
did you live up to my expectations? hell yeah! god, it was so good, even better then i thought it would be. saying your a great writer isn't really enough.... and the way you made the song fit in with the story, it was faboulus! you know, i kind of feel like understand the song even better after i read this fic, that's how good you did! great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of the wonderful compliments - I'm so happy to know that I lived up to your expectations!! I'm glad that you liked it a lot. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslyLupin Bother

24th September 2004:
Looks like I'll have to review again. Hm, I think I said something along the lines of really enjoying reading Harry's thoughts. And it was very sad and depressing, but I loved it anyway lol :) I'm going to have to get the song, because I'm not familiar with it. Oh, and I know I gave it a ten :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the story! And yes, you should get the song - it's absolutely awesome! Thanks so much for the review (and the ten...)! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login