Reading Reviews for Everlasting Love
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveron14 At the Beginning

21st December 2005:
i love that song! and it totally fits! i love it when Hermione said " i knew i'll find my knight in shining armor, and i did in a giant chess board" oh my..really sweet and touching..great job! <3 trish

Author's Response: *bows head* Thank you for your kind words and thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phunky_munky My Immortal

8th September 2005:
Oh. My. God. How. Sweet! Especially Ron's last entry, it made me want to cry! Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didgets85 My Immortal

23rd August 2005:
OMG the last part was so sad... may cause I actually have to listen to the songs as I read the songfic.. WHICH MAKES IT SADDER!!!! *sniff* *sniff*

Author's Response: thank you sooooo much. i loved the last one too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SummerQueen My Immortal

24th June 2005:
This is the first Ron/Hermione I've read, and I frankly didn't like it. It was confusing. Well, back to Harry/Ginnys for me!

Author's Response: I am sorry that it was confising to you. It is a story of songfics that tell the tale of how Ron and Hermione got together and how much they loved each other. Please do not disregard all R/Hr fics because of this one. There are far better ones out there.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sandstar Now and Forever

18th June 2005:
it's so sweet! i always fall for that mushy stuff

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by psyche7537 My Immortal

24th May 2005:
I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by May My Immortal

13th February 2005:
that is so sweet, but so sad

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Korey Now and Forever

29th January 2005:
Okay, this is my real review. I thought it was an awesome fic Jen. I loved this part

When I first met you, I couldn’t stand to be around you. Now, I can’t stand to be away from you. There have been so many times when I didn’t know what to do or where I was going with my life. But you were always there to keep me calm and focused. I was always the hot-tempered and irrational one. But you were always the logical and smart one. You’ve been understanding and patient with me for all of these years and I love you for that. I will always be here for you, no matter what happens. You are the love of my life and I belong to you.

So sweet.

Author's Response: thank you. i thought that it would be fitting, since he really couldn;t stand her in the begining. i am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review


Review #9, by Korey Now and Forever

29th January 2005:
MONKEYS ARE COOL... real review up soon

Author's Response: lol. thanks, monkey.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda My Immortal

20th January 2005:
Omg! i started crying when i read this! you are a great author!!!

Author's Response: thank you. i am glad that you liked it. if you think i am a great author, then i would encourage you to read some more of my work. i would recommend 'after all we've ben through.' that one is my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paris_43 My Immortal

13th January 2005:
I loved your songfic!!!It was very well written and it was great!!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: thank you. unfortunately, this story is completed. if you go through my other stories, you will find songs written into them. especially 'after all we've been through...'

 Report Review

Review #12, by Esrb99 My Immortal

4th January 2005:
probabally the only death of one of them taht was not really sad, but rejoiceful 9 kinda-ish...) ~Esrb99~

Author's Response: thank you. lol. i'm glad that you thought it was worthy enough to be a 9. lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by scabbers_weasly My Immortal

2nd December 2004:
I love Evanescence! Their songs make great fic! Again, you did a great job!

Author's Response: thank you. i was actually at work when i was inspired to write this one. this was the first one i wrote and then someone told me that i should write it as a story. and i did.

 Report Review

Review #14, by scabbers_weasly At the Beginning

2nd December 2004:
" I knew that find my knight in shining armor. And I did, on a giant chessboard." What a cute line! Great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you. i liked that line too. it's definitely true.

 Report Review

Review #15, by scabbers_weasly Right Here Waiting

2nd December 2004:
Awww!! How SWEET! *swoon* I LOVE R/Hr!! Great job!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by quiltbeeee My Immortal

29th November 2004:
very heartbreaking. Well writtien.

Author's Response: thank you. this was actually my first songfic, but i made it the end of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by quiltbeeee At the Beginning

29th November 2004:
cute...

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by quiltbeeee Right Here Waiting

29th November 2004:
I enjpyed it but I thought that both Ron and Hermione were taking posts at the castle...

Author's Response: why would you thinkt hat they were both taking posts at the castle? ever since the DoM back in their fifth year, ron became obsessed with becoming an auror to stop the death eaters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by quiltbeeee Now and Forever

29th November 2004:
good - keep going

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by psychofreak Now and Forever

28th November 2004:
Yo, your Bio looks nuts!! And I know I shouldn't be writing this...but like I said. I'm such a procrastinator! lol. But yeah...looks great, and when I read it...I was like DUMB, I had to go back and correct some grammer and missed words! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: what do you mean it looks nuts? you had to correct some spelling and grammer on what? get back to work! lol! ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS My Immortal

20th November 2004:
Awww this is such a good story and very emotional too! You are a good writer!

Author's Response: i thank you for your kind words. i do try. lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bob My Immortal

6th November 2004:
I think this is a great story and would love to see it turned into a novel length story. It would be interesting to see what actually happened through all those years of marriage!

Author's Response: you know, that may not be a bad idea. i may look into that farther. thank you for your insight and i will defiitely take hat into consideration. thank you for reading and thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kait Hobbit My Immortal

1st November 2004:
*sniff* that was so so good! It was sad , Hermione dying but it showed how much Ron really loved her all those years. This has to be the greatest songfic that I have read on this, let alone every other fan fic website I've read. Bravo and well done! ~Hobbit

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kait Hobbit At the Beginning

1st November 2004:
*on verg of tears* that was so beautiful (Love that song, haven't heard it for ever.)That was so, so SO good! On to the next (and final *sniff, sniff*) chap.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kait Hobbit At the Beginning

1st November 2004:
*on verg of tears* that was so beautiful (Love that song, haven't heard it for ever.)That was so, so SO good! On to the next (and final *sniff, sniff*) chap.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>