99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russell Chapter 11 Stolen

16th June 2009:
omg! i actually started crying when ginny sent harry that note that was in his dream! ur like the next j.k rowling! if only i was as good as u!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LeprechaunJV Chapter 18 Away From Home

12th October 2007:
Excellent.
Looking forward to the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armand Chapter 18 Away From Home

14th September 2007:
wonderful story. i enjoyed it emmensly. i hope there is a completed sequal, if not, i'll wait. once again wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by potteyfan Chapter 18 Away From Home

7th September 2007:
that was great please write what happens next

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lopie Chapter 18 Away From Home

31st August 2007:
I love it! this is one of my favorite stories. You are a great writer. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by spunkytonks Chapter 4 The New Potions Master

20th June 2007:
Awesome chapter! I wonder what voldemort is up to? I love the interactions between ginny and harry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 18 Away From Home

14th June 2007:
do you have a sequel?

Author's Response: Unfortunately there is no sequel. But thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 16 Sacrifice

14th June 2007:
thank god for ginny weasley!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 15 Entirely Expected Happenings

14th June 2007:
ginny! no! malfoy and voldemort will pay...harry will make sure of that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 14 Almost Lost

14th June 2007:
i love harry!
i want a harry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 13 Letters and Losses

14th June 2007:
i'll kill percy...this was a really great chapter
good for harry for stopping it before it got too far, and good for ginny for not loosing it

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 12 Love and Broomsticks

14th June 2007:
DRACO MALFOY I AM GOING TO KILL YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 11 Stolen

14th June 2007:
PANSY PARKINSON YOU FAT COW! GRRR.at least ginny took him back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 9 Oh Brother

14th June 2007:
i just want to reach through the screen and STRANGLE PERCY TO DEATH! what a foul, loathsome, evil git!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 8 The Secrets We Keep

14th June 2007:
NO! NOT MALFOY SENIOR! AS THE MINISTER OF MAGIC?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 6 The Ball

14th June 2007:
yay! its love!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 5 Occlumency and Quidditch

14th June 2007:
yay! ok, now they just need to get married...

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 4 The New Potions Master

14th June 2007:
harry REALLY needs to date ginny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 3 There's No Place Like Hogwarts

14th June 2007:
harry...is...SUCH...a...GIT! kiss ginny, then ask out parvati?! what a prat!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 1 The Lonliest Boy

14th June 2007:
how could dumbledore do this?!
yay ginny, for being there for him!

 Report Review

Review #21, by abraxus Chapter 18 Away From Home

15th May 2007:
Dear Lilyshope. I have read all of Dagda's Harp and I must tell you that even though there are some sad scenes, it was absolutely excerlent. I do write Harry Potter fan fiction myself, but only for my eyes. I do however love to read other peoples work, and believe me I have read alot of them on this site. But so far yours has been the best. You are a very talented writer. You have captured the personalities of the Harry Potter characters exceptionaly. May I make a sugestion? There is another storey on this site that I think that you might enjoy. It is called Comming Home.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I will definitely check out the fic you recommended.


 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 18 Away From Home

13th May 2007:
absolutly loved it! is their gonna be a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks!

There isn't a sequel though, since book 7 will be out so soon and since I started this so long ago.


 Report Review

Review #23, by jrsj Chapter 17 Misinformed

6th May 2007:
good so far. keepit up

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DarkHeart Chapter 17 Misinformed

6th May 2007:
I just wanted to say that this is an excellent story so far and I cant wait for you to finish it. I do hope you have the time to finish it soon. You are an above average writer and almost on par with J.K.R. The only differance is that she was able to come up with the series first. I wish you continued sucess on all your stories and am eagerly waiting for more

Author's Response: Thank you! I am trying to finish this one, I've just been out of inspiration for it, and busy in a different fandom.

 Report Review

Review #25, by neomatrixj2 Chapter 17 Misinformed

6th March 2007:
thats all :-(

Author's Response: That was us all since I was way out of the fandom, but now that I'm back I am going to be adding one or two more chapters to this to finish it out better and do some edits before starting a new fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>