Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wagers with Werewolves
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dixieland delight Making a wager and learning an important lesson

25th June 2011:
OMG ya got shania twaine! your my new bff!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karma_k2 Making a wager and learning an important lesson

22nd October 2006:
Bwahahahahahaha!!! *wipes away tears* Oh, man! Too funny!!
Poor Padfoot - Moony ain't a Marauder for nuthin!

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_4_lisa Making a wager and learning an important lesson

30th August 2006:
WEREWOLVES ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by QUEEN OF MAGIC Making a wager and learning an important lesson

16th June 2006:
hI, GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ADD MORE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starfire Potter24 Making a wager and learning an important lesson

13th April 2006:
This is a really great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chayn Lupin Making a wager and learning an important lesson

4th March 2006:
*Hysterical laughter* That. Was. So. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(INSERT A BAZILLION MORE !'S HERE)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yours, Chayn Lupin

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adeladae_Lestrange Making a wager and learning an important lesson

24th December 2005:
That was great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elfbwillow Making a wager and learning an important lesson

26th September 2005:
lmao!!! That was so funny - I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikki Making a wager and learning an important lesson

20th July 2005:
I loved what Sirius did to his cousins. My fav line was "At this point, a pair of devil horns sprung up on Malfoy's head and, Narcissa and Bellatrix had red pointed tails swishing behind them."

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlotte Making a wager and learning an important lesson

8th July 2005:
Bloody brilliant. So funny, and original, had me in hysterics! xxxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by V.J. Making a wager and learning an important lesson

6th June 2005:
hey its cool but i wanna ask u if u published something like this on mugglenet too?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon Girl Making a wager and learning an important lesson

15th May 2005:
hahaha classic ab fab!

 Report Review

Review #13, by masami Making a wager and learning an important lesson

27th March 2005:
aww, how cute, and so very funny! Good job

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilflo Making a wager and learning an important lesson

23rd December 2004:
fantastic !

 Report Review

Review #15, by meatcleaver Making a wager and learning an important lesson

25th November 2004:
that was FUNNY!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pipins ancestor Making a wager and learning an important lesson

24th November 2004:
heeheehee! me likey me likey! can u do another one?!?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Insane One Making a wager and learning an important lesson

19th November 2004:
This was hilarious! I absolutely loved it!!! Will you be writing any more?? Would love to read them!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charmed ravenclaw Making a wager and learning an important lesson

23rd October 2004:
Stalker U R the coolest When it comes 2 humour fics! Writing anything else?

 Report Review

Review #19, by CrazyCaitDaGr8 Making a wager and learning an important lesson

9th October 2004:
OMG!!!Your story was freakin awesome....the song was perfect for Moony!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And then Bellatrix Narcissa and Lucius singing Oops i did it again that was hilarious and Sirius singin Man I Feel like a Women!!!!! It reminded me of when i dared my uncle to sing it at his wedding reception!!!!!!!!!!!!! U really need to do another chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luv Always CrazyCaitDaGr8 ps the song Moony sang in ur story thats a real song right and if it is who sings it?!?

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoot and prongs foreva Making a wager and learning an important lesson

23rd September 2004:
awww!!! i love this story!!!!! my frnd (moony123) recomended it.... u rock!!! grt story!!!!!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony123 Making a wager and learning an important lesson

23rd September 2004:
That was hilarious i was cracking up soo much!! I loved Moony's song...same with Sirius's...hope you make a new chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry Seeker Making a wager and learning an important lesson

23rd September 2004:
This was a very funny chapter. The antics of Sirius and then Remus outsmarting him are always funny. I like how Remus was a good sport about losing the bet and sang to Lily. In the end Sirius learned to not mess with a werewolf like you said. Funny what they did to the Slytherins, Bellatrix and Lucius in particular. Well written. Will there be any more? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login