Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Forever in Your Eyes
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nia.Ari feeling that my heart has never known

13th October 2011:
Well written i cried. i don't cry that much your talented.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! That's very sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by .neemo... feeling that my heart has never known

25th January 2009:
gd story, got ur POV's a lil mixed up sometimes, like the speach in the last chappy, but i enjoyed it imensly.

Author's Response: thanks for your comment!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hippogriff13 Eyes like fire - Burn desire

5th May 2008:
omg I can't even bare to read any more of this I hate stories with ill people!!!

Author's Response: ....im sorry

 Report Review

Review #4, by maypotter 'Cause nothing else had ever felt so right

19th November 2007:
very good at least there together again

really good story to

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis Midnight Goddess feeling that my heart has never known

20th February 2007:
Like I said in another review, this one review is for the whole story. not just the Chapter.
**Great Job again. Keep up the work. I just hope you can extent the stories a little more. And also unique, and very real. I cried every time Kerrie was mentioned after her death. even when i read that note. This Story had so much emotion in it. i can say its in my top...
Thank you
W.A.A.H

Author's Response: aww, thank you SO much! your reviews mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jinxy176 feeling that my heart has never known

24th November 2006:
omfg. i love it

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly feeling that my heart has never known

18th May 2006:
sweet

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MistyinWaukesha feeling that my heart has never known

29th April 2006:
I dont know how long ago you wrote this, but since i just read it, i will review. Pretty good story. The chapters wernt very fleshed out but oh well.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by pink lemonade feeling that my heart has never known

16th April 2006:
i really really liked this story! im so sad its over, but it was really good

Author's Response: aw, thank you SO much!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Everything I am is yours alone

11th December 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly I surrender

11th December 2005:
sweet and sad chapter

Author's Response: thank You SO much for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kriss Lips so tender

27th November 2005:
absolutely love the story!

Author's Response: thanks SO much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by La jules Lips so tender

27th November 2005:
Omg!!! Dude, I just finished reading through all of your chapters right now! I know that you wanted a review for each one but i wanted togive you one at the end! i loved your story. One thing I hate about other stories is that they pay too much attentiion to one character. But I loved how you gave Kar some action! Cant wait till you write some more!

Author's Response: thanks SOOO much for reviewing! i rally appreciate it! im getting the next chap up right now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aussiewitch30 feels so close to paradise

13th November 2005:
wow, very deep, a lot of angst, nice page turner, or whatever you want to call it. :)

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elle21 This attraction - Fuels a passion

12th November 2005:
omg!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by elle21 Eyes like fire - Burn desire

12th November 2005:
like it. Does she know about the wizarding world??

Author's Response: ya she does, i guess it explains that lata. thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by andie feels so close to paradise

10th November 2005:
if u dont update soon i will personally kill u!!!

Author's Response: haha lol, the next chap is waiting to get updated. haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by V.J. feels so close to paradise

10th November 2005:
yay upadate soon i love it

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chap is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly feels so close to paradise

8th September 2005:
update soon. I really hope that the transplant works. wonderful chapter

Author's Response: i'll prolly be posting the next chap somtime soon thanks SO much for all the reviews and for taking the time to read it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly  I never thought I'd ever realize

8th September 2005:
your going to kill her? You cant.

Author's Response: haha you'll have to keep reading and see. thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly All through the night

8th September 2005:
Well all the couples seem to be breaking up. WIll alex and hermione also breake up?

Author's Response: hmm, youll have to read and find out haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly As the rhythm of your heart beats through me

8th September 2005:
really sad chapter.

Author's Response: aww thansk

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly To feel your body lying next to me

8th September 2005:
seems all the paradies are being broken. Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly 'Cause nothing else had ever felt so right

8th September 2005:
sad. I hope the girl doesnt die

Author's Response: ya i hope so too. haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly 'Cause I could never feel this way again

8th September 2005:
wonder whats harry going to do. I hope nothing stupit

Author's Response: well you know harry.....haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>