Reading Reviews for Forever in Your Eyes
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nia.Ari feeling that my heart has never known

13th October 2011:
Well written i cried. i don't cry that much your talented.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! That's very sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by .neemo... feeling that my heart has never known

25th January 2009:
gd story, got ur POV's a lil mixed up sometimes, like the speach in the last chappy, but i enjoyed it imensly.

Author's Response: thanks for your comment!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hippogriff13 Eyes like fire - Burn desire

5th May 2008:
omg I can't even bare to read any more of this I hate stories with ill people!!!

Author's Response: ....im sorry

 Report Review

Review #4, by maypotter 'Cause nothing else had ever felt so right

19th November 2007:
very good at least there together again

really good story to

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis Midnight Goddess feeling that my heart has never known

20th February 2007:
Like I said in another review, this one review is for the whole story. not just the Chapter.
**Great Job again. Keep up the work. I just hope you can extent the stories a little more. And also unique, and very real. I cried every time Kerrie was mentioned after her death. even when i read that note. This Story had so much emotion in it. i can say its in my top...
Thank you
W.A.A.H

Author's Response: aww, thank you SO much! your reviews mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jinxy176 feeling that my heart has never known

24th November 2006:
omfg. i love it

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly feeling that my heart has never known

18th May 2006:
sweet

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MistyinWaukesha feeling that my heart has never known

29th April 2006:
I dont know how long ago you wrote this, but since i just read it, i will review. Pretty good story. The chapters wernt very fleshed out but oh well.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by pink lemonade feeling that my heart has never known

16th April 2006:
i really really liked this story! im so sad its over, but it was really good

Author's Response: aw, thank you SO much!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Everything I am is yours alone

11th December 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly I surrender

11th December 2005:
sweet and sad chapter

Author's Response: thank You SO much for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kriss Lips so tender

27th November 2005:
absolutely love the story!

Author's Response: thanks SO much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by La jules Lips so tender

27th November 2005:
Omg!!! Dude, I just finished reading through all of your chapters right now! I know that you wanted a review for each one but i wanted togive you one at the end! i loved your story. One thing I hate about other stories is that they pay too much attentiion to one character. But I loved how you gave Kar some action! Cant wait till you write some more!

Author's Response: thanks SOOO much for reviewing! i rally appreciate it! im getting the next chap up right now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aussiewitch30 feels so close to paradise

13th November 2005:
wow, very deep, a lot of angst, nice page turner, or whatever you want to call it. :)

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elle21 This attraction - Fuels a passion

12th November 2005:
omg!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by elle21 Eyes like fire - Burn desire

12th November 2005:
like it. Does she know about the wizarding world??

Author's Response: ya she does, i guess it explains that lata. thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by andie feels so close to paradise

10th November 2005:
if u dont update soon i will personally kill u!!!

Author's Response: haha lol, the next chap is waiting to get updated. haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by V.J. feels so close to paradise

10th November 2005:
yay upadate soon i love it

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chap is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly feels so close to paradise

8th September 2005:
update soon. I really hope that the transplant works. wonderful chapter

Author's Response: i'll prolly be posting the next chap somtime soon thanks SO much for all the reviews and for taking the time to read it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly  I never thought I'd ever realize

8th September 2005:
your going to kill her? You cant.

Author's Response: haha you'll have to keep reading and see. thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly All through the night

8th September 2005:
Well all the couples seem to be breaking up. WIll alex and hermione also breake up?

Author's Response: hmm, youll have to read and find out haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly As the rhythm of your heart beats through me

8th September 2005:
really sad chapter.

Author's Response: aww thansk

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly To feel your body lying next to me

8th September 2005:
seems all the paradies are being broken. Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly 'Cause nothing else had ever felt so right

8th September 2005:
sad. I hope the girl doesnt die

Author's Response: ya i hope so too. haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly 'Cause I could never feel this way again

8th September 2005:
wonder whats harry going to do. I hope nothing stupit

Author's Response: well you know harry.....haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>