216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luckynumber74 Familiar Faces

19th August 2010:
I sort of liked it but there were bits that didn't quite make all that much sense to me like the fact that you put Ginny's name as Virginia when her name is Ginevra so I'm confused.

Author's Response: I wrote it before her name was confirmed. Please check the publication date. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by punk poet Funny Ending 6: Return of Voldy

4th April 2010:
brilliant story, i like that harry and laura didn't get together in the end. i always thought they would. it was well written and entertaining but like how mean laura became and would of liked to see her and harry became good friends and didn't like laura not helping kelly.
loved the alternate endings, would of been cool to have dunbledore come back in one of them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kierstyn Funny Ending 5: Evil Overlord

7th September 2009:
yay! laura died in this one too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kierstyn Alternate Ending 2: Laura dies, D/G

7th September 2009:
AH I APPROVE! i know this isn't how the story really ends but it was still nice to read because it's what i've wanted from the beginning. 10/10 teehee...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kierstyn Sacrifices

6th September 2009:
ewan mcgreggor? *faints*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kierstyn Gryffindor versus Ravenclaw

6th September 2009:
i'm so frustrated with laura and draco and basically every other character except ron. i love ron. oh and i also love neville. *sigh* neville... ah back to the point! i'm frustrated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kierstyn Conviction

6th September 2009:
No, i do not like this one bit. Laura is evil and must be eliminated or at least with Potter because I seem to like him less and less. Draco, go back to Ginny and be adorable and in love or else I will have to come in this story and give you a wedgie. Wow, so many different spells I could use and I choose to give you a wedgie...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kierstyn The Christmas Ball

6th September 2009:
bleh. i'm angry with ginny and pansy and millicent. they must die. oh hermione too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karkaroff Alternate Ending 2: Laura dies, D/G

24th May 2009:
I definately preferred this ending as I liked the D/G ship a little. Thanks for posting this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karkaroff Epilogue

10th October 2008:
Cool idea and I enjoyed reading this but I thought it was a shame that Ginny and Draco broke up. Thanks for writing a cool story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by itskodagosh Familiar Faces

20th May 2008:
I loved your first story and this one is off to a fantastic start.
However, I would like to point out that Ginny's name is Ginerva not Virginia xD
Keep on writing, you're good at it.

Author's Response: I wrote that fic before we knew Ginny's name. ;) Thank you for your feedback and I hope you'll continue to read and enjoy my fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by dingallama The Christmas Ball

30th April 2008:
Hahaha!!! And Kelly is taller than Harry! Haa

 Report Review

Review #13, by dingallama Familiar Faces

29th April 2008:
I think that Virginia is a very beautiful name for Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by idonthave1 Epilogue

7th October 2007:
this was a really great fanfic well done

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mell Things Get Mucked Up

6th October 2007:
I WANT GINNY AND DRACO. xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by elli0812 Familiar Faces

4th September 2007:
i know that its a completed story but ginnies name is not virginia its ginerva just thought id let u know btw im reading ur deatheater trilogy and so far i like it a lot thanks for writing it

Author's Response: lol I wrote this before that information was available ;) I'm glad you've enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending 6: Return of Voldy

19th August 2007:
HAHAHAHA!
that was ... hilarious!
but please, please, PLEASE don't rate ur next fic R!
PLEASE!
well, this is my last review!
and now i'm very sad.
i hope u contibue writing!
and keep doing such a fabulous job!
it was SO nice reading these!
thank u!
i luv ur stuff!
Ur Eternal Fan:
Dark-Lord--Happy-Pants!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending 5: Evil Overlord

19th August 2007:
tee-hee
very nice.
i liked it.
onto the last chap.
it's sad that it's almost over!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #19, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending 4: Just...wrong!

19th August 2007:
NOW THAT'S MORE LIKE IT!
i LUVED
it!
my fave yet!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending 3: Fatal Flatulence

19th August 2007:
highly... interesting.
yes, interesting.
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #21, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending 2: Babies!

19th August 2007:
haha!
that's HIGHLY amusing!
i LUVEEED it!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #22, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funny Ending: Love Who?

19th August 2007:
that was HILARIOUS! no, really! nice job!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #23, by dark-lord--happy-pants Alternate Ending 3: Happy D/G, H/L

19th August 2007:
i like the idea to do it in japanese, even though i can't read it.
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark-lord--happy-pants Alternate Ending 2: Laura dies, D/G

19th August 2007:
sadness.
i hope they get happier. i'm a happy endings kinda gal!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #25, by dark-lord--happy-pants Alternate Ending: Draco and Laura Die

19th August 2007:
AWWW!
they die?
maybe i'll go with another Alternative Ending.
::nods::
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>