Reading Reviews for My Story
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Troll Ginny\'s Perfect Life

24th February 2012:
You SUCK at writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Troll My Story

24th February 2012:
Failure. You are a REALLY bad writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by posie padfoot Ginny\'s Perfect Life

23rd February 2007:
sort rad it in 20 min

 Report Review

Review #4, by malynnda_malfoy Ginny\'s Perfect Life

24th April 2005:
still really good... but its way short... lol... its in my favorites now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by malynnda_malfoy My Story

24th April 2005:
how did you get this to post? its rather short... lol... but its really good!! yay!! favorites!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Matella Ginny\'s Perfect Life

5th April 2004:
ooh my god! This is such a good start!!! BUT these two chapters could easily be made into one. You need to make your chapters a million times longer. And YOU NEED TO WRITE TONS MORE!! I think this is such a refreshing idea. They're already married; haven't come accross anything like this before! It's brilliant!! I really really really want to see where this is going, how their relationship will develop, what happened to them etc etc etc. So update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~*sHaDoW*~ My Story

22nd February 2003:
Can you read and review my story \"Broken\"? It would mean a lot and I\'m pretty desparate (as you can probably see). Thanx! lotza love, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenniferj My Story

14th February 2003:
i really like your story, it\'s really good. don\'t let the lack of reviews get you down, some people just don\'t know how. One thing, you many want to make your chapters a bit long, and if you have time could you check out my story love is a dangerous game

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~*sHaDoW*~ My Story

8th February 2003:
It\'s a really awesome story and every thing and i think it\'s gonna be a amazing story but why the hell is it in humor?

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaxPOWER! My Story

5th February 2003:
Wouldn\'t it be better suited in the romance section then?

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaxPOWER My Story

4th February 2003:
To get to the point I see no indication in your prologue that points towards it being suitably allocated into the Humour section. I suggest you either relocate it to Angst or add another chapter to enlighten your audience. On the other hand I like the idea of Ginny\'s diary, and would love for you to remodel it as an angst fic. Show her pain and suffering and the reasons why she thinks love is a facade. Please consider! Good try! R/R my fanfics! Just click on my name. =) MaxPOWER!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login