41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PleasePerson Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

6th September 2009:
Please Please keep writing, I want to know MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by weirdtigerlover Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

31st December 2008:
Hey! I just found this site about two weeks ago, and this is one of the first stories I've read. I'd really like it if you would continue. I'd give you my e-mail, but I'm currently banned from it. I'll be checking back every now and then to see what's up. Oh! That reminds me! Johnny isn't just a boy's name. My aunt's name is Johnny. =) Bye! WTL

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixRoseQueen Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

29th December 2008:
I'm quite sure that this is too little too late, but if i were you, i would have continued and finished the story not because you had readers or reviews or whatever, but because you wanted to finish it for yourself. I've only gotten a total of eight reviews for a total of six stories. Only one of them are abandoned and that's because I've been working on other things. I'm just saying, dont' rely on others to make you feel better about your writing. alot of people read but dont review,

 Report Review

Review #4, by HannahGranger Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

26th November 2007:
never started to read it..but sounds interesting if you post it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by maire_jane Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

24th June 2007:
i really like this story and i do hope you add atleast another chapter soon...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sainteth Names

10th January 2006:
Well...you don't seem to have many reviews, so I thought I would help you out cause I know what you're going through.... I think your beginning was really good...the only thing was this chapter...you basically copied it from the book...I know this because I've read the book like 30 times, and know where the passages came from...But I still like your fic, so please update, and try not to copy from the book!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by jackiegirl52 Hope At Last

30th December 2003:
nice story so far! good you update it soon? plz read my story if you have time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaJ Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

29th October 2003:
Hey, This is the Luna who reviewed before....... I changed my pen name. Any who umm is this story continuing?? You haven't update in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bluestones (Katy) Whoops! Link lost ages ago...

2nd October 2003:
U haven't update in awhile. Writers block? Please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bluestones Hope At Last

15th August 2003:
Hey, Why haven\'t you updated in awhile? ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna Hope At Last

3rd July 2003:
hmmmm, can\'t wait to see what happens!!! Great idea! Please if you have time check out my story, I\'m new here and I\'m looking for some feedback. ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iamweird Hope At Last

30th June 2003:
I just realized...you can\'t have the teachers calling her \'Jonny\'. Snape wouldn\'t agree to it. So if you are still taking serious names, how about Adela, Pennina (it means pearl), Leorah (it means light, not as in weight, but as in sunlight), Sarah, Areila, Ariella, Esther (it means I will hide), Alyssia, Isobel, Jenny, if you want to keep it so Johnny is a good nickname, you could do Joanne or Joanie, Lila, Adele, Adelaide, Lauren, Clara, Claire, Alyssia, or Yocheved (G-d\'s glory). If you can\'t tell, I like to pick out names. I personally think she should be called Adela.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Iamweird Hope At Last

22nd June 2003:
Er...that last chapter...I don\'t want to know. Anyway, I just read this thing, and you\'re so annoying, I had the perfect name in mind, and you had to pick Johnny! GO ISRAEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iamweird Hope At Last

22nd June 2003:
Er...that last chapter...I don\'t want to know. Anyway, I just read this thing, and you\'re so annoying, I had the perfect name in mind, and you had to pick Johnny! GO ISRAEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iamweird Hope At Last

22nd June 2003:
Hi. Just wanted to say sorry for reviewing the exact same thing twice, I hit some key accidentally, and then I realized what had happened. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bluestones Hope At Last

22nd June 2003:
I got my copy the night of, Jen and I waited in line. I just finished reading it. (I\'m a very slow reader) It\'s been 44 hours since I got it, and its taken me awhile to finish it hasn\'t it? LOL!!!! byes ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny Hope At Last

14th June 2003:
okay

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bluestones Hope At Last

9th June 2003:
Yeah, i guess you\'re right, as time goes on in your story, Jonny being there will have such a major effect that it will probably change the ending of the book. Hurry with the next chap!!!! ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bluestones Hope At Last

2nd June 2003:
Hello! Wow! Great chap! one suggestion? don\'t take this the wrong way but it might be better if you didn\'t copy so much from the book. I understand that you will need to sometimes but try adding more new stuff. Nevertheless it was still a GREAT chap! please hurry and update! byes~ ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bluestones! Hope At Last

2nd June 2003:
opps! forgot to mention something (sorry) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DEDICATING THAT CHAP TO JEN AND I! ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bluestones (Jen) Hope At Last

2nd June 2003:
WOW!!!!! I really liked that chapter!!! It was really really good!!!! Ok first off, earlier I left a review saying there were a few things I were some minor parts I was confused about. Mostly it was just the arm breaking thing, but I read your review and reread that part and I think I get it now. Oh, and like Katy said there is a lot of parts from the book that you copy into the story, but I know that it is only to get the story started, and I know that you will not use so many parts later in the story. But that chapter was really good!!! Keep up the great work!!!! THANK YOU FOR DEDICATING THE CHAPTER TO US!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! Update soon!! Jen

 Report Review

Review #22, by Magnolia Hope At Last

2nd June 2003:
keep going! Please! I can\'t wait to see what happens!!!!!! ~Magnolia Ps. I updated My side

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bluestones (Jen) Hope At Last

1st June 2003:
Hey!! It is a really good story!!!! There were a few very minor parts I had difficultly understanding, but overall it was very good!!!! Thank you for reviewing our story. We really appreciate all your support!! We also love some of the names you suggested!! I couldn\'t think of any names for you at the moment, but I think Katy had left some. Oh and Katy said she is sorry she spelt your name wrong, but she fixed it!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vella Hope At Last

1st June 2003:
Good story and for the name it should be Jenna Danielle! Please use the name!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracoissexy Hope At Last

21st May 2003:
Great Idea. My email adress is onehotnativechick@yahoo.com feel free to email me anytime you want!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>