Reading Reviews for Sensuously Sinister
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FirePearl Harsh Reality

15th April 2006:
aww poor lil Andromeda feel sorry for her lol hurry up with the next chapter thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by siobhan_malfoy Harsh Reality

1st January 2006:
i love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeridPhyscoChik Harsh Reality

22nd May 2005:
THIS STORY ROCKS OUT LOUD!!!!!...ANYWAYS......Umm.....Andromeda married a muggle named Ted Tonks and had a daughter , Nymphora(I forgot her first name spelling...) Tonks, that was about 8 years younger than Sirius and Bellatrix is suppose to be younger than Narcissia by a year....just to let you know.....so Andromeda actually was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay older than Narcissia and Bellatrix.......and Sirius father is Bellatrix's(and her sisters') father are brothers....not the mothers. Just to help you with some of teh facts.....RCOK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you... but there is no evidence about your facts. What you tell me is only how you view it. If you could point me to the books or an official HP site where that information shows valid- it would be helpful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by guess who Forever Lost

17th November 2004:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!! AGAHGGHSAHGSHAGS haha. yeah, thats right, u HAVE TO UPDATE VERY BERY SOOOOOON!!! :P ??????? :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by mystery Forever Lost

3rd November 2004:
YOUR STORY KICKS @$$!!!! I love it!! Its so original.......and I thought the last chapter was great. And im sure there will be more action....the story is just picking up, give it time!! Good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot Forever Lost

1st November 2004:
OH MY GOSH!!! WHOEVER JUST SENT THAT REVIEW (THE ONE BEFORE MINE, I CANT REMEMBER THE NAME) IS A TOTAL JERK!!! CURSEEEEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUUUUU!!! ARE YOU MAD? THIS STORY IS AWESOME , HERES ONE PERSON WHO'LL NEVER READ UR CRAPPY STORIES!!! ~ extremely mad fan

 Report Review

Review #7, by nick Forever Lost

30th October 2004:
um.....wat was that??????I mean BORINGGGGG you really are pushing.I mean....I like the charactor Bellatrix.......but your story really really sucked!!!!!!!rrrrrggggg....people like you make me mad....the first chapter wasn't bad.....but the second one just plain sucked...I mean that just suckidey sucked suicked sucked

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoseWeightNowAskMeHow Harsh Reality

25th October 2004:
that chapter was a bit of a let down......all they did was talk and I was falling asleep, try and put some action in to it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bekki Harsh Reality

26th September 2004:
Great story. I didn't want to read it at first as it was about Bellatrix, but now I have read it, I'm addicted. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I think thats why i dont have a lot of reviews-- people r like: a story about Bellatrix? I dont think so. But Im really trying hard to make it entertaining and realistic. Recommed the story: that way, I get more advice on the story... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mione* Harsh Reality

25th September 2004:
OMG-- I love ur story!!! It is so original...more people should read it. It is awesome!! If there was an award thing on this site-- u should totally get it!! It was totally fantabulous!! I cant describe my feelings!! WOW!!....please write more: ASAP!! U are amazing: I love u!! Keep up the awesome work, Mione*

Author's Response: hehe-- Im flattered!! (lmao, Jeannie)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoseWeightNowAskMeHow Forever Lost

23rd September 2004:
No suggestions.........it's just that good!!!Update soon(I also review under the name loser15)10/10woohoo!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by allusenhpfan Forever Lost

21st September 2004:
This is abosluely wonderful! Update soon. 10/10 Favorites List

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login