Reading Reviews for Without Your Armor
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angela After the Potions Class

17th March 2005:
Oh my gosh I totally LOVE your story! You are so the greatest writer ever! And this story reminds me of this one called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess." I think it's by SydandLiz. You should totally read that, I know you'll love it. But anyways, great chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FroBoy After the Potions Class

2nd October 2003:
Great story!! Plz update!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rei O\'Brien A Little Dream

28th March 2003:
That was a great story. I love the way your character Devanshi is constructed. She is well-rounded, excellently written, and very, very American. I can\'t wait to read more. I also like you have introduced a lot of the plot here! And, the way you introduced the whole foreign exchange student concept was brilliant! Good job :0) Rei

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ally/Shion A Little Dream

28th March 2003:
oi...the last chapter made me hate Snape, anyways please update soon because your story is really good and I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stephpotter A Little Dream

21st March 2003:
I think what Butchie is trying to say is that he\'s disgusted that this story hasn\'t got more reviews and that he thinks this story is excellent :) Well, so do I!!!!!!!!!! If you have a moment, could you check out my fanfics? Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~stephpotter~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kim de Belle A Little Dream

21st March 2003:
I like your story! It\'s very good. You have to write more. I\'ll come back and read it when you\'ve added more. Okay? Bye!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JKButcher A Little Dream

9th February 2003:
I believe that it is an absolute travesty that you only have three reviews... this is one of the most inventive, well written, and quite frankly involving stories that I\'ve read. It comes across clearly that you spend a lot of time planning out where you want this story to progress. I know that I\'ve already complimented you on your characterization of Harry in the chat room, but it is worth repeating. I believe that you have one of the best I\'ve ever seen (and I\'ve seen a lot). You may be feeling a little down on your story at the moment, but trust me... someone else will read this and feel the exact same way that you do about mine. Trust me... you have talent. -Butch

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilsweetie A Little Dream

5th February 2003:
oOOoooO i like it.. very interesting this girl hehe please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stephpotter A Little Dream

2nd February 2003:
Hi stephanieJ!!!! From one stephanie to another, I loved this story!!!! Please finish it, I like it and I don\'t want you to stop. Keep writing Steph, you\'re great!!!! Look me up on FanFiction Archive, OK???? Us Stephs must stick together!!!!!! By the way, I read on your story that you\'re a collage gal. That\'s cool that not only little kids like Harry Potter. I\'m 13, but I have the personality of a 7 year old (!!!!!!) and I alternate between living in Australia and la-la land!!!!! It says that about me on my About thing as well!!!!! OK, if you want to e-mail me and tawk, my address is Phoenix_Queen@bigpond.com See ya!!!!! Your fellow Stephanie, stephpotter

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarak A Little Dream

2nd February 2003:
Hey!! Dis is pretty good!! I like it!! Hehehe but please continue!! If u have da time could u please read and review my story please! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login