Reading Reviews for The Christmas Present
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ila An Explination, sort of

5th October 2008:
argh! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

by the way , love the story lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyoshi An Explination, sort of

26th November 2007:
rambling and incoherent, you must be a young author. Don't dispair you get better with time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgan An Explination, sort of

27th January 2006:
This story was super good. When will you continue this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam An Explination, sort of

19th December 2005:
Wow, this is really keeping me on the edge of my seat. You better update soon girl. Write more stories like this, I will be looking for them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blue_fire1987 An Explination, sort of

6th December 2005:
Ohhh!! How can it just stop there!! Plzz Update soon...great fic! xx Blue

 Report Review

Review #6, by darksideofthemoon An Explination, sort of

25th November 2005:
is the next chapter soon? i hope it is coz i wanna know whats happeining! good story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Edward Ollivander An Explination, sort of

2nd November 2005:
Nice one as usual. I think i might know what happened, but I'll wait to find out for sure. Happy writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hoser41 An Explination, sort of

1st October 2005:
Great stoyy, please keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadow00 An Explination, sort of

4th September 2005:
hahah harry saved ginny wiht love! bue she can't remember anything? keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nathan Soule An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
OH man!!!!! Now is not the time to leave this story hanging!!!!!! I am loving this a lot!!!!!!!! Please post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Red An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
Hope u update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ally An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
Please HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfootwolf An Explination, sort of

31st July 2005:
I luv it I can't wait 4 the next chap.!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, it will be up soon its, 3/4 of the way finished. I should be able to finish it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peachy_Padfoot An Explination, sort of

30th July 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Need you to update!!!!!!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw

Author's Response: sorry, i started the chapter, and its 3/4 of the way finished, its just this is the last chapter, I want to make sure everthing is perfect!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by radio x america An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
Oh please do update soon . I can't wait to see what happens!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HoboJoe193 An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
I don't know how it could be short, as it is your longest chapter, but at the end I was just all... THAT CAN'T BE IT! And it seemed short because I wanted it to not end.

Author's Response: lol, yeah, its my longest, i think thats all i had to say!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HoboJoe193 An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
SUZANNE! You can't just leave it like that! You better update soon or I may be forced to hit YOU with an unforgivable curse! Alas, it was a great chapter. I really think you hit the nail directly on the head. It was a little short, but the writing was amazing. You were so descriptive, and the way you voiced Dumbledore was soo.. J.K. Rowling-ish. I loved it. Can't wait for the last chapter. And I better see some sort of epilouge or I'll follow through with the whole, hurting you thing.

Author's Response: nope no epilouge, one more chapter and its over! Thanks for the compliment regarding Dumbledore, I think thats what caused most of the problems for me!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by radio x america My whole heart

10th July 2005:
omg omg omg omg omg... please tell me its not over!!

Author's Response: you'll have to wait for the next chapter, *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Red My whole heart

6th July 2005:
For some reason I don't think she died. I'm so sorry it took me so long to relocate your story. I'm so happy I found it. Another great chapter. BUT, if she is dead that is really sad, because harry was soooo touching at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks, and well as far as Ginny's state, i still have a couple things up my sleeve, lol, i'm working hard to get an update, but i never realized how busy my summer would become!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hpluva My whole heart

27th June 2005:
I had to read the all of the story so far before i reviewed and i want to let you know that i love it and i cant wait for you to write more. You have have wonderfull writing talents!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so muchc, thats so sweet of you, i hope to get the next chapter completed sooner rather then later, but my vacation is filling up faster then i planned! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione12 My whole heart

12th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: soon, my last final is monday the 20th after that its a summer filled with updates!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Featherhead My whole heart

10th June 2005:
Likeing it. Please update when you can.

Author's Response: thanks, i'll update as soon as i find the time *looks under french book* nope no time there lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfootwolf My whole heart

5th June 2005:
PLEASE MAKE MORE!!!! ur killing me.........................................................................

Author's Response: i know i know, but free time, or time to spend writing is non existing at the moment! i promise after June 20th, my last final, I will have more time to write, but untill then, i'm sorry, trust me if I didn't have to take finals I wouldn't! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by flamedancer My whole heart

28th May 2005:
did she die///???????????? i need to know!!!!!

Author's Response: you'll find out in due time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adhar My whole heart

22nd May 2005:
*curses* ahhhhhh!!! EVIL thing 2 do!!! plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: he he, I know, but most of the other chaoters ended in cliff hangers i'm surprised you didn't notice my habbit! lol, I'll update when I can, I'm not sure when, but I will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>