Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Christmas Present
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ila An Explination, sort of

5th October 2008:
argh! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

by the way , love the story lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyoshi An Explination, sort of

26th November 2007:
rambling and incoherent, you must be a young author. Don't dispair you get better with time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgan An Explination, sort of

27th January 2006:
This story was super good. When will you continue this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam An Explination, sort of

19th December 2005:
Wow, this is really keeping me on the edge of my seat. You better update soon girl. Write more stories like this, I will be looking for them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blue_fire1987 An Explination, sort of

6th December 2005:
Ohhh!! How can it just stop there!! Plzz Update soon...great fic! xx Blue

 Report Review

Review #6, by darksideofthemoon An Explination, sort of

25th November 2005:
is the next chapter soon? i hope it is coz i wanna know whats happeining! good story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Edward Ollivander An Explination, sort of

2nd November 2005:
Nice one as usual. I think i might know what happened, but I'll wait to find out for sure. Happy writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hoser41 An Explination, sort of

1st October 2005:
Great stoyy, please keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadow00 An Explination, sort of

4th September 2005:
hahah harry saved ginny wiht love! bue she can't remember anything? keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nathan Soule An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
OH man!!!!! Now is not the time to leave this story hanging!!!!!! I am loving this a lot!!!!!!!! Please post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Red An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
Hope u update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ally An Explination, sort of

18th August 2005:
Please HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfootwolf An Explination, sort of

31st July 2005:
I luv it I can't wait 4 the next chap.!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, it will be up soon its, 3/4 of the way finished. I should be able to finish it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peachy_Padfoot An Explination, sort of

30th July 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Need you to update!!!!!!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw

Author's Response: sorry, i started the chapter, and its 3/4 of the way finished, its just this is the last chapter, I want to make sure everthing is perfect!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by radio x america An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
Oh please do update soon . I can't wait to see what happens!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HoboJoe193 An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
I don't know how it could be short, as it is your longest chapter, but at the end I was just all... THAT CAN'T BE IT! And it seemed short because I wanted it to not end.

Author's Response: lol, yeah, its my longest, i think thats all i had to say!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HoboJoe193 An Explination, sort of

15th July 2005:
SUZANNE! You can't just leave it like that! You better update soon or I may be forced to hit YOU with an unforgivable curse! Alas, it was a great chapter. I really think you hit the nail directly on the head. It was a little short, but the writing was amazing. You were so descriptive, and the way you voiced Dumbledore was soo.. J.K. Rowling-ish. I loved it. Can't wait for the last chapter. And I better see some sort of epilouge or I'll follow through with the whole, hurting you thing.

Author's Response: nope no epilouge, one more chapter and its over! Thanks for the compliment regarding Dumbledore, I think thats what caused most of the problems for me!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by radio x america My whole heart

10th July 2005:
omg omg omg omg omg... please tell me its not over!!

Author's Response: you'll have to wait for the next chapter, *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Red My whole heart

6th July 2005:
For some reason I don't think she died. I'm so sorry it took me so long to relocate your story. I'm so happy I found it. Another great chapter. BUT, if she is dead that is really sad, because harry was soooo touching at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks, and well as far as Ginny's state, i still have a couple things up my sleeve, lol, i'm working hard to get an update, but i never realized how busy my summer would become!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hpluva My whole heart

27th June 2005:
I had to read the all of the story so far before i reviewed and i want to let you know that i love it and i cant wait for you to write more. You have have wonderfull writing talents!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so muchc, thats so sweet of you, i hope to get the next chapter completed sooner rather then later, but my vacation is filling up faster then i planned! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione12 My whole heart

12th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: soon, my last final is monday the 20th after that its a summer filled with updates!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Featherhead My whole heart

10th June 2005:
Likeing it. Please update when you can.

Author's Response: thanks, i'll update as soon as i find the time *looks under french book* nope no time there lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfootwolf My whole heart

5th June 2005:
PLEASE MAKE MORE!!!! ur killing me.........................................................................

Author's Response: i know i know, but free time, or time to spend writing is non existing at the moment! i promise after June 20th, my last final, I will have more time to write, but untill then, i'm sorry, trust me if I didn't have to take finals I wouldn't! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by flamedancer My whole heart

28th May 2005:
did she die///???????????? i need to know!!!!!

Author's Response: you'll find out in due time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adhar My whole heart

22nd May 2005:
*curses* ahhhhhh!!! EVIL thing 2 do!!! plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: he he, I know, but most of the other chaoters ended in cliff hangers i'm surprised you didn't notice my habbit! lol, I'll update when I can, I'm not sure when, but I will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>