Reading Reviews for Screaming Infidelities
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco is sexy! Someday

19th December 2008:
WHAT? WHY DID SHE FORGIVE HIM JUST LIKE THAT? HE CHEATED ON HER AGAIN! WITH THE SAME PERSON! NO

 Report Review

Review #2, by LordNemesis I Guess It's Luck

3rd September 2007:
Ok you have to finsh this and it better be a good finsh the only people I want to die in this is Drocos father and All the the ones hurtting eveyone in the story O and I guess Ron and Hazelle can stay togther if he gets his act stright. So far the story is will I cant rate it it goses from a 7 to a 2 so fast I cant seem to judge so far its not a 10. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PunkEmo50011489 Wisdom Always Chooses

19th June 2007:
WOW HARRY SEEMS LIKE A WHORE OR SOME THING BECAUSE HE HAS KISSE SO MANY GIRLS
BUT A TEN U GET

 Report Review

Review #4, by PunkEmo50011489 Don't Know Who I'm Kidding, Imagining You Care

19th June 2007:
WHAT THE F*CK HARRY AND HERMIONE. EW
BUT STILL (SURPRISINGLY) INTERESTING
U GET A 10

 Report Review

Review #5, by purplepunkpixie I Guess It's Luck

9th May 2007:
luv the story sooo much. but where r all of the updates? i miss the updates! please updaet a new chapter soon casue i am sic of waiting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonEmeralds I Guess It's Luck

2nd May 2007:
Okie dokie ;D That was good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrimsonEmeralds Avoiding the Spots

2nd May 2007:
Sounds cool i'll keep reading ^__^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Used

27th February 2007:
Wha-?? U totally made that scary, I mean Draco and then Ron, the
stupid dick head!! I hate guys' that have to rape and lie to girl's just to find pleasure. I really hope Saren tells' someone or yell's or something.
OMG!! I'm really scared for her!! Oh, and nnice little poem thing in the
beginning, so nice and Very Deep.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Babette She'll Never Know

27th February 2007:
Wow, this is so stupid!! They totally are so Urgh!!! Well hope Ron hasthe right feeling's for her cuse if not she is in for a crazy, Cruel ride! I like the cute scene's with Hermmone and Dragon, so they are together and happy, but Draco should really stop with the stupid name thing, if he is trying to keep his image 'specklace' then he shouldn't call her names but just not be so mean to her, like just something. I mean he and Harry were being civil so waht's the problem?? I mean that was public and well
they must've been going at it for quite awhile, so Hmm...urgh, I hate Ron for being such a jerk to Saren.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Babette Anticipation

27th February 2007:
Wow, Ronald Weasely??!! Waht have u done to him?? Okay, I never liked
him but also never thought he'd goig this far for him to actually go bad!!
So Draco and Hermioone got back to normal?! Well I've got o hand it to yah, this story is agreat piece of work!! And later I'll read rest. Love the
drama, it makes this story standout.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babette Avoiding the Spots

27th February 2007:
Wow, u r really harsh, I mean what could have possibly happen forhem to act this way to each other?? I would love to read all and maybe review all too, but u've got to make them long there the best kind, well
accept for the love and passionate, u know sex-y ones.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PennyH I Guess It's Luck

2nd January 2007:
UPDATE! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! i've been waiting forever for you to update! and i'm sure many others as well! PLEASE! I LOVE your story by the way..ahaha..it GREAT..i've already read both the first one and this one TWICE...so UPDATE ASAP! or SOONER!

^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tomb Boy Something Is Changing

23rd December 2006:
It's an awesome story so far. And to answer your question about Blaise's last name it's Zabini.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shaq. I Guess It's Luck

13th November 2006:
Are you ever going to update, i've been waiting for forever and a day. Please hurry.10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by sam I Guess It's Luck

4th September 2006:
are you vever going to update i've read this a million times please finish the story. its really good

 Report Review

Review #16, by Felton_lover I Guess It's Luck

30th July 2006:
it been ages since u updated..

where have u gone

 Report Review

Review #17, by sam I Guess It's Luck

29th July 2006:
Could you please like, I dont know hurry up with the next chapter? I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to read what happens. Hurry and update pleeeeaaaaassssse!!! I love the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by InnoCeNT_aNGeL I Guess It's Luck

27th June 2006:
I hope you update soon.....i'm really into this story cuz you're such a great writer....really....so UPDATE!!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by beccazsue I Guess It's Luck

26th March 2006:
Please write more u r such a good writer i can't wait till ur next chapter

Author's Response: im so glad you think so, i'm having like the hardest time writing right now. im so stressed. I'M SO SORRY, but i'll finish as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #20, by miabia. I Guess It's Luck

13th March 2006:
agh. update ASAP. :DD

Author's Response: im worrrking on it lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by Michelle We Don't Seem To Agree.

12th March 2006:
Okay, Just a quick question. Why the hell dont they go to Dumbledore and get Ron expelled?! Hermione is supposed to be this super strict rule follower so wouldnt it have to occured to her already?!

Author's Response: this is true, but honestly. like, if you were abused, and you had been threatened a million and seventeen times, would you honestly be in the right mind to get yourself deeper into something that you were just trying to get the fck out of? :) i hope this answers your quick question. oh and, it would ruin the story as well. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1majbubba I Guess It's Luck

4th March 2006:
Please hurry!!!! I must read more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weffles I Guess It's Luck

26th February 2006:
Please keep writing! This is good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 1majbubba I Guess It's Luck

24th February 2006:
you gotta hurry and finish!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I`M TYPING IT RIIIGHT NOW. lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by 1majbubba Secrets

24th February 2006:
shes......pregnant?

Author's Response: eeeeeeeeer. yeah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>