Reading Reviews for Kidnapped
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thechosen Joining of the Forces(Part One)

25th March 2010:
Please start writing chapters again!!!This is a really good plot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by looneylovegood Joining of the Forces(Part One)

5th June 2007:
pls pls ples update soon
this is soo good
10/10

-looneylovegood

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hungarian Horntail Joining of the Forces(Part One)

16th July 2006:
Pretty good, but when are you going to update? I'm anxious to find out how Harry is going to get out of this one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by victoria pope Joining of the Forces(Part One)

11th November 2005:
exlant

 Report Review

Review #5, by sabina Joining of the Forces(Part One)

1st August 2005:
no offence but this is pretty bad

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evageline Gryffindor Missing

8th June 2005:
I loved your story, but when will you submit chaper 3?

 Report Review

Review #7, by shiek Joining of the Forces(Part One)

28th May 2005:
I love your style, its very familiar, and adds the story's already awesome plot.. Keep updating, Ill be checking.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelly Joining of the Forces(Part One)

22nd August 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!!! its really really really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twotoe Joining of the Forces(Part One)

9th March 2004:
The suspence is killing me!! so please, please update?? I really like how you made Ron so stubborn, it's funny.

 Report Review

Review #10, by I Love You Ron Joining of the Forces(Part One)

21st February 2004:
Please continue! *gets down on knees* PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairy Joining of the Forces(Part One)

6th February 2004:
EXCELLENT !

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergurl Joining of the Forces(Part One)

4th November 2003:
more more more. i love this story. its great.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FroBoy Joining of the Forces(Part One)

16th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mkwebb Missing

8th August 2003:
OMG!!! that\'s really good. you are a great writer. e-mail me when you are done with the story. until then, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkgurlkm Missing

27th July 2003:
ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOO LONG TO WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katy Missing

20th June 2003:
Nice story so far! I hope that you will finish the rest very soon! Have fun

 Report Review

Review #17, by Inu Lover Missing

18th May 2003:
I love this.....update soon please! +_+Inu Lover P.S: Please read the story i helped write at fanfiction.com: Trembling Within (probably will change title soon!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karren Missing

14th April 2003:
If anyone\'s still bothering to follow this, I\'d just like to explain the great delay. I just couldn\'t write anything for a while, writer\'s block(evil thing) kept me from continuing. But now it\'s gone (after much fighting) and I\'m continuing on this fic. Hope I haven\'t pissed anyone off:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by destiny\'s angel Missing

31st March 2003:
dear author, this story is sooooo cool. i totaly love it. pretty exciting for someone like me. i\'m not much of a fanfic reader but your story just totally changed that. if this story is not complete can you plzzz update it soon cause i really wanna know what happens next!!! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by me Missing

23rd February 2003:
It\'s very good write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Barbara Missing

19th February 2003:
What a good story! I love the way you described the underground dungeon in Malfoy\'s house! I can\'t wait for the next part! Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma Grant Missing

8th February 2003:
i thought the story of the Kndinaped of Harry was brillant, when aregoing to write more of the Kidnapped?? i really enjoy it please write more of it ple thanks Emma grant

 Report Review

Review #23, by Staysee Missing

6th February 2003:
This story is awesome! I\'ve never read one like it. Keep it up! Smiles, Staysee

 Report Review

Review #24, by jeighsone Missing

2nd February 2003:
Holah Karren! Wow! This is good!! Awesome concept! Update soon,okay??

 Report Review

Review #25, by PottyForPotter Missing

2nd February 2003:
Wow! I liked this story! \'Twas very good! I really want to know what happens next with Harry, and co! You\'ve captured all the characters well, and I liked Malfoy in the story. I really like the way you\'ve written it and the way you describe what happens in the story! Looking forward to the next chappie. Bye-bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>