Reading Reviews for Lying Or Telling The Truth
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beebsy1219 Chapter 8

6th May 2007:
OMG! Okay. that was a lot of exclamation points but o well... I like this story a lot and rele hope u continue. It is definately a 10/10. PLEZE CONTINUE (I'll cry if u dont)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Narcissa48 Chapter 1

29th April 2007:
i love your story its ace!
cant wait 2 c who the mystery lovers is lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth Weasley Chapter 8

21st March 2007:
You do realise it's been over a year since you updated any of your fics? No offence, but I find that really annoying. I still love this though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gh Chapter 8

31st August 2006:
keep writin em woman or dude or whoever u r

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel4289 Chapter 8

28th January 2006:
ooohhhhh......Update!!!! Angel

 Report Review

Review #6, by dansgirl88 Chapter 8

17th October 2005:
well... i might not kill you now, you know since you updated and all... but if it takes this long again... i won't make any promises in the 'not going to kill' department! ^_^ wicked chapter... i<3 DM/HP, it's the best ship there is! ^_~

Author's Response: Eee! Don't kill me! I'll update quicker! I promise! ^_^ Thanks! And yes, DM/HP is the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by redheadwizard Chapter 8

17th October 2005:
ahhhh nicole its been so longggg!!!!!!!!!!! how u been????/ great chapter, wish it was longer, but i know what u mean with schoool. pansy is a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!!!!!!! AHH!!!!!!!!!! update asap!

Author's Response: I know! It really has been forever!! I was saying to myself, "You had better get this chapter up or everyone's going to hunt you down and kick your ass!" So yeah, it's short but what can you do? Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by keli Chapter 7

27th September 2005:
it is really good i like it

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chloe Chapter 2

1st September 2005:
Boy-Who-Refused-To-Die - Lol

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I like that too! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by KimMalfoy Chapter 7

9th August 2005:
Oh ... no... Who was watching them?! :| Omg! I bet it was Lucius!!!

Author's Response: :D You'll just have to wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KimMalfoy Chapter 4

9th August 2005:
Exactly the reaction I waited from Ron :P

Author's Response: Lol! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimMalfoy Chapter 2

9th August 2005:
Haha, I loved this chapter :D

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cold_Eyes_Of_Mine Chapter 7

27th July 2005:
WOW. Amazing story really. Can't wait for the update! ~Nay

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much Nay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by matt Chapter 7

10th June 2005:
wow...that was good. i like your story. you are a gooed writer.

Author's Response: Thanks! Please keep reading! :D ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scorpio Chapter 7

28th May 2005:
Oooohh!! I love it.. Who was watching them? PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, you'll just have to wait to find out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scorpio Chapter 2

28th May 2005:
LOL This is soo funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jonquille Chapter 7

30th April 2005:
Wow i haven't checked to see if this was updated in ages!! Brilliant chap!! Oooh a proper slashy scene, great!! ^_^ Update Soon!! ^_^ P.S. Who was watching them?? The only person i can think of is Moaning Myrtle but that would mean they would have to be in a bathroom right? I'm probably just way off!! Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!! :D Yeah, I thought you all deserved to have a slashy scene without any interruptions. You'll just have to wait to find out who it was though! *smirk* Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by redheadwizard Chapter 1

24th April 2005:
of course i like u!!!!! i understand why u were mad.... u just have to understand why i left was personal.... well u better update very very soon!

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'm sorry that you had to leave, I only thought you had left because you were mad at us or something and I was worried. But anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! *hugs Traci* ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #19, by redheadwizard Chapter 7

22nd April 2005:
yay nicole u updated!!!!!!!! who was watching them?????????? i wanna kno now!!!!!!!! update asap!

Author's Response: Yay Traci!!! Thank you!!! I was scared you wouldn't like me! I'm sorry for gettting mad! Thanks so much for the review!!! You'll just have to wait to find out who was watching them. *evil smirk*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bubbles00 Chapter 2

2nd April 2005:
Ok, Closet and Making out are Americanisms. In the UK it is Wardrobe and Snogging. Part from that it was really cool!

Author's Response: Haha, I didn't notice that either, except in my story it's a broom closet not a closet in a bedroom, I call them wardrobes too but a broom closet is just a broom closet. But I can't believe I missed the snogging part! Thanks for telling me! And thanks for the review, I'm working on chapter 7 as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bubbles00 Chapter 1

2nd April 2005:
Omg I can't believe I'm in your favourties! Anyway, cool fic. Why does Blaise say ya all the time? lol

Author's Response: Of course your story is in my favourites, it's really good! I never actually noticed that, I'll go change it now, me and my horrible grammar sometimes! :D lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by stargazer Chapter 6

24th March 2005:
This story is getting better and better. I love it! Cant wait till you update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by redheadwizard Chapter 6

1st March 2005:
hey nicole!!!! i just realized i have read this story b4 u mentioned it on dark arts! hahah isnt that great!!!!! it is an awesome story and i hope u upate asap!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey Traci! Haha,thanks for reading again! Thanks for the review too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by brownie22 Chapter 1

1st March 2005:
ok, Hermione is holding back a secret, Blaize is, an dso is Draco. Hmmmm, draco doesn't like a girl, I htink he likes Ron or Harry!

Author's Response: In the next chapters you'll find out who Draco's 'secret lover' is and yeah, Hermione and Blaise do have a secret too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jonquille Chapter 6

20th February 2005:
Brilliant...um...3 chapters!! Haven't reviewed in awile even though I swear I did, but oh well. They were all great...I love this story. Update Soon!! ^_^ P.S. I need some help...I've been asking around but no-one seems to know, so I was wondering if you would help. I've been trying to find a story that I read but I didn't put in my faves and now I can't find it again cause I can't remember the name. It was a Harry/Draco slash and it started with them talking through the two-way mirrors that Sirius gave Harry. I really love this story and I hope you can help me. I just need the name or where to find it. I'd really appreciate it. Thanx. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm glad you liked it! Please read my new story 'Hi, I Want You'. And to the story I think you're talking about Dare You To Move by AnneLeigh68 (I think) but I think it has been taken off because I have been looking for it for awhile and it's gone. Yes, it was a very good story. Thanx again for the review! ~*~Nicole~*~

Author's Response: Or is it AnneLeigh86?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>