Reading Reviews for I'll Hate You Forever I Think
  
421 Reviews Found

Review #1, by juliana63 Animal Nights

24th June 2012:
I liked when Remus (Moony) said that the nicknames were the first intelligent sort of deduction.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shailee Alas, the End

2nd October 2011:
Bloody Brilliant!! I loved the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ellie Alas, the End

29th September 2011:
LOVED it!! It was a great story and i would love to see more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by h_gpotter Utter Melee

20th September 2011:
No!! don't stop writing please

 Report Review

Review #5, by h_gpotter The Burdens We Bear

19th September 2011:
please, please get lily to realize her feelings for James quickly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by h_gpotter Confrontations

18th September 2011:
"startled, at ALEX." not Alice!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Utter Melee

13th September 2011:
please keep going!

I really like your story and I think that you should continue it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Saying Good-Bye

13th September 2011:
please add me to the email list. thanks! i love your story!

cstein at we are too busy .com

it wouldnt let me type it in as an email. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenni Summers Alas, the End

12th September 2011:
Beautiful :) Simply beautiful

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lisette Alas, the End

12th September 2011:
That was really really good! I enjoyed especially the scenes that Harry is supposed to be watching with the time turner! I thought the charectors were beleivable and the plot had some basis. However I missed a bit of James's constant asking out of Lily! And also you portrayed Wormtail as a "Goody" which I thought was an interesting if slightly doubtful angle. On the whole One of the best I've read! : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenni Summers So Close and Yet So Far

9th September 2011:
I like this story :) Please write more :) I wanted to review the last chapter but forgot and I was already on this one so I decided to just put it here. I loved the bedtime talks to James and Lily about over the holidays and how different they were haha! It made me laugh! And you know how annoyed I am right now? Lily and James were getting on great and now they're not friends anymore? ajsdhfjdgvdjlgv Stupid James and his possessiveness and stupid Lily with her temper.*sigh* Good Job :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sel So Close and Yet So Far

21st August 2011:
Write some more!Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily and James luver So Close and Yet So Far

21st August 2011:
Stupid Snape!Why did he had to come and ruin everything!Please please please make Lily see sense because she's starting to bug me with her ignoring James' Feelings!!I love lily and James!awsum story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenni Summers Utter Melee

18th November 2010:
Please please please keep going! I love it! I started reading a few days ago and only just got to the end! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SusieBones Hogsmeade

31st October 2010:
1.) YES!
2.) gotta say Lily or Remus, though Alex gives some good laughs. (Quick note: Alice's maiden name is Montgomery, according to JKR)
3.) Dunno b/c I'm reading this when tons and tons of chapters are out there already.
4.) 9.75. I want to say ten, but a few of the small things don't mach up to the HP books. I usually take off a whole point for that, but this is SUCH A GOOD STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SusieBones Party Time!

31st October 2010:
Okay, I'm reviewing so you'll "love you for ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever."

This was really good and I"m glad you brought Lily to use "Wadiwassi" in the privious chapter becaude Remus, or I should say "Professor Lupin", uses that in Harry's third year.

Also, this is just a great fanfic all around. I love Lily/James Fics set during their Hogwarts years, and this is a nice, long, juicy one. It's kind of like opening up a large novel when you have read the summery on the back so you know sort of what's going to happen, and then your eyes get glued to the book, and you thoroughly enjoy the book till the end. In short, one of the best Fanfics EVER!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SusieBones Exams

31st October 2010:
I love this story, but have a question. Doesn't James already like Lily in 5th year? James fancies Lily from 1st year. Also, until the scene just played, Lily and Severus are friends. This is the first time that Severus calls Lily "Mudblood" or is mean to her in any sense. Also, Slythern croonies also include Avery and Mulciber. Just a few pointers!

SusieBones

 Report Review

Review #18, by Annika Utter Melee

3rd August 2010:
I love this story, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaryPotter Hogsmeade

13th April 2010:
1. Nah dont write a sequel.
2. My favorite character is Peter!
3. I'm not sure. 'Fraid I'm a bit late
4. I'd say a 5 1/2. You're a good writer but your chapters are very short.

 Report Review

Review #20, by annika Utter Melee

27th March 2010:
please please please please please keep writing. i have been reading this story for years, checking every few months to see if you've updated. i think you do an excellent portrayal of lily and james, just like i've always imagined it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hi Utter Melee

28th February 2010:
you BETTER write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hi Utter Melee

28th February 2010:
so intense! please please please please PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hi A Christmas Eve Dance

28th February 2010:
yikes! death eaters! please please please please PLEASE keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hi Questions in the Night

28th February 2010:
yay! so glad sirius is not a werewolf.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hi Invitations and Mutterings

28th February 2010:
so awesome! can't wait to see what happens with james and lilly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>