164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thedarklordvoldy Break Through

13th August 2007:
Please write the next chapter, your stories are awsum but your not updating!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maria Break Through

3rd July 2007:
I absolutely love this story and think that you are an amazing writer!! You haven't updated it in almost a year though so PLEASE update soon! I really want to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by donthaveone Break Through

30th June 2006:
I've just finished reading all the stories leading up to this one.. I love them, especially Emma Potter! I was wondering if this story is still going as it seems to be a long time since you posted... Keep going, its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kiena Break Through

18th June 2006:
4th yr. seems to be longer than the others. But it's still good. Are you going to put the Triwizard Tournament in? Because that would be so cool!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiena In a Hole

18th June 2006:
Ahh! Dylan is so confusing

 Report Review

Review #6, by aarthi Frustrating the Family

5th June 2006:
hi again now we are really hating amy sorri just string sophie back plspls but it is still your story and we do like it


 Report Review

Review #7, by aarthi Piper's Presence

5th June 2006:
hey there you are a really good writer i have read all of your stories and yeah i have one request can you pls put sophie and dylan back i just dont like it with amy just arequest that me and my class mates would want to ask but it is your story anyway

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iamsam523 Break Through

3rd June 2006:
Why did you stop writing? It's really good. I was really looking forward to the sixth year because you kept saying how good it was going to be! I have to know what happens! At least tell me what happens with Piper!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Iamsam523 Piper's Presence

2nd June 2006:
I really like all your next generation stories, and the ones that come before them in the chain of events. I've read all of them so far and am in the middle of this one. I've just realized that Harper Lee wrote To Kill a Mockingbird. I went to my meeting thingy for high school next year and that is on the reading list. I realized that it was the same name as the Harper in this story. That's so cool! Before I just thought she was one of your friends! And, I believe Piper is the blonde deatheater. Just a thought, but that's what I think.

 Report Review

Review #10, by raylees_12 Apologies Accepted

21st May 2006:
OMG...I feel so abondened. I've been whining and begging and pleaing and have been ripping my hair out for this story...i know that stuff in the real world must be crappy or incredibly good if it has kept you away for this long, or maybe you have just gotten out of the 'writing-on-the-net' stage. Either way, I hope you know that I have finally learnt to deal with that but that I will definitely be back here if you ever decide to post the next chappy. For I do believe that your stories are the best that I have ever read and that they are incredibly perfect to the riddlesome JKR ones:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kj Break Through

9th April 2006:
why have you not updated yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HiJane_2 Break Through

8th April 2006:
I LOVE Your story!!! I would of Reviewed for all your stories and chapters from this series if I could of!! It was so AWESOME!! Greatly written! I hope you do more soon! Piper is sssoooo EVIL- When Under the Curse I think. I love this story, Please continue! ~HiJane_2

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ruth Break Through

23rd March 2006:
FANTASTIC i cant wait untill you update please dont give up on this story i really enjoy reading thx xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by raylees_12 Break Through

17th March 2006:
fairy, I seriously think that she died... I've been begging her for months, but she still don't hear my cries!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emrldfairy Break Through

14th February 2006:
Ahhhhhh.... you cant just stop here. I have read all the stories in this series and I loved them i need more. give me more. please let me know when you have more chapters posted.

 Report Review

Review #16, by raylees_12 Break Through

30th January 2006:
*Avril lavigne's Slipped Away *I miss you...I miss you so bad...Don't forget you...oh it's so sad...

 Report Review

Review #17, by raylees_12 Break Through

27th December 2005:
yeah, Harper is missing out on the action! Include her in your next "Breakthrough" if you please. And either decide to kill this story, or continue on with it. or you could just do the noble thing and say you can no longer work on this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Joanna Break Through

23rd December 2005:
Tomorrow? Wow...that was like months ago. It was just pure chance that I stumbled upon this, I was just bored and decided to check your page out. Anyway, at least Amy is making amends. I still don't like her, but not because she's with Dylan. I actually want Nick and Sophie to get together. OMG that would be SO cute!!! lol, I'm joking, but it would be sweet. Anyway, I don't like Amy just cause. I don't know, she just rubs me the wrong way. Gotta love Harper, even though she wasn't in the chapter much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sakib Break Through

22nd December 2005:
This story dosn't seem to be oving on. It been 2 months!

 Report Review

Review #20, by emily callis Break Through

20th December 2005:
goddamit hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by raylees_12 Break Through

10th December 2005:
By the way, I posted a story, Crowes Flight. If you want to check it out go ahead, leave a review if you can.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Random_guy Break Through

3rd December 2005:
*poke poke* so whens the next chapter going to be posted?

 Report Review

Review #23, by raylees_12 Break Through

3rd December 2005:
Come ON!!!! Next chappy pu-leeze! I've been waiting and waiting, and you don't even bother to answer reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by raylees_12 Break Through

23rd November 2005:
*Rocking back and forth* Naneenah....neenahnahhh....

 Report Review

Review #25, by raylees_12 Break Through

25th October 2005:
come on...that was a break through?? next chappy plz!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>